40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 16 of 166  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Mar 28 23:29:00 2019, Koji, Update, SUS, Suspension PD whitening and I/F boards modified for susaux replacement IMG_7474.JPGD000210_backplane.pdfScreenshot_from_2019-03-28_23-28-23.png
Entry  Tue Mar 26 18:35:06 2019, Jon, Update, Upgrade, Modbus IOC is running on c1susaux2 
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 26 04:25:13 2019, Johannes, Update, Upgrade, c1susaux upgrade plan 
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 21 21:50:31 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Protection against AC power loss 
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 21 18:36:59 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, Upgrade, Vacuum Controls Switchover Completed 40m_Vacuum_Acromag_Channels_20190321.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 21 18:09:36 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, db file preparation for acromag c1susaux Screen_Shot_2019-03-21_at_18.06.53.png
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 21 17:22:52 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, More vac controls upgrades 
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 20 20:07:22 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Doing vac controls work 
Entry  Mon Mar 18 20:22:28 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS stability test 
Entry  Mon Mar 18 18:10:14 2019, Koji, Summary, General, Task items and priority 
Entry  Sun Mar 17 21:06:17 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, Amplifier characterisation Gain_measurement.pdfAmplifier_gain.pdfnoise_measurement.pdfnoise_characterisation.pdf
Entry  Sun Mar 17 13:35:39 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, Power splitter characterization Measurement_setup.pdfTotal_loss.pdfAmplitude_unbalance.pdfPhase_unbalance.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 14 23:26:47 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics test_setup_ALS_delay_line_electronics.pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 8 08:40:26 2019, Anjali, Configuration, , Frequency stabilization of 1 micron source Homodyne_setup.png
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 5 15:56:27 2019, gautam, Summary, Tip-TIlt, Discussion points about TT re-design 
Entry  Sun Mar 3 14:16:31 2019, gautam, Update, IOO, Megatron hard-rebooted 
Entry  Sat Mar 2 14:19:35 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, FSS Slow servo gains not burt-ed 
Entry  Wed Feb 27 21:34:21 2019, gautam, Update, General, Suspension diagnosis 
Entry  Mon Feb 25 20:20:07 2019, Koji, Update, SUS, DIN 41612 (96pin) shrouds installed to vertex SUS coil drivers P_20190222_175058.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 22 12:19:46 2019, gautam, Update, IOO, TT coil driver Vmon 
Entry  Tue Feb 19 22:52:17 2019, gautam, Update, ASS, Y arm clipping doubtful overheadComparison.pdfclipping.pdfrearComparison.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 19 19:03:18 2019, rana, Update, Computers, Martian router -> WPA2 
   +  Reply  Sun Feb 17 17:35:04 2019, gautam, Summary, Loss Measurement, Inferred X arm loss  DQcheck_XARM.pdfconsolidated.pdfposterior_modelParams_XARM.pdfposterior_Loss_XARM.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 15 21:15:42 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, dd backup of c1vac made 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 15 19:50:09 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Vac system is back up 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 15 18:42:57 2019, gautam, Update, LSC, TRY 60 Hz solved  IMG_7323.JPG
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 15 15:22:08 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1rfm errors persist Screenshot_from_2019-02-15_15-21-47.png
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 14 18:16:24 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vacromag failure 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 8 20:35:57 2019, gautam, Summary, Tip-TIlt, Coating spec specRefl.pdfAoIscan.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 8 02:00:34 2019, gautam, Update, SUS, ITMY has tendency of getting stuck Screenshot_from_2019-02-08_02-04-22.png
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 7 19:28:46 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, IFO recovery 
Entry  Wed Feb 6 10:07:23 2019, Chub, Update, , pre-construction inspection 
Entry  Tue Feb 5 10:22:03 2019, chub, Update, , oil added to RP-1 & 3 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 1 21:52:57 2019, gautam, Update, SUS, Pumpdown 83 underway 
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 29 17:19:16 2019, gautam, Update, Electronics, Satellite box S/N 105 repaired IMG_7301.JPG
Entry  Tue Jan 29 16:12:21 2019, Chub, Update, ,  
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 25 12:49:53 2019, gautam, Update, Electronics, Ethernet Power Strip IP conflict resolved 
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 22 20:45:21 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, New N2 setup 
Entry  Sun Jan 20 23:41:00 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Notes on vac serial comm, adapter wiring Jon_wiring_notes.tar.gz
Entry  Fri Jan 18 15:34:37 2019, gautam, Update, Thermal Compensation, Elliptical reflector part number 
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 18 12:52:07 2019, gautam, Update, Optical Levers, BS/PRM Oplev HeNe replaced OLRIN_20190118.pdf
Entry  Tue Jan 15 15:27:36 2019, gautam, Update, General, Lasers and other stuff turned back on 
Entry  Mon Jan 14 10:06:53 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vent 82 complete Vent82Summary.png
Entry  Fri Jan 11 16:38:57 2019, gautam, Update, General, Some alignment checks pd82.pngLSC_X.png
Entry  Thu Jan 10 11:32:40 2019, Chub, Update, VAC, Manual valve interfaced with CDS 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 9 11:07:09 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, New Vac channel logging Screenshot_from_2019-01-09_11-08-28.png
Entry  Tue Jan 8 10:27:27 2019, gautam, Update, General, Near-term in-chamber work  
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 7 19:21:45 2019, Jon, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vac system shutdown 
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 4 15:18:15 2019, Koji, Update, General, Chiara disk clean up and internally mounted P_20190104_143336.jpgP_20190104_143357.jpg
Entry  Fri Jan 4 11:06:16 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, Upgrade, Vac System Punchlist 
ELOG V3.1.3-