40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 168 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 20 21:53:01 2011, Suresh, Configuration, RF System, RF system: Stray heliax cable rogue_cable_1.png
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 22 09:05:53 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Source Harmonics 
Entry  Fri Apr 22 09:25:43 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Source: Temperature sensor relocated P4220056.JPG
Entry  Thu Apr 28 06:46:30 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Source installed P4280064.JPG
Entry  Thu Apr 28 07:14:34 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Distribution box installed P4280066.JPG
Entry  Fri Apr 29 18:24:05 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF system: 1X2 Rack cabling P4290070.JPG
   +  Reply  Mon May 2 23:29:57 2011, Suresh, Update, Electronics, too loose Heliax connectors on 1Y2 rack 
   +  Reply  Wed May 4 11:48:01 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC Locking not working 
Entry  Wed May 4 12:07:48 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, REFL55 installed on the AP table 
   +  Reply  Wed May 4 15:39:32 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Source Harmonics RF_Harmonics_Sheet1.pdf
Entry  Fri May 6 06:36:18 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, PD DC signals at each port connected 
Entry  Sat May 7 10:59:11 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Source filters changed RF_Source_Schematic.pngRF_Source.jpg
Entry  Mon May 9 17:23:25 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Cables near LSC Rack 
Entry  Tue May 10 01:39:41 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF source troubles 
Entry  Thu May 12 02:31:07 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, installation of RF splitters in Demod boards 
   +  Reply  Thu May 12 16:50:22 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, installation of RF splitters in Demod boards 
Entry  Thu May 12 23:50:10 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, POY55_Demod board Hardware change completed 
Entry  Fri May 13 01:51:56 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, RF Status update 1Y2_Rack_Layout.pdfRF_Work_Status.pdf
Entry  Fri May 13 22:45:37 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, The full set of 8 Demod boards is ready for testing 
Entry  Fri May 13 23:04:58 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, DC power supply on RF distribution box has been replaced. P5130120.JPG
Entry  Wed May 18 07:13:00 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, Demod board measurements Demod_Board_measurements.pngDemod_Board_measurements.png
   +  Reply  Wed May 18 07:18:15 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, POY55_Demod board Hardware change completed 
Entry  Wed May 18 16:52:23 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, Cables for AS11 PD are in place 1Y2_Rack_Layout_short-term.png
   +  Reply  Wed May 18 17:06:39 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, DC power supplies for the RF generation box in place 
Entry  Thu May 19 19:41:17 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, DAQ channel Assignments for RF PDs 1Y2_Rack_Layout.png
   +  Reply  Fri May 20 05:41:22 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, Demod board measurements 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 15 00:49:34 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS2 has been fixed. WFS_QE_measurement.pngSensorsBrochure-p12.pdfP6150121.JPGP6150124.JPG
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 20 18:36:49 2011, Suresh, Update, LSC, REFL55 PD update REFL55_response.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 21 19:10:29 2011, Suresh, Update, Environment, ETMY end table 
Entry  Tue Jun 21 19:54:33 2011, Suresh, Update, Green Locking, LightWave NPRO power supply shifted to ETMY end table 
Entry  Wed Jun 22 18:51:47 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS2 RF response 
Entry  Fri Jun 24 21:21:46 2011, Suresh, Update, PSL, Placed labels on the zig-zag mirrors on PSL table 
Entry  Sat Jun 25 04:40:43 2011, Suresh, Update, ASC, WFS1 Transimpedance measurement WFS1_transimpedance.pdfP6250224.JPGP6250223.JPG
Entry  Tue Jun 28 07:46:54 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, Power incident on REFL11 and REFL55 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 28 09:50:03 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS2 RF response WFS2_transimpedance.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 30 07:42:48 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, AP Table Power levels AS-lowP_state.pdfAS-highP_state.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 30 08:18:08 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, The resonances and notches on WFS1 have been tuned. WFS1_tuned.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 1 07:01:23 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS2 resonances and installation WFS2new.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 7 14:27:16 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, something wrong ? : Power incident on REFL11 and REFL55 
Entry  Fri Jul 8 19:50:19 2011, Suresh, Update, RF System, LSC rack channel assignment 1Y2_Rack_Layout.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 19 13:45:22 2011, Suresh, Update, SAFETY, Painful Voltage Regulator and Circuit-Testing Lessons 
Entry  Wed Jul 20 06:17:04 2011, Suresh, Update, Green Locking, Y-end green laser power issues Y-end_table_powers.pdfY-end_table.png
Entry  Wed Jul 20 06:36:39 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS1 and 2 gains WFS1_7kHz_105Hz.pdfWFS2_7kHz_105Hz.pdf
Entry  Wed Jul 20 06:52:01 2011, Suresh, Update, LSC, ABSL - PSL beat lock 
Entry  Wed Jul 20 23:31:44 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC Trans QPD is down 
Entry  Sat Jul 23 02:24:10 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, restarted the frame builder 
   +  Reply  Wed Jul 27 08:59:10 2011, Suresh, Update, LSC, locking status MC_RFPD_DCMon.png
Entry  Wed Jul 27 10:04:29 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, WFS transfer function measurements WFS_TF_Phase_Sheet1.png
Entry  Sat Jul 30 05:11:45 2011, Suresh, Update, Green Locking, Y- end table clean-up Y-end_table_work.png
Entry  Thu Aug 4 01:49:08 2011, Suresh, Update, IOO, MC is locked 
ELOG V3.1.3-