40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 163 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Dec 22 13:48:22 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, RFM network bypass box's power supply is dead  
Entry  Tue Dec 23 10:35:40 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, RFM network breakdown mostly fixed 
Entry  Wed Dec 24 10:33:24 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Several fixes. Test point problem remains. 
Entry  Wed Dec 24 12:46:54 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Test points are back 
Entry  Mon Dec 29 21:38:57 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Snapshots of MEDM screens 
Entry  Mon Dec 29 21:51:02 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, Computers, Web server on nodus 
Entry  Wed Dec 31 22:59:40 2008, Yoichi, Summary, Environment, Particle counts going crazy 
Entry  Thu Jan 1 00:55:39 2009, Yoichi, Update, ASC, Alignment scripts for Linux 
    Reply  Thu Jan 1 01:07:03 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Environment, Particle counts going crazy 
Entry  Thu Jan 1 01:15:45 2009, Yoichi, Summary, VAC, N2 line leak ? 
Entry  Fri Jan 2 18:49:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, LSC modulation frequencies adjusted 
    Reply  Mon Jan 12 18:53:03 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, AS CCD centering and ASDD demod phase 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 11:28:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Lab. laptop needs wireless lan driver update 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 18:29:08 2009, Yoichi, Update, SUS, Oplevs QPDs centered 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 18:33:54 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, c1lsc rebooted to fix 16Hz glitches 
Entry  Fri Jan 16 18:45:20 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, IOO, MC_L gain increased by a factor of 2 MC_F-MC_L-xover.pdfMC_F.pdf
Entry  Mon Jan 19 13:58:53 2009, Yoichi, Update, ASC, Better ditherServo.pl 
Entry  Mon Jan 19 15:10:37 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV loadLIGOData.pngplotLigoData.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 20 15:28:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, loadLIGOData a GUI for mDV MC_F.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 23 14:00:02 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, PMC transmission is down LaserPower.png
Entry  Wed Jan 28 12:42:51 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, MOPA dying Recent10Days.png126_MOPA.png
Entry  Wed Jan 28 12:51:32 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Megatron is dying 
Entry  Wed Jan 28 19:08:50 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Laser is back (sort of) Improving.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 29 13:52:34 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Laser is back (sort of) SlowDC.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 29 18:10:13 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, ISS Bad OPLTF1.png
Entry  Mon Feb 2 19:23:53 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, New optical layout plan 40mUpgradeOpticalLayoutPlan01.pdf.zip
Entry  Tue Feb 3 19:24:14 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, New optics layout wiki page 
Entry  Wed Feb 4 17:45:39 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Mode matching of the upgraded IFO 
    Reply  Wed Feb 4 19:22:57 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Do we need off-axis parabolic mirrors ? 
    Reply  Thu Feb 5 10:42:33 2009, Yoichi, Update, General, Do we need off-axis parabolic mirrors ? No way ! 
Entry  Thu Feb 5 21:42:28 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, My thoughts on ISS INMONPD_Spectrum_1-10Hz.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 6 16:20:52 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, MOPA current slider fixed 
    Reply  Mon Feb 9 16:02:42 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, PSL relative intensity noise RIN-13dB.pngRIN-21dB.png
Entry  Mon Feb 9 16:05:01 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, DRMI OK 
Entry  Mon Feb 9 17:09:51 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, A bunch of updates for the network GPIB stuff. 
Entry  Mon Feb 9 19:50:48 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, PSL, ISS disconnected 
    Reply  Wed Feb 11 07:28:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, PSL, PA current and laser output 
Entry  Wed Feb 11 10:52:22 2009, Yoichi, Configuration, DAQ, C1:PEM-OSA_APTEMP and C1:PEM-OSA_SPTEMP disconnected 
Entry  Thu Feb 12 11:21:54 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking effort resumed 
Entry  Thu Feb 12 17:43:33 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, SRC strangeness solved 
Entry  Fri Feb 13 13:35:38 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking status 
    Reply  Sun Feb 15 09:35:00 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking status 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 14:12:21 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, FE system rebooted 
    Reply  Mon Feb 16 15:54:07 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, medm directory wiped on nodus 
Entry  Tue Feb 17 05:20:11 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking 
Entry  Wed Feb 18 03:17:40 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking  
Entry  Wed Feb 18 03:25:25 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, medm directory back 
Entry  Thu Feb 19 04:16:17 2009, Yoichi, Update, LSC, Locking status 
Entry  Thu Feb 19 16:29:43 2009, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Martian wireless router bad 
Entry  Fri Feb 20 03:52:23 2009, Yoichi, Update, Locking, Locking Tonight 
ELOG V3.1.3-