40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 13 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Apr 2 14:51:20 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Bug found, need to redo the balancing 
    Reply  Wed Apr 7 17:38:51 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Trying to uncouple only PIT and YAW first SDistanceFromIdentity.pdfSmatIterations.pdfTimeSeriesPlots.pdfCSDPlots.pdfSmatrixPlots.pdf
    Reply  Mon Apr 12 10:07:35 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, What's F2A?? 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 13:12:13 2021, Anchal, Update, General, Sorry, it was me 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 13:16:20 2021, Anchal, Configuration, Computers, 40m Control Room Changes 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 16:46:24 2021, Anchal, Update, General, IFO State 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 17:53:38 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Plan for calculating filter banks for output matrix aka F2A aka F2P MC2propF2A_UL.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 15 11:41:43 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Proposed filters for output matrix aka F2A aka F2P MC2propPOSfb.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 20 18:19:30 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 coil balanced at DC MC2_DC_Coil_Balanced_St.pngIMC_F2A_Params_MC2.pdfUploadedPOS_F2A_Filters.pdf
Entry  Wed Apr 21 19:28:03 2021, Anchal, Update, PSL, PSL/IFO recovery 
    Reply  Thu Apr 22 08:50:21 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 Suspension Optimization summary 
    Reply  Thu Apr 22 15:34:54 2021, Anchal, Update, PSL, PMC transmission 
    Reply  Thu Apr 22 15:36:54 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Settings restored 
    Reply  Wed Apr 28 17:09:11 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, Tuned Suspension Parameters uploaded for long term behavior monitoring 
    Reply  Thu Apr 29 10:52:56 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC Trans QPD and WFS loops step response test PIT_OFFSET_ON_MC2.pngYAW_STEP_ON_MC2_complete.png
Entry  Thu Apr 29 11:51:27 2021, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Start of measuring IMC WFS noise contribution in ar cavity length noise 
    Reply  Thu Apr 29 17:43:48 2021, Anchal, Update, CDS, F2A Filters double check F2AFiltersON.png
    Reply  Thu Apr 29 17:51:19 2021, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Start of measuring IMC WFS noise contribution in arm cavity length noise WFS1_PIT_exc_80-100Hz_Arms_ASD.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 29 18:53:33 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC Suspension Damping Gains Test MC1_SUSDampGainTest.pdfMC2_SUSDampGainTest.pdfMC3_SUSDampGainTest.pdf
    Reply  Mon May 3 16:24:14 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC Suspension Damping Gains Test Repeated with IMC unlocked MC1_SusDampGainTest.pdfMC2_SusDampGainTest.pdfMC3_SusDampGainTest.pdf
Entry  Mon May 3 18:59:58 2021, Anchal, Summary, General, Weird gas leakagr kind of noise in 40m control room 40mNoiseFinal.mp3
    Reply  Wed May 5 09:04:47 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, New IMC Suspension Damping Gains uploaded for long term testing 
Entry  Thu May 6 16:13:39 2021, Anchal, Summary, IMC, Angular actuation calibration for IMC mirrors IMC_Ang_Act_Cal_Kakeru_Tests.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 13 19:38:54 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC1 Satellite Amplifier Debugged MC1_UL_Channel_Fixed.png
    Reply  Thu May 20 10:35:57 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC settings reverted 
    Reply  Fri May 28 17:32:48 2021, Anchal, Summary, ALS, Single Arm Actuation Calibration with IR ALS Beat SingleArmActCalwithIRALSBeat.pdfstateSpaceModel.zip
    Reply  Thu Jun 3 17:35:31 2021, Anchal, Summary, IMC, Fixed medm button C1IOO_Mech_Shutters.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 10 14:01:36 2021, Anchal, Summary, AUX, Xend Green Laser PDH OLTF measurement loop algebra AUX_PDH_LOOP.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jun 14 18:57:49 2021, Anchal, Update, AUX, Xend is unbearably hot. Green laser is loosing lock in 10's of seconds XAUX_PDH_Err_In_ASD.pdfXAUX_PZT_Out_Mon_ASD.pdf
Entry  Fri Jun 18 14:53:37 2021, Anchal, Summary, PEM, Temperature sensor network proposal 40mTempSensors.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jun 23 09:05:02 2021, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC lock acquired back again 
Entry  Wed Jun 30 15:31:35 2021, Anchal, Summary, Optical Levers, Centered optical levers on ITMY, BS, PRM and ETMY 
Entry  Wed Jun 30 18:44:11 2021, Anchal, Summary, LSC, Tried fixing ETMY QPD 
    Reply  Thu Jul 1 16:55:21 2021, Anchal, Summary, Optical Levers, Fixed Centeringoptical levers PRM 
    Reply  Fri Jul 9 15:39:08 2021, Anchal, Summary, ALS, Single Arm Actuation Calibration with IR ALS Beat [Correction] ITMX_calibration_With_ALS_Beat.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 27 23:04:37 2021, Anchal, Update, LSC, 40 meter party Screenshot_2021-07-27_22-19-58.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 28 17:10:24 2021, Anchal, Update, LSC, Schnupp asymmetry Lsch.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 3 20:20:08 2021, Anchal, Update, Optical Levers, Recentered ETMX, ITMX and ETMY oplevs at good state 
    Reply  Thu Aug 5 14:59:31 2021, Anchal, Update, General, Added temperature sensors at Yend and Vertex too 
Entry  Fri Aug 6 13:13:28 2021, Anchal, Update, BHD, c1teststand subnetwork now accessible remotely 
    Reply  Mon Aug 9 10:38:48 2021, Anchal, Update, BHD, c1teststand subnetwork now accessible remotely 
Entry  Wed Aug 18 20:30:12 2021, Anchal, Update, ASS, Fixed runASS scripts 
    Reply  Thu Aug 19 03:23:00 2021, Anchal, Update, CDS, Time synchornization not running 
    Reply  Fri Aug 20 00:28:55 2021, Anchal, Update, CDS, Time synchornization not running 
    Reply  Fri Aug 20 06:24:18 2021, Anchal, Update, CDS, Time synchornization not running 
    Reply  Mon Aug 23 22:51:44 2021, Anchal, Update, General, Time synchronization efforts 
    Reply  Tue Aug 24 09:22:48 2021, Anchal, Update, General, Time synchronization working now 
    Reply  Tue Aug 24 22:37:40 2021, Anchal, Update, General, Time synchronization not really working 
    Reply  Mon Sep 13 15:14:36 2021, Anchal, Update, LSC, Xend Green laser injection mirrors M1 and M2 not responsive 
    Reply  Tue Sep 14 17:22:21 2021, Anchal, Update, CDS, Added temp sensor channels to DAQ list 
ELOG V3.1.3-