40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 285 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sun Feb 28 23:47:52 2010, rana, Update, Computers, rosalba 
    Reply  Mon Mar 1 22:38:12 2010, rana, Update, Computers, RC sensitivity to RIN Untitled.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 4 22:07:21 2010, rana, Update, 40m Upgrading, 11MHz PD not yet designed 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 18:04:56 2010, rana, Update, SUS, used OSEMs are magnetic 
Entry  Sun Mar 7 07:01:21 2010, rana, Update, WienerFiltering, Guralp Huddle Test software huddlez.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 7 23:05:39 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Seismic witnesses near MC1 tank moved seis.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 8 18:15:27 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Styrofoam Cooler on the Seismos SeismometersHuddled.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 10 15:02:58 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Styrofoam Cooler on the Seismos Seismic-Ref_100310.pngUntitled.gif
    Reply  Sat Mar 13 21:30:22 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Styrofoam Cooler on the Seismos Untitled.png
    Reply  Sat Mar 13 22:16:03 2010, rana, Update, WienerFiltering, Guralp Huddle Test software guralpznoise.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 21:15:33 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp2 centered again Untitled.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 23:03:41 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp2 centered again huddlez.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 21 19:25:29 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp2 centered again huddlez.png
Entry  Mon Mar 22 02:03:57 2010, rana, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 
Entry  Sun Mar 28 20:00:17 2010, rana, Update, Cameras, GigE camera no work from screen Untitled.png
Entry  Sun Mar 28 20:05:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: AOM/VCO level set wrong Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 20:51:31 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Cavity Suspension is Ridiculously Undamped! Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:17:46 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: noise spec in2.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:47:47 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain fssloop.pngsweep2.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 01:11:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: RF Out Spectrum rfout.pngTEK00000.PNGTEK00001.PNGTEK00002.PNG
    Reply  Tue Mar 30 06:37:32 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum rc.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 12:30:31 2010, rana, Update, Green Locking, frequency counter for green PLL 
    Reply  Thu Apr 1 12:07:22 2010, rana, Update, General, PZT response for the innolight 
    Reply  Thu Apr 1 15:21:12 2010, rana, Update, Green Locking, frequency counter for green PLL 
    Reply  Sat Apr 3 11:35:47 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, Reference Cavity PD Noise Spectrum 
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 01:02:07 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp interface box turned off Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Apr 19 05:54:50 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Apr 19 07:38:07 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Repair and Calibration of SR560: s/n 59650 
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 22:11:48 2010, rana, Update, PSL, Innolight 2W Vertical Beam Profile 
    Reply  Sun Apr 25 02:56:07 2010, rana, Update, LSC, Started dev of LSC FE 
    Reply  Sun May 2 15:38:12 2010, rana, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
Entry  Mon May 3 01:16:50 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
    Reply  Mon May 3 17:49:41 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily rct.png
    Reply  Tue May 4 02:28:38 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily 
    Reply  Tue May 4 18:40:27 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.pngifrnoise.png
    Reply  Wed May 5 02:37:55 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, RC Temperature Servo Turned OFF temporarily Picture_7.png
    Reply  Thu May 6 18:43:58 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Noise floor of the Ranger Seismometer ranger.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 7 19:02:27 2010, rana, Update, 40m Upgrading, New improved design for the 11MHz photodiode 
Entry  Sun May 9 20:02:23 2010, rana, Configuration, SUS, SUS filters deleted again to reduce CPU load on c1susvme2 again 40.png400.png
    Reply  Mon May 10 18:56:53 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, Unexpected oscilaltionin the POY11 PD 
    Reply  Mon May 10 19:09:45 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, Unexpected oscilaltionin the POY11 PD 
    Reply  Tue May 11 18:58:49 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed May 12 02:21:56 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
    Reply  Thu May 13 05:06:43 2010, rana, Update, 40m Upgrading, 216 MHz resonance in the POY11 PD killed 
    Reply  Mon May 24 10:03:14 2010, rana, Update, LSC, 40mUpgrade Field Power and RF Power Spectrum at the ports. 38m/38.55m arm length issue. 
    Reply  Mon May 24 11:32:05 2010, rana, Update, LSC, 40mUpgrade Field Power and RF Power Spectrum at the ports. 38m/38.55m arm length issue. reflRFpowerVsArmLength.png
    Reply  Thu May 27 09:43:50 2010, rana, Update, Green Locking, more details 
    Reply  Thu May 27 23:59:54 2010, rana, Update, PEM, New Foam Box installed Untitled.png
    Reply  Fri May 28 00:40:53 2010, rana, Update, PEM, DAQ down 
Entry  Sun May 30 22:18:49 2010, rana, Update, PEM, Granite slab w/ lead balls is so far a flop 
ELOG V3.1.3-