40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 14 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Jul 22 16:50:09 2008, steve, Metaphysics, Environment, professorial clean up of work bench ranaclup.pngcleanup2.png
Entry  Mon Aug 4 12:12:20 2008, steve, Configuration, VAC, the ifo is at atm vent3h.jpgUntitled.png
Entry  Tue Aug 5 10:23:00 2008, steve, Update, SUS, earthquake and venting effects eq4h.jpgvent4hr.jpg
Entry  Wed Aug 13 17:00:59 2008, steve, Configuration, SUS, BS sat amp removed 
Entry  Thu Aug 14 10:26:45 2008, steve, HowTo, SUS, sus cable pin cheater for out of vac damping suscabmin.png
Entry  Thu Aug 14 11:39:06 2008, steve, Update, PEM, particle counter is out of order 
Entry  Fri Aug 15 14:12:31 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, safety glasses required  
Entry  Fri Aug 15 19:32:49 2008, steve, Configuration, VAC, pumpdown complete pdprm.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 18 09:19:55 2008, steve, Summary, VAC, 11 days at atm ventprm.jpg
Entry  Thu Aug 21 10:24:20 2008, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, laser safe mode condition 
Entry  Thu Aug 21 16:28:59 2008, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, safety glasses required  
Entry  Fri Aug 22 16:06:29 2008, steve, Update, PEM, particle counter replaced, flowbenches & HEPAs checked 
Entry  Mon Aug 25 10:23:53 2008, steve, HowTo, General, cable killer cablkill.pngcablkll2.png
Entry  Mon Aug 25 10:51:06 2008, steve, Update, PSL, psl headtemp is coming down ht4dw.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 26 09:58:59 2008, steve, Omnistructure, COC, ETMX is #03 etmx-d40posg_012.jpgetmx03.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 26 15:06:16 2008, steve, Configuration, VAC, rga scan RGA-0808260125.png
Entry  Fri Aug 29 15:01:45 2008, steve, Update, PSL, MOPA_HTEMP in increasing htcl.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 2 10:09:03 2008, steve, Update, PSL, head temp is cooling down 
Entry  Fri Sep 5 08:34:03 2008, steve, Update, PSL, MZ locked mzhv.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 5 10:36:34 2008, steve, Update, PEM, thermostate setting changed 
Entry  Mon Sep 8 10:57:49 2008, steve, Update, IOO, the psl and mc are back to normal fss.pngpmcbrick.pngbrick.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 8 13:47:35 2008, steve, Update, PEM, thermostate setting changed 
Entry  Wed Sep 10 08:57:03 2008, steve, Update, General, etmy illuminator turned off 
Entry  Thu Sep 11 14:27:53 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, safety training 
Entry  Thu Sep 18 09:30:12 2008, steve, Update, General, low noise metal film resistors are in mfr&cap.pngstorcab.png
Entry  Fri Sep 19 08:09:55 2008, steve, Update, PSL, psl HEPAs turned on 
Entry  Fri Sep 19 11:48:14 2008, steve, Update, Computers, old hubs can make one happy P1020934.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 23 11:17:59 2008, steve, Update, PSL, PMC scattering spot rainbow.pngpmcclip.png
Entry  Fri Sep 26 09:05:47 2008, steve, Update, SUS, MC2 damping restored 
Entry  Mon Sep 29 11:17:14 2008, steve, Update, SAFETY, horizontal viewports are protected with lexan 
Entry  Mon Sep 29 15:09:36 2008, steve, Update, PSL, almost 4 yrs plot of power & temps 3.5y.jpg
Entry  Thu Oct 2 16:44:28 2008, steve, Summary, oplevs, optical levers 
Entry  Mon Oct 6 10:00:49 2008, steve, Update, MOPA, MOPA_HTEMP is up htup.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 20 09:45:56 2008, steve, Update, PEM, PSL HEPA on 
Entry  Tue Oct 21 16:14:42 2008, steve, Update, General, divergence of He Ne 1035P 1035p_divergence.png
Entry  Wed Oct 22 16:22:53 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Caryn received safety training 
Entry  Thu Oct 23 11:26:25 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, VAC, optosigma forks for vacuum 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 11:09:08 2008, steve, Update, SAFETY, more lexan plates under cameras 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 15:05:13 2008, steve, Update, VAC, rga is out of order 
Entry  Mon Oct 27 11:23:10 2008, steve, Update, Photos, new Olympus camera with IR vision IRisin.JPG
Entry  Fri Oct 31 08:52:19 2008, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY damping restored etmy2d.jpg
Entry  Mon Nov 3 09:59:47 2008, steve, Update, PSL, PSL HEPAs turned on 
Entry  Thu Nov 6 09:45:27 2008, steve, Update, MOPA, head temp hick-up vs power  htpr.jpg
Entry  Thu Nov 6 10:06:41 2008, steve, Update, Locking, arms lock degradation arms.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 7 08:08:00 2008, steve, Update, PEM, AC turned off in IFO room 
Entry  Fri Nov 7 10:52:57 2008, steve, Update, PEM, AC is back on acf.jpgacc_mc1.jpgtest.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 7 16:05:55 2008, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, insect killer sprayed at kitchen area ! 
Entry  Mon Nov 10 16:44:14 2008, steve, Update, PEM, particle counter at MC2 
    Reply  Mon Nov 10 19:39:40 2008, steve, Update, PEM, thump noise from particle counter partcfm.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 14 11:33:19 2008, steve, Update, VAC, SRS-RGA installed 
ELOG V3.1.3-