40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 228 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Jul 10 14:59:01 2008, rob, Update, Locking, RF common mode at zero offset lock_control_sequence_worked.pngtrendpowerbuild.png
    Reply  Fri Jul 11 23:55:25 2008, alan, Update, Locking, RF common mode at zero offset 
Entry  Tue Jul 15 12:44:08 2008, John, Summary, Locking, DRFPMI with DC readout 
Entry  Thu Jul 24 03:08:20 2008, rob, Update, Locking, +f2 DRMI+2ARMS 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 17:37:14 2008, rob, Update, Locking, recovery progress flatlissa.png
Entry  Wed Aug 20 13:23:32 2008, rob, Update, Locking, DRMI locked 
Entry  Wed Sep 17 12:58:12 2008, rob, Update, Locking, bad 
Entry  Tue Sep 23 13:25:07 2008, rob, Update, Locking, a bit better 
Entry  Fri Sep 26 16:08:39 2008, rob, Update, Locking, some progress 
Entry  Tue Sep 30 13:43:43 2008, rob, Update, Locking, last night 
    Reply  Wed Oct 1 00:24:54 2008, rana, Update, Locking, last night 
Entry  Wed Oct 1 02:54:03 2008, rob, Update, Locking, bad 
Entry  Thu Oct 2 02:45:50 2008, rob, Update, Locking, marginally better 
Entry  Fri Oct 3 15:57:05 2008, rob, Update, Locking, last night, again 
Entry  Thu Nov 6 10:06:41 2008, steve, Update, Locking, arms lock degradation arms.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 19 23:50:31 2009, pete, Update, Locking, aligned pd's on AP table 
Entry  Fri Feb 20 03:52:23 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking Tonight 
Entry  Tue Feb 24 02:23:40 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking - MC board bad 
Entry  Tue Feb 24 18:42:15 2009, pete, Update, Locking, mc board repair 
Entry  Wed Feb 25 03:10:24 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking status 
Entry  Thu Feb 26 19:59:23 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Daytime locking CM1.pngCM2.pngCM3.png
Entry  Fri Feb 27 13:49:19 2009, rob, Update, Locking, thurs night 
Entry  Mon Mar 2 03:57:44 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Sunday night locking 
Entry  Mon Mar 2 21:16:32 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Low-gain High-gain PD switching may not be working well 
    Reply  Tue Mar 3 19:26:44 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Low-gain High-gain PD switching may not be working well 
    Reply  Tue Mar 3 23:59:26 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Low-gain High-gain PD switching may not be working well 
    Reply  Wed Mar 4 03:37:51 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Low-gain High-gain PD switching may not be working well 
Entry  Wed Mar 4 03:50:17 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Still won't go above arm power 10 lockLoss1.pnglockLoss2.pnglockLoss3.png
Entry  Thu Mar 5 05:07:09 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Wednesday night locking lockLoss5.pnglockLoss5-zoom.png
Entry  Fri Mar 6 05:44:14 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking distracted by the QPD whitenning problem again 
    Reply  Fri Mar 6 15:23:39 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking distracted by the QPD whitenning problem again lockLoss3.pdflockLoss3-zoom.pdf
Entry  Tue Mar 10 04:55:41 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking: 3.7kHz large oscillation CARM_DARM_Spectra.pdfPODC_Spe_AOPath_Engaged.pngPODC_Spe_before_PODC_handoff.pngAOGain3.pngAOGain2.png
Entry  Wed Mar 11 16:53:48 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Junks in around kHz MC_F-XARM.pdfold-xarm.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 11 22:57:48 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Calibrated XARM error signal spectrum XarmErrorSpeCalibrated.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 12 02:18:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, MC_I spectra (RF_AM) MC_I_Spe.pngMC_I-Xarm.png
Entry  Fri Mar 13 05:16:21 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking update AOTF2.pngAOTF2-zoom.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 13 22:07:14 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Calibrated XARM error signal spectrum XarmErrorSpeCalibrated.pdf
Entry  Tue Mar 24 03:05:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking tonight 
Entry  Wed Mar 25 04:18:28 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Tuesday Locking AO-Loop-p9.png
Entry  Thu Mar 26 04:27:26 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak as a function of the arm power CARM-PODC.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 27 02:50:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, DD demodulation phase suspicious 
Entry  Wed Apr 1 15:47:48 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak looks like a real optical response of the interferometer CARM-ETM-EXC.pngAOpath-TFs.png
Entry  Wed Apr 1 16:14:36 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, 3.8kHz peak does not change with SRC offset 
Entry  Fri Apr 3 17:20:05 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, The 3.8kHz peak seems like the DARM RSE (not 100% sure though) AO-TF-DARM-OFFSET.pngAO-TF-DARM-DEMOD-PHASE.pngAO-TF-MICH-OFFSET.pngPOX_1I.pngDARM-Loop.pdf
Entry  Wed Apr 8 02:47:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking status CARM_TFs.pdfDARM_TFs.pdfDARM-CARM-Coupling.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 9 12:23:49 2009, pete, Update, Locking, tuning ETM common mode FPMI-DARM-CARM-ETM-fineScan.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 9 23:11:27 2009, rob, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to PO-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets CARMoffs1.pngCARMoffs2.pngCARMcarpet.png
    Reply  Thu Apr 9 23:20:35 2009, rob, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to REFL-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets CARMoffs1_r.pngCARMoffs2_r.pngCARMcarpet_r.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 10 03:10:08 2009, rana, Summary, Locking, Laser PM to REFL-DC transfer functions at multiple CARM offsets 
Entry  Fri Apr 10 04:54:24 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, REFL_DC for CARM AO-loop-gain-CARM-REFL_DC.png
ELOG V3.1.3-