40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 141 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Sep 15 21:12:53 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, LO phase "dc" control lophase_oltf.pdflophase_noise_spectra.pdf
Entry  Mon Sep 19 17:02:57 2022, Paco, Summary, General, Power Outage 220916 -- restored all 
    Reply  Tue Sep 20 07:03:04 2022, Paco, Summary, General, Power Outage 220916 -- restored all 
Entry  Wed Sep 21 17:01:59 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, BH55 RFPD installed - part I IMG_3760.jpegIMG_3764.jpeg
    Reply  Mon Sep 26 11:39:37 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, BH55 RFPD installed - part II PXL_20220926_175010061.MOTION.jpgBH55_Transimpedance_Measurement.pdf
    Reply  Tue Sep 27 10:50:11 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, calibrated LO phase noise lo_phase_asd.pdf
    Reply  Wed Sep 28 16:37:26 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, calibrated LO phase noise; update lo_phase_asd.pdf
    Reply  Wed Sep 28 21:54:08 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, calibrated LO phase noise; update dcpd_phase_asd.pdflo_phase_asd.pdf
    Reply  Fri Sep 30 20:18:55 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, LO phase noise with different actuation points BHDC_asd_actuation_point.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 15:19:05 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, LO phase noise and control after violin mode filters filters_c1sus_lo1_lsc.pngBHDC_asd_act.pngboosted_lo_phase_control.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 24 18:01:00 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, BHD actuation measurements OLTF_LOPhaseLocking_ITMYSingleBounce.pngActuationRatio_ITMY_AS1_AS4_LO1_LO2.png
Entry  Tue Oct 25 09:57:34 2022, Paco, Configuration, PEM, Auto Z on trillium interface board 
Entry  Tue Oct 25 14:29:56 2022, Paco, Summary, SEI, Earthquake tripped SUS 
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 17:27:11 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, LO phase control with RF + audio sidebands Screenshot_2022-10-25_17-36-45_LOPHASELOCKED.pngScreenshot_2022-10-25_17-33-33_LOPHASELOCKING_MICHBHD_ELP80_280HzDither.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 26 10:28:05 2022, Paco, Update, IOO, HEPA ON / WFS ON 
    Reply  Wed Oct 26 16:04:12 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, LO phase control with RF + audio sidebands 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 16:34:56 2022, Paco, Summary, Calibration, Single arm calibration run  frac_adev_demod_ybeat.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 10 17:40:31 2022, Paco, Summary, Calibration, Calibration Plan allan_dev_beatY_demodI.pdfasd_and_rms_beatY_demodI.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 14:15:45 2022, Paco, Summary, Calibration, Single arm cal with 5 lines 
Entry  Mon Nov 14 14:52:56 2022, Paco, Configuration, SUS, BHD SUS Coil output balance PXL_20221114_224829547~2.jpgScreenshot_2022-11-14_16-07-26_AS1CoilBalancing.pngScreenshot_2022-11-14_16-23-17_AS4CoilBalancing.pngScreenshot_2022-11-14_16-38-16_LO1CoilBalancing.pngScreenshot_2022-11-14_16-54-14_LO2CoilBalancing.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 15 11:04:01 2022, Paco, Summary, Calibration, Single arm cal with 5 lines als_cal_osc_2022_11_15.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 15 17:08:59 2022, Paco, Update, BHD, Request for estimates 
Entry  Tue Nov 15 17:58:00 2022, Paco, Configuration, Cameras, POP camera realignment after IFO alignment Screenshot_2022-11-15_16-22-26_AlignedBothArmLocked.pngPXL_20221115_215851553.jpgPXL_20221115_233429500.jpg
    Reply  Thu Nov 17 12:24:48 2022, Paco, Configuration, Cameras, ITMX Camera -- attempt at fix 
    Reply  Wed Nov 23 14:59:11 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, BHD_DIFF sensitivity to BS dither with MICH Offset BHDIFF_rand_SensvsMICHOffset.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 16:58:20 2022, Paco, Update, CDS, pypi package added 
Entry  Mon Nov 28 18:21:50 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, BH44 prep 
Entry  Wed Mar 3 12:00:58 2021, Paco, Anchal, HowTo, IMC, MC_F ASD 20210303_MC_F_Spectrum.pdf20210303_MC_F_Spectrum.tar.gz
Entry  Thu Mar 4 10:54:12 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, LSC, POY11 measurement, tried to lock Green Yend laser 20210304_POY11_Spectrum_YARMLocked.pdf20210304_POY11_Spectrum_YARMLocked.tar.gz
    Reply  Thu Mar 4 11:59:25 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Watchdog tripped, Optics damped back 
Entry  Mon Mar 8 12:01:02 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, training, Investigate how-to XARM locking 
Entry  Tue Mar 9 10:57:06 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, IMC, XARM lock and POX spectra 20210309_POX11_Spec_XARMLocked.pdf20210309_XARM_Locked.tar.gz
Entry  Wed Mar 10 11:46:22 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, IMC, IMC free swinging prep 
    Reply  Wed Mar 10 15:35:25 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, IMC, IMC free swinging experiment set to trigger at 5:00 am freeSwingMC.py.zip
    Reply  Thu Mar 11 08:13:24 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC First Free Swing Test failed due to typo, restarting now 
Entry  Fri Mar 12 11:44:53 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, training, IMC SUS diagonalization in progress 
Entry  Mon Mar 15 08:55:45 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, training,  IMC_InputMatrixDiagonalization.pdfinputMatrixCalculationMC.tarfreeSwingMC.py.tarSUSfreeswing_1299514263.txt.tar
    Reply  Tue Mar 16 19:13:09 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, First success in Input Matric Diagonalization IMC_InputMatrixDiagonalization.pdfInMatCalcScripts.zip
Entry  Wed Mar 17 09:05:01 2021, Paco, Anchal, Configuration, Computers, 40m Control Room Changes 
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 09:18:49 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, Testing of new input matrices with new data MC_Optics_Kicked_Time_Series_1.pdfTEST_Input_Matrix_Diagonalization.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 10:49:44 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, Trying coil actuation balance 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 11:57:21 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, Trying coil actuation balance 210322_MC1_ASCY.pdfNewandOldMatrices.tar.gz
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 19:07:50 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, Trying coil actuation balance 8x
    Reply  Tue Mar 23 09:16:42 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, Computers, Power cycled C1PSL; restored C1PSL MCWFS1and2PITYAW.pdfMCWFS1and2PITYAW_Zoomed.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 25 11:46:31 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing updates CoilActuationBalancing.ipynb.tar.gzMC2_CoilBalancePITnorm_excSamePIT.pdfMC2_CoilBalanceYAWnorm_excSameYAW.pdf20210325_IMC_CoilBalance.tar.gz
    Reply  Fri Mar 26 11:54:37 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing updates 
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 10:44:51 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing updates MC2OutMatCrossCouple_Old-to-It3.pdf20210329_MC2_CrossCoupleTest.tar.gz
    Reply  Thu Jul 1 10:34:51 2021, Paco, Anchal, Summary, LSC, ETMY QPD fixed 
Entry  Tue Jul 6 10:47:07 2021, Paco, Anchal, Update, IOO, Restored MC 
Entry  Thu Sep 15 16:45:59 2011, Paul, Update, SUS, ITMY and SRM Oplev status 
ELOG V3.1.3-