40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 262 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Jan 16 22:03:30 2017, jamie, Configuration, Computers, Megatron update 
Entry  Thu Feb 23 15:48:43 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable scope_PDA520_ITM_aligned_ETM_misaligned.pngscope_PDA520_ITM_slightly_misaligned.pngpmc_trans_last10days.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 18:52:53 2017, rana, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable 
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 19:44:48 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable slow_startup_logs.tar.gz
    Reply  Fri Feb 24 20:38:01 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl boot-stall culprit identified 
    Reply  Tue Feb 28 01:28:52 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable 
Entry  Thu Apr 13 21:01:20 2017, rana, Configuration, Computers, LG UltraWide on Rossa LG34c.jpgcrack.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:12:36 2017, johannes, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures monfight.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:46:18 2017, Koji, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures 
    Reply  Thu May 4 09:52:43 2017, rana, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures 
    Reply  Tue May 9 15:23:12 2017, Steve, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures Trip-Lite.jpg
    Reply  Mon May 15 20:43:25 2017, rana, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures 
Entry  Sun Jun 4 14:19:33 2017, rana, Frogs, Computers, Network slowdown: Martians are behind a waterwall Screen_Shot_2017-06-04_at_1.47.47_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2017-06-04_at_1.44.42_PM.png
Entry  Mon Jun 5 21:53:55 2017, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: ubuntu 16.04 
    Reply  Wed Jun 7 15:41:51 2017, Steve, Update, Computers, window laptop scanned 
Entry  Thu Jun 15 14:24:48 2017, Kaustubh, Jigyasa, Update, Computers, Ottavia Switched On 
    Reply  Thu Jun 15 19:49:03 2017, Kaustubh, Jigyasa, Update, Computers, Ottavia Switched On 
    Reply  Fri Jun 16 12:37:47 2017, Kaustubh, Jigyasa, Update, Computers, Ottavia Switched On 
    Reply  Fri Jun 16 23:27:19 2017, Kaustubh, Jigyasa, Update, Computers, Ottavia Connected to the Netgear Box 
Entry  Mon Jul 31 20:35:42 2017, Koji, Summary, Computers, Chiara backup situation summary 
    Reply  Wed Aug 2 14:47:20 2017, Koji, Summary, Computers, Chiara backup situation summary 
    Reply  Wed Aug 2 15:04:15 2017, gautam, Configuration, Computers, control room workstation power distribution 
Entry  Thu Aug 17 22:54:49 2017, ericq, Update, Computers, Trying to access JetStor RAID files 
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 15:17:19 2017, ericq, Update, Computers, Old frames accessible again 
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 15:40:06 2017, gautam, Update, Computers, Old frames accessible again  
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 17:11:15 2017, gautam, Update, Computers, c1iscex model restarts 
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 18:36:46 2017, gautam, Update, Computers, All FE models compiled against RCG3.4 CDS_Aug22.png
Entry  Wed Aug 30 22:15:47 2017, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, USB flash drives moved 
    Reply  Fri Sep 1 16:55:27 2017, gautam, Update, Computers, Testpoints now accessible again 
Entry  Wed Sep 20 15:49:26 2017, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, new internet 
Entry  Sun Oct 29 16:40:17 2017, rana, Summary, Computers, disk cleanup 
Entry  Fri Nov 17 16:31:11 2017, aaron, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag wired up AcromagWiringMaps.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 17 17:10:53 2017, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag wired up 
Entry  Tue Nov 21 17:51:01 2017, Koji, Configuration, Computers, nodus post OS migration admin 
    Reply  Tue Nov 21 23:47:51 2017, gautam, Configuration, Computers, nodus post OS migration admin 
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 00:54:18 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 11:51:38 2017, gautam, Configuration, Computers, nodus post OS migration admin 
    Reply  Wed Nov 29 21:40:30 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Sun Dec 3 05:25:59 2017, gautam, Configuration, Computers, sendmail installed on nodus  
    Reply  Sun Dec 3 17:01:08 2017, Koji, Configuration, Computers, sendmail installed on nodus  
    Reply  Mon Dec 4 22:06:07 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress 
    Reply  Thu Dec 7 22:24:04 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress sourcing_input.pngsourcing_to_sourcing_with_common_supply.pngIMG_20171207_193128928.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 8 12:06:59 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, c1auxex2 ready - but need more cables 
Entry  Mon Dec 18 17:48:09 2017, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: SL7.3 upgrade continues 
Entry  Fri Jan 5 17:50:47 2018, rana, Configuration, Computers, motif on nodus 
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 12:31:04 2018, gautam, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 16:01:27 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 18:22:09 2018, gautam, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
    Reply  Sat Jan 13 02:36:51 2018, rana, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
    Reply  Sat Jan 13 03:20:55 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
ELOG V3.1.3-