40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 166 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jul 21 19:55:16 2008, rana,jenne, Configuration, IOO, Noise in MC_F SCRN0024.GIF
Entry  Tue Jul 29 01:03:17 2008, rob, Configuration, IOO, MC length measurement 
    Reply  Tue Jul 29 09:12:43 2008, Koji, Configuration, IOO, MC length measurement 
Entry  Tue Jul 29 18:15:36 2008, rob, Update, IOO, MC locked 
Entry  Wed Jul 30 13:14:03 2008, Koji, Summary, IOO, History of the MC abs length MC_length.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 30 15:12:08 2008, rana, Summary, IOO, History of the MC abs length 
Entry  Tue Aug 12 19:48:24 2008, Jenne, Update, IOO, PRM standoff is in....mostly 
Entry  Thu Aug 14 19:35:54 2008, Jenne, Summary, IOO, PRM in the chamber, ready to pump! 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 22:47:12 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC unlock study MC-Unlock.png
Entry  Tue Aug 19 18:55:41 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC unlock study update MC-unlock.png
Entry  Wed Aug 20 18:09:48 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC still unlocks MC-unlock.png
Entry  Thu Aug 21 17:55:14 2008, rana, HowTo, IOO, MC WFS DC Offsets 
Entry  Thu Aug 21 18:13:24 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC WFS Control signals not responsible for lock losses Untitled.png
Entry  Fri Aug 22 17:03:41 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC open loop TF 
Entry  Mon Aug 25 11:43:55 2008, Yoichi, Frogs, IOO, MC REFL PD cable had been disconnected through out the weekend 
Entry  Thu Sep 4 07:46:10 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC is now happy MC-lock.png
Entry  Thu Sep 4 10:13:48 2008, Jenne, Update, IOO, We unlocked the MC temporarily 
Entry  Thu Sep 4 17:17:03 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC open loop TF MC-OPLTF.png
Entry  Mon Sep 8 10:57:49 2008, steve, Update, IOO, the psl and mc are back to normal fss.pngpmcbrick.pngbrick.jpg
Entry  Wed Sep 17 12:55:28 2008, rob, Configuration, IOO, MC length 
Entry  Fri Sep 19 00:06:54 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC_F: Too much frequency noise around 100 Hz mcf.png
Entry  Thu Sep 25 15:24:05 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC_F VCO calibration VCO_Cal.png
Entry  Fri Sep 26 16:13:57 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MC_L / MC_F crossover mcx.png
Entry  Fri Sep 26 19:18:39 2008, Jenne, Update, IOO, MC2 is having a bad day 
Entry  Wed Oct 1 02:10:03 2008, rana, Update, IOO, MZ is going bad Untitled.pngUntitled.png
Entry  Fri Oct 3 12:15:21 2008, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, C1iool0 rebooted 
Entry  Tue Oct 7 21:19:40 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC_F calibrated spectrum MC_F-spectrum.pngVCO_VoverMC_F.pngPSL_FoverMC_F.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 10:06:16 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, IOO, MC gain and FSS gain changed 
Entry  Mon Oct 27 11:16:23 2008, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, StochMon Calibration 
Entry  Mon Nov 10 11:06:09 2008, rob, HowTo, IOO, mode cleaner locked 
Entry  Tue Nov 18 13:28:08 2008, Caryn, DAQ, IOO, new channel for MC drum modes 
Entry  Tue Nov 18 19:37:23 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC1 OSEM signals sign flipped and c1susvme1 restart problem 
    Reply  Wed Nov 19 18:12:35 2008, rana, Configuration, IOO, new channel for MC drum modes 
Entry  Sat Nov 22 10:55:51 2008, Caryn, Configuration, IOO, Drum modes Lock-In settings changed 
Entry  Thu Dec 4 17:42:23 2008, caryn, Update, IOO, drum modes observable without excitation drum_modes.pdfdrum_modes2.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 5 09:29:59 2008, rana, Update, IOO, drum modes observable without excitation 
Entry  Fri Dec 5 14:13:41 2008, rana, Summary, IOO, MC trend for the last 4 days g.png
    Reply  Fri Dec 5 21:31:11 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, drum modes observable without excitation 
Entry  Fri Dec 19 14:35:58 2008, Yoichi Alberto, Update, IOO, MC WFS and IOO-POS QPD re-centering 
Entry  Thu Jan 15 09:19:32 2009, steve, Update, IOO, MC locking  
Entry  Fri Jan 16 18:45:20 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, IOO, MC_L gain increased by a factor of 2 MC_F-MC_L-xover.pdfMC_F.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 13 08:38:03 2009, steve, Update, IOO, MC2 damping restored 
Entry  Mon Feb 16 20:47:48 2009, rana, Configuration, IOO, Mode Cleaner WFS Loop Gain change pmc-pzt-cal.pdfa.pdfolg.pdfmc2.pdf
Entry  Mon Feb 16 21:49:06 2009, Kakeru, Rana, Update, IOO, WFS 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 21:10:21 2009, rana, Update, IOO, MC Drumhead mode lost again 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 00:06:32 2009, Kakeru, Rana, Update, IOO, WFS centering IOO_graph.jpg
Entry  Fri Mar 6 01:04:49 2009, Kiwamu IZUMI, Configuration, IOO, !! lock-in amp disconnected !! 
Entry  Wed Mar 11 01:16:40 2009, rana, Summary, IOO, rogue trianglewave in the MC Servo offset slider Untitled.pngUntitled.pnga.png
Entry  Wed Mar 11 14:51:01 2009, Kakeru, Joe, Rob, Update, IOO, MC alignment 
Entry  Wed Mar 11 21:03:51 2009, Kakeru and Kiwamu, Update, IOO, PSL angle QPD 
ELOG V3.1.3-