40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 241 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Jun 29 10:04:18 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC2 Pitch-Yaw offset 
    Reply  Fri Jun 30 11:08:26 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, GigE camera at ETMX PicturesETMX.pdfdirtyETMXwindow.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jun 30 15:25:19 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, GigE camera at ETMX Image__2017-06-30__15-10-05.pdf14ms.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jun 30 16:03:54 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, GigE camera at ETMX 14msexposure.png
Entry  Thu Jul 6 11:58:28 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, HDR images of ETMX ETMXHDRcolormap.pngETMXHDRimage.png
Entry  Mon Jul 10 17:13:21 2017, jigyasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Capture image without pylon GUI 
Entry  Sat Jul 15 01:28:53 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, BRDF Calibrations 
    Reply  Sun Jul 16 11:58:36 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, BRDF Calibrations 
    Reply  Sun Jul 16 12:09:47 2017, jigyasa, Update, Cameras, BRDF Calibrations 
Entry  Thu Mar 10 01:28:47 2011, joe, jamie, rana, chris, Summary, CDS, SimSuspension ! 40mETMY.pngdvsim.pngredpill_bluepill.jpg
Entry  Mon Feb 22 11:38:05 2010, joe, jenne and steve, Configuration, VAC, vacuum is back to normal 
Entry  Thu Feb 23 15:48:43 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable scope_PDA520_ITM_aligned_ETM_misaligned.pngscope_PDA520_ITM_slightly_misaligned.pngpmc_trans_last10days.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 19:44:48 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable slow_startup_logs.tar.gz
    Reply  Fri Feb 24 20:38:01 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl boot-stall culprit identified 
    Reply  Tue Feb 28 01:28:52 2017, johannes, Update, Computers, c1psl un-bootable 
Entry  Mon Mar 6 12:34:30 2017, johannes, Summary, ASS, ASS light injection scenarios 
    Reply  Wed Mar 8 18:18:51 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss script 
    Reply  Thu Mar 9 22:28:11 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss script 
    Reply  Fri Mar 10 19:48:56 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss script 
    Reply  Sat Mar 11 20:11:58 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, loss script 
    Reply  Mon Apr 10 18:42:09 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, Pylon installation warning 
    Reply  Fri Apr 28 22:50:35 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, Attempting to Load Camera Client 
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:12:36 2017, johannes, Configuration, Computers, catastrophic multiple monitor failures monfight.jpg
    Reply  Mon Aug 21 20:11:25 2017, johannes, Summary, General, Loss measurements plan 
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 16:56:54 2017, johannes, Summary, General, AS laser existing components inventory 
    Reply  Mon Aug 28 23:22:56 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO aom_switching_zoomin.pngaom_switching_zoomout.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomin.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomout.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 21:36:59 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO isomet_mini_1st_zoomout.pngisomet_mini_0th_zoomout.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 5 23:13:44 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO PSL_IR.pdfpsl_aux_laser.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 6 01:09:11 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New set of loss measurements XARM_20170905.pdfYARM_20170905.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 7 23:09:00 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO 3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomin.png3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomout.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:40:32 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO psl_aux_laser2.svg.pngPSL_IR2.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:56:40 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, lossmap attempts 
Entry  Mon Sep 11 23:31:50 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, post-vent camera capture comparison 13x
    Reply  Mon Sep 25 17:56:33 2017, johannes, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, transmitted power during lossmap 
    Reply  Tue Sep 26 22:11:08 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, post-vent camera capture comparison lens_distance.pdfImage__2017-09-26__18-54-29.jpgIMG_20170926_190157222_HDR.jpgIMG_20170926_185649325.jpg
    Reply  Mon Oct 2 12:44:45 2017, johannes, Update, Cameras, Basler 120gm calibration calib_20170930_152.pdfcalib_20170930_153.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 3 01:58:32 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, CCD calibration gige_calibration.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 12 01:03:49 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, ETMX GigE side view IMG_20171011_164549698.jpgImage__2017-10-11__16-52-01.pngGigE_lens_position_helper.py.zip
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 11:37:58 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, ETMX GigE side view at 50 deg 
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 15:26:58 2017, johannes, HowTo, Cameras, Revision: CCD calibration calib_20170930_152.pdfcalib_20170930_153.pdf
    Reply  Thu Nov 9 15:33:08 2017, johannes, Update, CDS, revisiting Acromag  
    Reply  Wed Nov 22 00:54:18 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Wed Nov 29 21:40:30 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Slow DAQ replacement computer progress 
    Reply  Mon Dec 4 22:06:07 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress 
Entry  Thu Dec 7 11:14:37 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 22.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 7 15:46:31 2017, johannes, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, Lots of red on the FE status screen 04.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 7 22:24:04 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, Acromag XEND progress sourcing_input.pngsourcing_to_sourcing_with_common_supply.pngIMG_20171207_193128928.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 8 12:06:59 2017, johannes, Omnistructure, Computers, c1auxex2 ready - but need more cables 
Entry  Fri Dec 8 23:31:31 2017, johannes, Frogs, ASS, c1ass slow channel offloading scripts with small  
    Reply  Wed Dec 13 09:49:23 2017, johannes, Update, ASS, wiring diagram 1Y9.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-