40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 257 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Nov 8 15:57:53 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, shelf removed 
Entry  Thu Nov 8 18:44:01 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Fri Nov 9 09:37:55 2007, steve, Update, PSL, head temp hiccup headtempup.jpg
    Reply  Fri Nov 9 17:33:33 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Fri Nov 9 21:36:14 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, FSS 
    Reply  Mon Nov 12 15:05:49 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, FSS 
Entry  Mon Nov 12 15:18:34 2007, rob, Update, PSL, ISS ISS.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 12 23:44:19 2007, John, Update, PSL, ISS ISSfilter.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 13 14:33:40 2007, John, Update, PSL, ISS filter PB130035.JPGDSC_0165.JPG
Entry  Wed Nov 14 12:47:19 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
    Reply  Wed Nov 14 17:50:00 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Thu Nov 15 04:18:11 2007, John, Summary, PSL, PMC cavity pole measurements Peaks.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 20 10:11:33 2007, John, Summary, PSL, PMC pole measurements FittedPMCPeak.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 21 14:31:41 2007, rob, Update, PSL, FSS twiddle 
Entry  Tue Nov 27 15:45:08 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, FSS loop FSSsmall.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 27 20:47:00 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, FSS fss-tf0001.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 28 04:21:46 2007, rana, Update, PSL, FSS 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 17:41:34 2007, rob, Update, PSL, FSS again 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 19:44:18 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, HEPA 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 21:51:52 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
    Reply  Thu Nov 29 15:17:53 2007, rob, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
    Reply  Mon Dec 3 22:20:09 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Tue Dec 4 23:16:35 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 17:49:57 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS rin.pdf
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 18:22:03 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise sense_noise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 20:32:51 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise 
    Reply  Thu Dec 6 19:30:43 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise - 60 Hz! iss.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 7 19:14:30 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise - ground loop enlightenment 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 18:42:20 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS RIN script rin-20071210-1831.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 10 19:08:03 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, MZ 
Entry  Tue Dec 18 21:31:31 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS RIN iss-rin.pdf
Entry  Sat Dec 22 00:52:57 2007, tobin, Configuration, PSL, ISS surgery 
Entry  Thu Jan 3 09:12:59 2008, steve, Update, PSL, MZ servo mz1y.jpgmz40d.jpg
Entry  Fri Feb 1 17:17:05 2008, John, Summary, PSL, Mach-Zender tweaking 
Entry  Wed Feb 20 11:34:17 2008, steve, Update, PSL, laser head temp is up htempup.jpg
Entry  Wed Feb 20 16:24:37 2008, steve, Update, PSL, the laser is recovering slowly laserecoverring.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 21 09:56:26 2008, steve, Update, PSL, the laser is back laserisback.jpg
Entry  Fri Mar 7 19:04:39 2008, steve, Omnistructure, PSL, laser pointer 
Entry  Fri Apr 25 15:44:21 2008, steve, Update, PSL, scattering measurments 6x
Entry  Thu May 15 12:05:49 2008, josephb, Configuration, PSL, Path to PSL Position QPD 
Entry  Sun May 25 20:30:25 2008, rana, Summary, PSL, PMC Mode Matching pmc.png
Entry  Wed May 28 14:19:47 2008, steve, Update, PSL, kaleidoscope of psl pslscat.pngpslscat2.png2GigEs.pngperwash.pngetmydisarray.png
Entry  Wed Jun 4 10:18:52 2008, steve, Update, PSL, wedged SS beam trap trap1.pngtrap2.png
Entry  Fri Jun 6 16:10:51 2008, steve, Update, PSL, HEPA filters are running at 100% 
Entry  Mon Jun 9 17:32:14 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, PSL, PMC transmittance 
Entry  Mon Jun 9 17:57:59 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, PSL, PMC input power backed to the original 
Entry  Tue Jun 10 08:37:18 2008, steve, Update, PSL, beam trap is being tested trapss3w.png
Entry  Wed Jun 11 11:45:25 2008, steve, Update, PSL, ss trap works P1020534.pngP1020533.png
Entry  Fri Jun 13 11:17:25 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, PMC transmittance at high power 
Entry  Tue Jun 17 22:00:53 2008, John, HowTo, PSL, Problems turning MZ servo on/off 
ELOG V3.1.3-