40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 2 of 168  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Mar 10 09:39:59 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, Leak Testing of New Manual Gate Valve - Attempt #2 3-09-2022.PNG3-10-2022.PNG
Entry  Wed Mar 9 10:23:28 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, Leak Testing of New Manual Gate Valve - Attempt #1 
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 9 09:35:26 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, Re-balance of AS1 
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 8 12:08:47 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels XGS600_calibration.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 7 14:55:33 2022, Koji, Update, IOO, IMC unlocked again, completely misaligned 
Entry  Sat Mar 5 01:58:49 2022, Koji, Summary, CDS, paola rescue PXL_20220305_035255834.jpgPXL_20220305_034649120.MP.jpg
Entry  Fri Mar 4 18:12:44 2022, Koji, Update, VAC, RGA pumping down Screenshot_2022-03-04_19-38-11.png
   +  Reply  Sun Feb 27 01:12:46 2022, Koji, Update, General, IMC manual alignment procedure PXL_20220226_100859871.jpg
Entry  Mon Feb 14 18:43:49 2022, Paco, Summary, General, SOS materials clean room cleared 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 11 17:07:19 2022, Anchal, Update, CDS, [Solved] Huge random numbers flowing into ETMX/ETMY ASC PIT/YAW 
Entry  Thu Feb 10 21:16:27 2022, Koji, Summary, CDS, chiara resolv.conf wierdo 
Entry  Thu Feb 10 14:39:31 2022, Koji, Summary, Computers, Network security issue resolved PXL_20220210_220816955.jpgPXL_20220210_220827167.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 9 14:34:27 2022, Ian, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, SUS Plant Plan for New Optics SummaryMdemScreen.png
Entry  Mon Feb 7 16:14:37 2022, Tega, Update, Computers, realtime system reboot problem 
Entry  Fri Feb 4 10:21:39 2022, Anchal, Summary, General, Complete lab shutdown Vac_Status_Screenshot_2022-02-04_10-19-24.png
Entry  Fri Feb 4 10:04:47 2022, Chub, Update, General, dish soap and clean scrub sponges! 40m_supplies.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 3 14:47:12 2022, Chub, Update, Electronics, new UPS in place 
Entry  Thu Feb 3 10:25:59 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP1 and Manual Gate Valve Install 20220203_101455.jpg20220203_094831.jpg20220203_094823.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 1 20:16:09 2022, Tega, Update, BHD, PR2 candidate mirror analysis PR2_M2_data.pngPR2_M2_recon_FoV_10mm.pngPR2_M2_residual_FoV_10mm.png
Entry  Mon Jan 31 10:39:19 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP1 and Manual Gate Valve Removal 20220131_100637.jpg20220131_102807.jpg20220131_102818.jpg20220131_100647.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 24 12:33:41 2022, rana, Configuration, Wiki, AIC Wiki: txz files allowed 
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 21 12:46:31 2022, Tega, Update, CDS, SUS screen debugging Custom_ADC_DAC_monitors.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 20 17:21:21 2022, Tega, Update, SUS, Temporary watchdog 
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 20 01:48:02 2022, Koji, Update, BHD, PR2 transmission calculation updated 
Entry  Wed Jan 19 14:41:23 2022, Koji, Update, BHD, Suspension Status 
Entry  Fri Jan 14 14:04:51 2022, Paco, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board arrived PXL_20220114_211249499.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 14 12:01:21 2022, Anchal, Update, Electronics, BS & ITMY feedthroughs labeled and connected to Sat Amps 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 10 17:04:47 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, AS1 Sat Amp CH2 had offset 
Entry  Thu Jan 6 15:10:38 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, ITMX Chamber work PXL_20220107_044739280.MP.jpgPXL_20220107_044958224.jpgPXL_20220107_044805503.NIGHT.jpgScreen_Shot_2022-01-06_at_20.54.04.png
Entry  Thu Jan 6 14:08:14 2022, Koji, Update, CDS, More BHD SUS screens added to sitemap Screenshot_2022-01-06_14-06-15.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 6 13:54:28 2022, Koji, Update, CDS, Yearly DAQD fix 2022! Screenshot_2022-01-06_13-57-40.png
Entry  Sun Jan 2 20:46:46 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, End SUS Electronics building PXL_20220103_081133119.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 24 16:49:41 2021, Koji, Update, General, Is megatron down? (Re: chiara local backup) PXL_20211224_235652821.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Dec 22 18:16:23 2021, Koji, Update, SUS, Remaining task for 2021 ITMX_2016_07_21.jpgScreen_Shot_2021-12-22_at_18.03.42.png
Entry  Tue Dec 21 16:52:39 2021, Anchal, Summary, Electronics, In-air Sat Amp to Vacuum Flange cables laid for 7 new SOS 
Entry  Tue Dec 21 16:35:39 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, ITMX NW feedthru (LO1-1) connector pin bent PXL_20211222_002019620.jpgPXL_20211222_003014068.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Dec 20 14:10:56 2021, Anchal, Update, BHD, All coil drivers ready to be used, modified and tested 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 15:06:08 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Vacuum Feedthru Install 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 13:57:59 2021, Paco, Update, Computers, upgraded ubuntu on zita 
   +  Reply  Tue Dec 14 11:33:29 2021, Tega, Update, PEM, git repo for temp sensor and sus medm 
Entry  Fri Dec 10 21:35:15 2021, Koji, Summary, SUS, Vertex SUS DAC adapter ready PXL_20211211_053155009.jpgPXL_20211211_053209216.jpgPXL_20211211_050625141-1.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 10 19:22:01 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumping down the RGA section 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 10 18:55:58 2021, Tega, Update, CDS, New SUS medm screen update BLRMS_ITMY_screenshot.png
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 30 17:11:06 2021, Paco, Update, General, Moved white rack to 1X3.5 IMG_8749.JPGIMG_8750.JPG
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 30 11:03:44 2021, Yehonathan, Metaphysics, General, Toilet tank broken 
Entry  Mon Nov 29 15:24:53 2021, Hang, HowTo, General, Fisher matrix vs length of each FFT segment setup.pdfFisher_vs_Tperseg.pdffisher_vs_mcmc_offset_removed.pngfisher_vs_mcmc.png
Entry  Wed Nov 24 14:34:15 2021, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Saving on SUSAUX slow channels 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 18:02:05 2021, Anchal, Update, IMC, MC autolocker shifted to python3 script running in docker 
Entry  Thu Nov 18 14:29:01 2021, Koji, Summary, BHD, BHD invac optics / opto-mechanics 
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 17 11:53:27 2021, Koji, Update, General, wire clamp plate mod 
ELOG V3.1.3-