40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 275 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sun Dec 30 02:36:35 2007, pkp, Update, General, Another update 
Entry  Fri Jan 11 17:01:51 2008, pkp, Update, Cameras, GigE again  
Entry  Mon May 21 17:36:00 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, GigE camera image of ETMX Image__2018-05-21__17-34-15_125k100g.tiff
Entry  Fri Jun 1 19:25:11 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Synchronizing video data with the applied motion to the mirror camera_mirror_motion_plots.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 7 20:19:53 2018, pooja, Update, ,  
Entry  Sun Jun 10 15:04:33 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Developing neural network nn_block_diag_2.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 11 17:18:39 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, CCD calibration led_circuit.pdfR_vs_V.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 12 19:27:25 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, CCD calibration IMG_20180612_163831.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 15 09:51:55 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Developing neural network nn_1.pdfnn_2.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 19 14:08:37 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, CCD calibration using LED1050E 
    Reply  Wed Jun 20 20:39:36 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, CCD calibration using LED1050E 
Entry  Fri Jun 22 10:42:52 2018, pooja, Update, , Developing neural networks NN_fig.zip
Entry  Tue Jun 26 10:50:14 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Beam spot tracking using OpenCV cv2_track_fig.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 26 17:54:59 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Developing neural networks NN_noise_diag.zip
Entry  Wed Jul 4 20:48:32 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Medm screen for GigE sitemap.pngGigE_macros.pngCUST_CAMERA.png
Entry  Mon Jul 9 12:36:32 2018, pooja, Update, General, Projector light bulb blown out 
Entry  Wed Jul 11 16:50:34 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Update in developing neural networks graphs.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 13 23:23:49 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Update in developing neural networks nn_simulation_2_nodes4_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85.pdfnn_simulation_2_nodes8_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 19 18:09:17 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Update in developing neural networks nn_simulation_mlt_sine_nodes4_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85_marked.pdfnn_simulation_2_nodes4_target-1to1_marked.pdf
Entry  Sun Jul 22 14:01:07 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Developing neural networks on simulated video nn_simulation_2_normalized_mult_sin_nodes8_128epochs_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85_0p4train_0p1valid_marked.pdfnn_simulation_normalizedtarget_128epochs_mult_sin_load_wt_varyingtest_nodes8_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85_0p4train_0p1valid_marked.pdfnn_simulation_2_normalized_varying_mult_sin_nodes8_128epochs_lr0p00001_beta1_0p8_beta2_0p85_0p4train_0p1valid_marked.pdf
Entry  Sun Jul 29 23:15:34 2018, pooja, Update, Cameras, Developing CNN conv_nn_varying_freq_amp_1.pdfconv_nn_varying_freq_amp_2.pdf
Entry  Wed Oct 17 18:46:33 2007, rana, Configuration, General, eLog Change 
Entry  Thu Oct 18 14:52:35 2007, rana, Routine, ASC, test 
    Reply  Tue Oct 23 09:01:00 2007, rana, Other, OMC, PZT calibration/ transfer function. 
Entry  Thu Oct 25 00:01:21 2007, rana, Software Installation, CDS, GEO DV => LIGO DV Picture_1.png
Entry  Sun Oct 28 03:03:42 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, Three Way Excitement 
Entry  Tue Oct 30 00:47:29 2007, rana, Other, IOO, MC Ringdowns tek00000.pngtek00001.pngtek00004.pngMC2ringdown.tar.gz
Entry  Wed Oct 31 08:33:54 2007, rana, Problem Fixed, SUS, Vent measurements 
Entry  Wed Oct 31 08:34:35 2007, rana, Other, IOO, loss measurements 
Entry  Wed Oct 31 08:38:35 2007, rana, Problem Fixed, IOO, MC autolocker 
Entry  Sun Nov 4 23:55:24 2007, rana, Update, IOO, Friday's In-Vac work 
    Reply  Mon Nov 5 07:29:35 2007, rana, Update, IOO, Friday's In-Vac work 
Entry  Sun Nov 11 21:05:55 2007, rana, HowTo, SUS, MC Touching or not 
Entry  Sun Nov 11 21:21:04 2007, rana, HowTo, Computers, New DV Screenshot-1.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 28 04:21:46 2007, rana, Update, PSL, FSS 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 16:46:28 2007, rana, Configuration, Computers, scientific linux 5.0 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 17:15:26 2007, rana, Configuration, SUS, ETMY damping / watchdogs 
    Reply  Thu Nov 29 19:35:14 2007, rana, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, GPIB Scripts 
    Reply  Fri Nov 30 19:11:05 2007, rana, Configuration, Electronics, ETMX oplev dead again 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 19:29:14 2007, rana, Configuration, SUS, new screen 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 19:46:58 2007, rana, Configuration, Computers, EPICS Time Bad again 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 21:27:24 2007, rana, DAQ, PEM, weather / stacis / c1pem1 
Entry  Sun Dec 2 17:37:33 2007, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, Network Cabling in the Office 
Entry  Sun Dec 2 21:02:12 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment 
    Reply  Sun Dec 2 21:07:39 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment 
    Reply  Sun Dec 2 21:13:16 2007, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC SUS re-alignment e.png
Entry  Mon Dec 3 00:10:42 2007, rana, DAQ, Computer Scripts / Programs, linemon 
    Reply  Mon Dec 3 19:06:49 2007, rana, DAQ, Computer Scripts / Programs, linemon spd64d1.jpg
Entry  Wed Dec 5 19:25:07 2007, rana, DAQ, CDS, DMF 
Entry  Fri Dec 7 00:02:26 2007, rana, Summary, IOO, MC/FSS Frequency Noise fly.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-