40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 274 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Jan 22 12:08:59 2009, pete, Update, oplevs, oplev calibration 
Entry  Thu Jan 22 23:36:50 2009, pete, HowTo, oplevs, arm cavity oplev calibration ETMYpitpower.pngETMYpitcal.png
Entry  Fri Jan 23 16:33:27 2009, pete, Update, oplevs, x-arm oplev calibrations 
Entry  Thu Feb 19 23:50:31 2009, pete, Update, Locking, aligned pd's on AP table 
Entry  Tue Feb 24 18:42:15 2009, pete, Update, Locking, mc board repair 
Entry  Fri Mar 27 02:40:06 2009, pete, Summary, IOO, MC glitch investigation MC1_Drift.png
Entry  Thu Apr 9 12:23:49 2009, pete, Update, Locking, tuning ETM common mode FPMI-DARM-CARM-ETM-fineScan.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 16 16:26:57 2009, pete, Update, Locking, Wed. night locking 
Entry  Tue Apr 28 01:48:45 2009, pete, Configuration, VAC, VC1 open 
Entry  Thu May 7 18:12:12 2009, pete, Update, Locking, arm power curve 2009_may_7_powers.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 7 23:21:04 2009, pete, Update, Locking, arm power curve 
Entry  Fri May 8 02:08:59 2009, pete, Update, Locking, lock stretches powers_oplev.pdf
Entry  Fri May 8 15:40:44 2009, pete, Update, Locking, progressively weaker locks powers_3lock.pdf
Entry  Tue May 12 17:26:56 2009, pete, Update, oplevs, etmy oplev quad was bad bad_oplev_quad.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 13 03:05:13 2009, pete, Update, oplevs, etmy oplev quad was bad 
Entry  Thu May 14 02:36:05 2009, pete, Update, Locking, unstable IFO mc3.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 14 16:07:20 2009, pete, Summary, SUS, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) mc3_5days.jpg
Entry  Fri May 15 00:02:34 2009, pete, Update, SUS, ETMX coils look OK 
Entry  Wed May 20 01:41:19 2009, pete, Update, VAC, cryopump probably not it 
    Reply  Thu May 21 18:05:03 2009, pete, Update, SUS, ETMX coils look OK etmx_etmy_coils.pdf
Entry  Fri May 22 01:27:14 2009, pete, Update, SUS, 200 days of MC3 side  mc3_side_200days.png
Entry  Tue Jun 2 02:28:58 2009, pete, Update, Locking, DD handoff work mich_dd.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 2 23:53:12 2009, pete, DAQ, Computers, reset c1susvme1 
Entry  Wed Jun 3 03:22:16 2009, pete, Update, Locking, DD handoff 
Entry  Thu Jun 4 16:54:19 2009, pete, Update, Locking, daytime DD handoff 
Entry  Thu Jun 4 23:39:23 2009, pete, Update, PEM, 5 days, 20 days of accelerometers acc_5day.pngacc_20days.png
Entry  Fri Jun 5 17:22:55 2009, pete, Update, Locking, daytime locking 
Entry  Tue Jun 16 16:10:01 2009, pete, Update, Locking, input matrix experiments 
Entry  Tue Jul 21 17:01:18 2009, pete, DAQ, DAQ, temp channel PEM-PETER_FE 
Entry  Wed Jul 22 20:11:26 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG front end 
Entry  Wed Jul 29 12:14:40 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work TF090729_1.pngTF090729_1.png
Entry  Mon Aug 3 13:47:42 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work 
Entry  Tue Aug 4 13:40:17 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work - rate 
Entry  Tue Aug 4 17:51:25 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work 
Entry  Wed Aug 5 17:41:54 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work - daq fixed 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 16:00:17 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work. MDC MDP open loop transfer function tf_au_natural.pdf
Entry  Mon Aug 10 17:36:32 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work. PIT, YAW, POS in MDP/MDC system mdcmdpyaw.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 10 17:49:10 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG work - plans 
Entry  Thu Nov 5 16:30:56 2009, pete, Update, Computers, moving megatron 
Entry  Fri Nov 6 18:52:09 2009, pete, Update, Computers, RCG ETMY plan 
Entry  Wed Nov 11 01:33:52 2009, pete, Update, CDS, RCG ETMY code update 
Entry  Wed Nov 11 20:46:07 2009, pete, Update, CDS, RCG ETMY phase I update 
    Reply  Wed Nov 18 16:24:25 2009, pete, Configuration, SUS, ETMY suspension conencted to megatron ADC/DAC 
Entry  Thu Nov 19 08:53:12 2009, pete, Frogs, Environment, diesel fumes 
Entry  Fri Jun 5 02:59:03 2009, pete, alberto, Update, Locking, tdsavg failure in cm_step script 
Entry  Fri May 8 02:39:02 2009, pete, rana, Update, Locking, crossover crossover.pdfphoto.jpg
Entry  Fri Oct 19 16:11:38 2007, pkp, Other, OMC, OMC PZT response fullspec.jpg4.5to10.jpg4.5to10.pdffullres.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 22 19:27:14 2007, pkp, Other, OMC, PZT calibration/ transfer function. calib.pdfcalibpzt2.pdfall2.pdfnoPZT2.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 8 00:55:44 2007, pkp, Update, OMC, Suspension tests 9x
Entry  Fri Nov 9 00:23:12 2007, pkp, Update, OMC, X and Z resonances Xtransferfunc.pdfZtransferfunc.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-