40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 257 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 17:32:44 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test plan IMG_20180208_171423.jpgIMG_20180208_172107.jpgIMG_20180208_171853.jpgIMG_20180208_171932.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 9 15:29:32 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test plan IMG_20180209_152158.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 15 16:03:57 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test plan 
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 22 16:16:43 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, temp sensor input IMG_20180222_160602.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 26 16:22:10 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, temp sensor input 1.jpgIMG_20180226_154649.jpgIMG_20180226_154720.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 28 12:31:28 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, temp sensor input 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 28 21:14:34 2018, gautam, Summary, PEM, Channel admin tempSensData.png
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 9 12:59:53 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, ADC noise measurement IMG_20180309_114345.jpgIMG_20180309_125153.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 15 17:33:56 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, test setup IMG_20180315_172512.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 20 16:56:01 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, test setup IMG_20180320_154516.jpgIMG_20180320_145957.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 20 19:48:10 2018, gautam, Update, PEM, test setup 
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 23 12:00:20 2018, rana, Update, PEM, test setup 
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 23 12:45:08 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, test setup seis_fit.png
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 26 16:10:33 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch heater_1_new.pngheater_2_new.pngHeaterCircuit.pdftemp_sensor.png
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 27 11:11:16 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, Channel setup 
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 29 17:14:42 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test PID_test.png
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 30 06:16:45 2018, rana, Update, PEM, PID test 
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 30 16:10:46 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test 
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 4 16:23:10 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID test step_response.pngcapacitor.jpgIMG_20180412_120427.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 6 16:17:20 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID tuning PID_tuning_progress.png
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 6 18:28:57 2018, rana, Update, PEM, PID tuning HeaterTest.png
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 9 08:39:39 2018, Steve, Update, PEM, M5.3 eq Souther CA M5.3_Santa_Cruz_Is.CA.pngafter_M5.3.pngM5.3vac.png
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 9 16:30:21 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, MEDM setup MEDM_screen.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 10 15:42:08 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, MEDM setup MEDM_2.png
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 12 10:15:33 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, MEDM setup MEDM_3.png
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 13 00:20:46 2018, rana, Update, PEM, MEDM setup 
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 18 12:18:39 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch 7x
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 18 16:59:35 2018, rana, Update, PEM, final setup sketch: EX Seis Screen_Shot_2018-04-18_at_5.20.53_PM.png
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 19 11:29:11 2018, rana, Update, PEM, PID tune Screen_Shot_2018-04-19_at_11.27.08_AM.png
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 19 12:23:30 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch update heater_1_new.pngheater_2_new.png
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 19 18:23:51 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch update 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 20 15:07:45 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch update 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 20 23:36:28 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, Seismometer BLRMs front.jpgback.jpgdetail.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 23 20:06:35 2018, rana, Update, PEM, PID tune HeaterTest.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 24 09:10:20 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch EX-can-panel_1.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 24 21:19:08 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, Seismometer BLRMs modified_schematic.pdftop.jpgbottom.jpgBS_Seis_PSD.pdf
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 25 17:44:39 2018, Arnold, Update, PEM, PEM Anti-Alias wiring 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 26 09:35:49 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, PEM Anti-Alias wiring board.jpgSeismometerPSD.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 26 19:46:26 2018, rana, Update, PEM, PID Quixote dv.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 26 20:22:21 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, ADC common mode rejection with new seismometer connections setup.pdfseismometerASD.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 26 23:00:42 2018, rana, Update, PEM, new Seis temp chans chans.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 27 18:42:02 2018, rana, Update, PEM, new Seis temp chans 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 30 15:36:18 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, final setup sketch mount.png
   +  Reply  Tue May 1 11:15:19 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, PID Quixote IMG_20180501_154826.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue May 1 15:23:18 2018, Kira, Update, PEM, new ADC channel setup issue IMG_20180501_152014.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon May 7 11:46:07 2018, gautam, Update, PEM, FW parameter update FWreboot.png
   +  Reply  Tue May 8 10:24:10 2018, Kira, Summary, PEM, plan for this week 
   +  Reply  Fri May 11 11:47:33 2018, johannes, Summary, PEM, Acromag issues 
   +  Reply  Tue May 15 15:13:23 2018, Kira, Summary, PEM, Acromag issues 
   +  Reply  Wed May 16 21:02:22 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, ADC common mode rejection with new seismometer connections ADC_noise.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-