40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 315 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Jan 3 08:53:55 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy vs etmx sus.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 3 09:12:59 2008, steve, Update, PSL, MZ servo mz1y.jpgmz40d.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 3 09:55:11 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy sus damping restored etmy12h.jpg
Entry  Fri Jan 4 08:42:03 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy trips again etmy20m.jpgetmy120s.jpgetmysenV.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 7 09:01:39 2008, steve, Update, SUS, BS sus damping restored bssdl.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 10 10:38:02 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy damping restored etmysus.jpgsustrend16d.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 10 12:08:23 2008, steve, Update, SUS, why did the BS move? bshopped.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 10 15:04:04 2008, steve, Update, SUS, illuminator light effect on BS position bssusilum.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 14 14:41:09 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy sus damping restored & mz relocked etmysus&mzhvtrend.jpg
Entry  Wed Jan 23 09:27:55 2008, steve, Update, , etmy sus damping restored etmysus.jpg
Entry  Wed Jan 23 11:41:06 2008, steve, Update, PEM, sulfur smell in 40m 
Entry  Thu Jan 24 11:52:56 2008, steve, Update, PEM, the mud is cleaned up & MOPA shutter is opened 
Entry  Fri Jan 25 09:22:21 2008, steve, Update, PEM, burned toast award goes to 
Entry  Wed Feb 6 09:17:31 2008, steve, Update, PEM, IST building construction continoues seismic8d.jpgseisioo.jpg
Entry  Mon Feb 11 14:24:19 2008, steve, Update, PEM, more earthquakes eqfeb11.jpg
Entry  Tue Feb 19 10:14:13 2008, steve, Update, VAC, rga logging needs help 
Entry  Wed Feb 20 11:34:17 2008, steve, Update, PSL, laser head temp is up htempup.jpg
Entry  Wed Feb 20 16:24:37 2008, steve, Update, PSL, the laser is recovering slowly laserecoverring.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 21 09:56:26 2008, steve, Update, PSL, the laser is back laserisback.jpg
Entry  Fri Feb 22 14:45:06 2008, steve, Update, MOPA, laser power levels lpower1000d.jpg
    Reply  Mon Mar 3 09:25:33 2008, steve, Update, VAC, rga scan logging is working now rgalogworks.jpgcc1.jpg
Entry  Mon Mar 3 13:58:10 2008, steve, Update, Computers, RFM Network are down 
Entry  Fri Mar 7 19:04:39 2008, steve, Omnistructure, PSL, laser pointer 
Entry  Thu Mar 20 15:28:20 2008, steve, Update, VAC, tp2 's drypump replaced 
Entry  Fri Mar 21 09:02:03 2008, steve, Update, VAC, tp 2 failed 
Entry  Wed Apr 2 15:03:51 2008, steve, Update, General, reflectivity of black glass  bg12refl.pdfbg12refsetup.pdf
Entry  Mon Apr 7 18:58:49 2008, steve, Update, General, reflectivity of SS304 ss304s8refl.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 8 09:08:54 2008, steve, Configuration, PEM, weather station disconnected toast.jpg
Entry  Thu Apr 17 15:00:59 2008, steve, Update, VAC, vac controller computer to be replaced 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 15:57:53 2008, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, Safety at AP-ISCT P1020197.JPGmcrefl3.JPG
Entry  Fri Apr 25 15:44:21 2008, steve, Update, PSL, scattering measurments 6x
Entry  Thu May 1 08:31:51 2008, steve, Update, SUS, earthquake trips etmy & mc1 
Entry  Mon May 5 15:53:14 2008, steve, Update, VAC, drypump replaced & readbacks are out 
Entry  Fri May 9 08:40:24 2008, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY sus damping restored 
Entry  Tue May 13 10:15:52 2008, steve, Update, SUS, restored damping of BS & PRM 
Entry  Tue May 13 10:38:28 2008, steve, Update, Computers, rfm network is down 
Entry  Thu May 15 10:40:21 2008, steve, HowTo, General, Lisa Goggin, PhD lisa.JPG
Entry  Mon May 19 11:49:57 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev laser replaced 
Entry  Tue May 20 09:28:42 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, safety traning for 40m 
Entry  Thu May 22 11:21:45 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, early surf sudent 
Entry  Wed May 28 14:19:47 2008, steve, Update, PSL, kaleidoscope of psl pslscat.pngpslscat2.png2GigEs.pngperwash.pngetmydisarray.png
Entry  Thu May 29 16:32:09 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev is back P1020417.pngP1020420.png
Entry  Thu May 29 16:49:49 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, Photos, Yoichi has arrived yoichi.pngbobsn.png
Entry  Wed Jun 4 10:18:52 2008, steve, Update, PSL, wedged SS beam trap trap1.pngtrap2.png
Entry  Fri Jun 6 15:56:00 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Yoichi received safety training 
Entry  Fri Jun 6 16:10:51 2008, steve, Update, PSL, HEPA filters are running at 100% 
Entry  Tue Jun 10 08:37:18 2008, steve, Update, PSL, beam trap is being tested trapss3w.png
Entry  Wed Jun 11 11:45:25 2008, steve, Update, PSL, ss trap works P1020534.pngP1020533.png
Entry  Fri Jun 20 17:42:48 2008, steve, Update, PSL, SS trap scattering compared to black glass trap cSSt_1.pngcSSt_2.pngscatset_61908.pngcSSt&wBGt.pngcSStbeam.png
Entry  Fri Jun 27 09:20:15 2008, steve, Frogs, PEM, dust particle count is up & alarm handler is on dust3y.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-