40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 277 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Nov 4 00:47:53 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours f2.pngf.png
Entry  Tue Nov 4 01:03:01 2008, rana, Summary, PEM, periodic thump noise in MC1_ACC Untitled.pngUntitled2.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 6 22:07:56 2008, rana, Configuration, Computers, ELOG compile on Solaris 
    Reply  Fri Nov 7 15:58:10 2008, rana, Update, PEM, AC is back on mc-acc.pdfmc-acc-quad.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 14 20:35:47 2008, rana, Update, PSL, Reference cavity ring down 
    Reply  Wed Nov 19 18:02:18 2008, rana, Configuration, Electronics, All the Marconi Set to the Rubidium Frequency Standard 
    Reply  Wed Nov 19 18:12:35 2008, rana, Configuration, IOO, new channel for MC drum modes 
Entry  Fri Nov 21 16:03:50 2008, rana, HowTo, General, Recharging Batteries 
    Reply  Fri Nov 21 19:47:26 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp noise measurement a.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 21 21:20:24 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp noise measurement a.png
Entry  Fri Nov 21 21:28:32 2008, rana, Summary, Computers, c0daqawg restart 
Entry  Mon Nov 24 16:43:34 2008, rana, Configuration, Computers, Alex and Jay took away some computers from the racks 
Entry  Mon Nov 24 17:14:44 2008, rana, Update, PSL, Mach Zender trends Untitled.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 27 22:56:42 2008, rana, Configuration, Environment, temperature mc.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 2 19:18:10 2008, rana, Summary, PEM, Ranger SS-1 
    Reply  Tue Dec 2 19:51:32 2008, rana, Update, PEM, half-micron particle count is alarming Untitled.pngdust.png
Entry  Wed Dec 3 19:21:09 2008, rana, Configuration, PEM, Ranger move c.pdfwsnb.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 5 09:29:59 2008, rana, Update, IOO, drum modes observable without excitation 
Entry  Fri Dec 5 14:13:41 2008, rana, Summary, IOO, MC trend for the last 4 days g.png
Entry  Sun Dec 7 16:02:46 2008, rana, Update, General, Mag 5.1 EQ halfway to Vegas g.pngUntitled.png
Entry  Sun Dec 7 16:12:53 2008, rana, Update, DAQ, booted awg 
Entry  Fri Jan 2 17:20:44 2009, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, 40m GWINC bench40.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jan 8 16:49:37 2009, rana, Configuration, lore, HP 5550dtn (Grazia) set up on allegra 
Entry  Thu Jan 15 22:30:32 2009, rana, Configuration, DMF, DMF start script 
    Reply  Mon Jan 19 18:21:41 2009, rana, Update, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV a.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 21 22:53:08 2009, rana, Update, LSC, AS CCD centering and ASDD demod phase 
Entry  Thu Feb 12 14:39:07 2009, rana, Summary, General, Silicon Beam Dump test 
Entry  Mon Feb 16 00:43:46 2009, rana, Update, Computers, medm directory wiped on nodus 
Entry  Mon Feb 16 20:47:48 2009, rana, Configuration, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS Loop Gain change pmc-pzt-cal.pdfa.pdfolg.pdfmc2.pdf
Entry  Mon Feb 16 23:09:52 2009, rana, Update, Electronics, MC Servo Board offset gone bad! mcoff.png
Entry  Wed Feb 18 19:13:20 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, SVN & MEDM & old medm files 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 21:03:22 2009, rana, Update, Cameras, ETMY Camera work not elogged! 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 21:10:21 2009, rana, Update, IOO, MC Drumhead mode lost again 
Entry  Wed Mar 4 23:42:45 2009, rana, Configuration, PSL, psl db change 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 02:24:19 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, yum.repos.d 
    Reply  Sun Mar 8 23:09:26 2009, rana, Update, Computers, Not even data retrieval working 
    Reply  Sun Mar 8 23:14:52 2009, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, tdsdata doesn't work 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 19:27:16 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, Move of the CLIO Digital Controls test setup 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 19:33:10 2009, rana, Update, DMF, seisBLRMS in temp condition Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Mar 11 01:16:40 2009, rana, Summary, IOO, rogue trianglewave in the MC Servo offset slider Untitled.pngUntitled.pnga.png
Entry  Wed Mar 11 04:33:57 2009, rana, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, wild ndsproxy tclshexe 
    Reply  Thu Mar 12 19:11:27 2009, rana, Update, IOO, MC drift is terrible 
Entry  Mon Mar 16 01:20:40 2009, rana, Configuration, IOO, MCWFS noise filtered on the SUS-MC  xarm.png
Entry  Sun Mar 22 22:39:24 2009, rana, Summary, LSC, Calibration of the ITM and ETM Actuation free.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 22 22:47:58 2009, rana, Update, DMF, seisBLRMS compiled but still dying 
    Reply  Sun Mar 22 23:16:41 2009, rana, DAQ, Computer Scripts / Programs, tpman restart 
Entry  Mon Mar 23 15:50:44 2009, rana, Configuration, LSC, filters deleted, lsc rebooted 
    Reply  Tue Mar 24 23:23:05 2009, rana, Update, LSC, New PO DC 
    Reply  Mon Mar 30 09:07:22 2009, rana, Update, SUS, MC1 drift investigation continued 
Entry  Mon Apr 6 21:50:43 2009, rana, Update, LSC, Arm Locking via pushing MC2 mc2-xarm.pdfUntitled.pngnohands.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-