40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 278 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Aug 25 15:50:18 2008, rana, Summary, PEM, Ranger SS-1 
Entry  Mon Aug 25 21:15:23 2008, rana, Configuration, LSC, aux NPRO off 
Entry  Tue Aug 26 09:04:59 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC Servo Board: Out for Repairs 
Entry  Tue Aug 26 18:19:16 2008, rana, Omnistructure, Electronics, Resistor Noise at the 40m SEI-RN_RNM.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 28 18:56:14 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, beam block distorted 
Entry  Fri Aug 29 17:39:25 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC: ADC Channels mcf.png
Entry  Fri Aug 29 18:24:48 2008, rana, HowTo, PSL, PMC: PZT Calibration pmc-pzt-cal.pdfmcf.png
Entry  Sat Aug 30 13:28:01 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC: List of changes 
    Reply  Mon Sep 1 04:34:00 2008, rana, Update, PSL, FSS loop transfer functions n.pdfFSSLO.PNGFSSLO-Spec.pngPC25.pngpc.pdf
    Reply  Tue Sep 2 07:58:34 2008, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS & PMC LO trends for 2 years psl-lo-trend.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 4 00:38:14 2008, rana, Update, PSL, c1iovme power cycled 
    Reply  Thu Sep 4 16:24:56 2008, rana, Configuration, Computers, Attempt to increase gain for C1:PSL-ISS_INMONPD_F via 110B 
    Reply  Fri Sep 5 15:09:50 2008, rana, Update, PEM, thermostate setting changed 
Entry  Thu Sep 18 23:31:26 2008, rana, Update, PSL, ISS: Saturating too often at nominal gain FIRE_BLOWER.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 19 00:06:54 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC_F: Too much frequency noise around 100 Hz mcf.png
Entry  Fri Sep 19 00:18:14 2008, rana, Update, Computers, svn is old 
Entry  Fri Sep 19 01:55:41 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, SUS Drift Screen Updated infection-3.pngsetsvals.msetHILO.m
Entry  Mon Sep 22 15:02:45 2008, rana, Frogs, Treasure, Mantis found outside the 40m door at night mantis.JPG
Entry  Mon Sep 22 21:30:06 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, bad FSS DAQ.png
Entry  Mon Sep 22 21:54:05 2008, rana, Update, ASS, New Wiener result with x10 gain in ACC f.pdf
    Reply  Mon Sep 22 22:24:19 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, bad FSS 
Entry  Wed Sep 24 19:13:06 2008, rana, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, updatedb & locate: megatron & rosalba 
Entry  Thu Sep 25 02:35:21 2008, rana, Summary, PSL, FAST is moving alot Untitled.pngUntitled.png
Entry  Thu Sep 25 03:12:13 2008, rana, Summary, Computers, conlog and linux1 
Entry  Thu Sep 25 17:14:31 2008, rana, Configuration, General, new sitemap vegemite.png
Entry  Fri Sep 26 16:13:57 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC_L / MC_F crossover mcx.png
Entry  Fri Sep 26 19:08:43 2008, rana, Configuration, PSL, Refcav Trans: PD + Camera + Dumps 
Entry  Mon Sep 29 01:19:40 2008, rana, Summary, PSL, Laser chiller running a little hot 
    Reply  Wed Oct 1 00:24:54 2008, rana, Update, Locking, last night 
Entry  Wed Oct 1 02:10:03 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MZ is going bad Untitled.pngUntitled.png
Entry  Wed Oct 1 02:47:53 2008, rana, Update, PSL, PSL ERR & LODET: Too much offset Untitled.png
Entry  Thu Oct 2 18:56:19 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, Resistivity of Suspension Wire 
Entry  Wed Oct 15 17:40:50 2008, rana, Update, PSL, PMC Offset adjusted 
Entry  Tue Oct 21 17:52:30 2008, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Photo: early October fss.jpg
Entry  Fri Oct 24 20:54:41 2008, rana, Configuration, Computers, linux2 
Entry  Sun Oct 26 21:02:18 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN medm problem 
Entry  Sun Nov 2 20:21:58 2008, rana, Configuration, lore, HP 5550dtn (Grazia) set up on allegra 
Entry  Sun Nov 2 20:44:58 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours f.pngf1.png
Entry  Sun Nov 2 21:37:22 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Ranger recovery 
    Reply  Mon Nov 3 22:35:40 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours DAQ.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 4 00:47:53 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours f2.pngf.png
Entry  Tue Nov 4 01:03:01 2008, rana, Summary, PEM, periodic thump noise in MC1_ACC Untitled.pngUntitled2.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 6 22:07:56 2008, rana, Configuration, Computers, ELOG compile on Solaris 
    Reply  Fri Nov 7 15:58:10 2008, rana, Update, PEM, AC is back on mc-acc.pdfmc-acc-quad.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 14 20:35:47 2008, rana, Update, PSL, Reference cavity ring down 
    Reply  Wed Nov 19 18:02:18 2008, rana, Configuration, Electronics, All the Marconi Set to the Rubidium Frequency Standard 
    Reply  Wed Nov 19 18:12:35 2008, rana, Configuration, IOO, new channel for MC drum modes 
Entry  Fri Nov 21 16:03:50 2008, rana, HowTo, General, Recharging Batteries 
    Reply  Fri Nov 21 19:47:26 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp noise measurement a.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 21 21:20:24 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp noise measurement a.png
ELOG V3.1.3-