40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 180 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue May 7 03:25:28 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, MC WFS drifting?? 
Entry  Tue May 14 20:30:29 2013, Jamie, Summary, IOO, MC error spectrum at various FSS gain settings. 7x
    Reply  Thu May 16 01:41:31 2013, Jenne, Summary, IOO, FSS gain settings set 
Entry  Thu May 23 10:48:42 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, MC autolocker and MCWFS enabled 
Entry  Tue May 28 11:11:37 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, MC aligned MC_0528.png
Entry  Tue Jun 4 20:19:07 2013, rana, Configuration, IOO, Changed threshold for FSS SLOW loop 
Entry  Tue Jun 18 18:24:07 2013, Manasa, Update, IOO, MC WFS turned OFF 
    Reply  Wed Jun 19 15:07:20 2013, rana, Update, IOO, WFS debugging 
    Reply  Thu Jun 20 15:15:39 2013, rana, Update, IOO, WFS debugging Untitled.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 20 20:46:16 2013, gautam, Update, IOO, WFS debugging-QPD debugging MC2_QPD-map.png
Entry  Wed Jun 26 13:37:13 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, MC very misaligned - put back 
Entry  Wed Jul 3 10:39:25 2013, manasa, Update, IOO, MC aligned and WFS enabled 
    Reply  Tue Jul 9 20:09:53 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS debugging 
Entry  Sun Jul 14 17:47:28 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, MC WFS maintenance 
Entry  Tue Jul 23 13:55:08 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, MC manually aligned MCalignment.pngMCspot.png
Entry  Tue Jul 23 21:32:43 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, Found the cause of mysterious MC motion 
    Reply  Wed Jul 24 14:26:24 2013, rana, Update, IOO, Found the cause of mysterious MC motion 
Entry  Mon Aug 19 11:30:20 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, MC mirrors' ASC has non-zero inputs 
    Reply  Mon Aug 19 15:23:07 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, MC mirrors' ASC has non-zero inputs 
    Reply  Wed Aug 21 19:26:19 2013, rana, Update, IOO, Found the cause of mysterious MC motion 
    Reply  Fri Sep 20 20:27:18 2013, rana, Update, IOO, mode cleaner not locking 
    Reply  Sun Sep 22 22:54:28 2013, rana, Update, IOO, mode cleaner not locking 
Entry  Mon Sep 30 13:02:51 2013, Masayuki,Manasa, Update, IOO, PMC and MC alignment 
    Reply  Thu Oct 3 01:24:31 2013, Jenne, Rana, Update, IOO, PMC  PMCR_1064822387.bmppmc80.png
Entry  Sun Oct 6 17:05:49 2013, rana, Summary, IOO, MC ASC problems mcasc.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 6 22:52:09 2013, Jenne, Rana, Update, IOO, input beam to PMC aligned again pmcr.png
    Reply  Sun Oct 6 23:43:07 2013, rana, Update, IOO, WFS debugging 
    Reply  Mon Oct 14 17:51:40 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, input beam to PMC drifted again 
    Reply  Mon Oct 21 13:15:52 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, PMC aligned 
Entry  Sat Oct 26 21:46:33 2013, RANA, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner Tune-UP MCtrend.pdfMC40days.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 28 14:12:48 2013, manasa, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner relocked Screenshot-Untitled_Window-3.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 28 21:33:55 2013, RANA, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner Tune-UP Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 30 01:53:52 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner relocked 
Entry  Wed Oct 30 16:46:17 2013, manasa, Update, IOO, MC aligned 
    Reply  Thu Oct 31 15:34:28 2013, manasa, Update, IOO, MC not happy since yesterday MC_drift.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 31 20:05:48 2013, RANA, Update, IOO, Mode Cleaner Tune-UP drifty.png
Entry  Thu Oct 31 21:22:00 2013, rana, koji, Summary, IOO, modulation beat note in MC servo 13031.png13031_200.png13031_200b.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 1 09:45:32 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, beam dumps to be find razor_beam_dumps.jpg
    Reply  Mon Nov 4 11:37:12 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, PSL output shutter installed Shutterisback.jpg
    Reply  Mon Nov 4 12:59:43 2013, Jenne, Update, IOO, MC alignment not so good after PSL output shutter installed MCspots_4Nov2013.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 5 00:39:43 2013, manasa, Update, IOO, IFO alignment tuning MC_spot.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 5 08:44:21 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, after last steering mirror mount swap after_Shutter_SMm_installed.pngafterlastSMmountswap.jpg
    Reply  Wed Nov 6 08:33:53 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, Poiting changes of PSL 1dayTRENDofPOITING.png20dayTRENDioo.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 7 08:57:20 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, PSL pointing monitoring PMC11072013.jpgPMCTqpdMon.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 11 22:35:45 2013, RANA, Update, IOO, PSL pointing monitoring qpd.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 12 23:48:23 2013, RANA, Update, IOO, PSL pointing monitoring 
Entry  Fri Nov 15 09:24:41 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, WFS with beam dumps MCwfsRefTraped.jpg
    Reply  Fri Nov 15 09:27:58 2013, Koji, Update, IOO, WFS with beam dumps 
    Reply  Thu Nov 21 16:32:20 2013, Steve, Update, IOO, PMC needs a touch of love PMCplus.png
    Reply  Sat Nov 30 23:50:28 2013, rana, Update, IOO, mode cleaner not locking mcdrift.png
ELOG V3.1.3-