40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 139 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Jan 17 21:31:57 2017, gautam, Update, General, ETMX suspension electronics problems? 
    Reply  Wed Jan 18 10:41:14 2017, gautam, Update, General, ETMX suspension electronics problems? 
Entry  Thu Jan 19 10:21:54 2017, Ashley, Update, General, Preliminary Microphone Data xend_psd.pngxblrms.pngIMG_3734.JPG
    Reply  Thu Feb 2 12:17:48 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope 
Entry  Tue Feb 7 16:23:49 2017, Steve, Update, General, power interruption tomorrow 
    Reply  Thu Feb 9 08:03:08 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope ordered 
Entry  Thu Feb 9 11:22:56 2017, gautam, Update, General, Sorensens and DIN connections at 1X1 Screen_Shot_2017-02-10_at_9.01.46_AM.png
    Reply  Mon Feb 13 17:39:45 2017, Ashley, Update, General, Preliminary Microphone Data Update figure_1.pngx_and_y_blrms_03.pngxblrms_median.png
Entry  Thu Feb 16 13:29:38 2017, gautam, Summary, General, Alternative Calibration Scheme AltCal.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 16 21:55:47 2017, rana, Summary, General, Alternative Calibration Scheme 
Entry  Fri Feb 17 20:04:43 2017, Koji, Update, General, Projector not functional / Zita partially working 
    Reply  Tue Feb 21 13:51:35 2017, Craig, Summary, General, Alternative Calibration Scheme 
    Reply  Tue Feb 21 17:05:14 2017, Steve, Update, General, Projector lamp replaced blownup.jpg
    Reply  Wed Feb 22 10:16:54 2017, rana, Summary, General, Alternative Calibration Scheme 
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 14:50:26 2017, Steve, Update, General, USB microscope returned 
Entry  Mon Mar 6 16:32:36 2017, Steve, Update, General, old NPRO  
Entry  Tue Mar 7 15:17:19 2017, Steve, Bureaucracy, General, property tag property_tag.jpg
Entry  Thu Mar 9 15:25:12 2017, Koji, Update, General, IMC/XYarms aligned/locked 
    Reply  Thu Mar 9 17:26:43 2017, Steve, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking 
    Reply  Thu Mar 9 20:11:04 2017, Koji, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking P3090032.JPG
    Reply  Fri Mar 10 18:00:22 2017, Steve, Update, General, attempted ETMY picture taking P3100044.JPGP3090024.JPG
Entry  Wed Apr 5 16:05:47 2017, gautam, Update, General, NB code checkout 
Entry  Wed Apr 19 15:46:24 2017, gautam, Update, General, 1611/1811 inventory check 
Entry  Tue Apr 25 19:35:41 2017, gautam, Update, General, IPCS -q 
Entry  Wed Apr 26 01:00:23 2017, gautam, Update, General, DRMI locking  DRMI_1f_26April2017.pngIMG_7373.JPGIMG_7372.JPG
    Reply  Fri Apr 28 02:04:36 2017, gautam, Update, General, DRMI locking  20170428_DRMI.pdf
    Reply  Fri Apr 28 13:56:26 2017, rana, Update, General, DRMI locking  
    Reply  Fri Apr 28 19:32:06 2017, gautam, Update, General, DRMI locking - PRCL angular FF PRC_angularFF.pdfPRC_TFs.pdf
    Reply  Mon May 1 16:29:51 2017, gautam, Update, General, DRMI locking  LSC_sensingNoise.pdfIMG_7378.JPG
    Reply  Mon May 1 21:45:54 2017, ericq, Update, General, DRMI locking  
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:00:00 2017, gautam, Summary, General, Network Topology Check Network_topology_3May2017.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:02:36 2017, Steve, Update, General, PI pzt inventory check IMG_3678.JPGPIpztETMYgreen.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 3 16:47:45 2017, Koji, Update, General, PI pzt inventory check 
    Reply  Wed May 3 18:45:45 2017, rana, Update, General, DRMI locking  
    Reply  Thu May 4 19:03:15 2017, gautam, Update, General, DRMI locking - preliminary MICH NB DRMI_noArms_April30.pdfMICH_OLTF.pdfC1NB_disp_40m_MICH_NB_30_April_2017.pdf40m_REFL_RFPDs_efficiency.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 5 10:13:02 2017, ericq, Update, General, MICH NB questions 
    Reply  Fri May 5 12:10:53 2017, gautam, Update, General, MICH NB questions C1NB_disp_40m_MICH_NB_30_April_2017.pdf
    Reply  Sat May 6 21:52:11 2017, rana, Update, General, MICH NB questions 
    Reply  Wed May 10 01:56:06 2017, gautam, Update, General, MICH NB - OL coupling OL_BS_ITM_comp.pdfC1NB_disp_40m_MICH_NB_8_May_2017.pdfC1NB_disp_40m_MICH_NB_10_May_2017.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 10 16:53:38 2017, rana, Update, General, MICH NB - OL coupling 
    Reply  Wed May 10 17:17:05 2017, gautam, Update, General, DAC / Coil Driver noise actuation.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 10 17:46:44 2017, gautam, Update, General, DAC / Coil Driver noise - SRM coil driver + dewhite board removed 
    Reply  Thu May 11 09:45:46 2017, rana, Update, General, DAC / Coil Driver noise - SRM coil driver + dewhite board removed 
    Reply  Thu May 11 18:59:22 2017, gautam, Update, General, SRM coil driver + dewhite board initial survey D010001-B_40m.pdfD000183-C8_40m.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 12 01:36:04 2017, gautam, Update, General, SRM coil driver + dewhite board LISO modeling SRM_bypass_plus_CoilDriver.pdfliso.zip
    Reply  Fri May 12 12:34:55 2017, gautam, Update, General, ITM and BS coil driver + dewhite board pulled out 
    Reply  Fri May 12 18:50:08 2017, gautam, Update, General, ITM and BS coil driver + dewhite board pulled out 
Entry  Fri May 19 19:18:53 2017, Kaustubh, Summary, General, Testing of the new Photo Detectors ET-3010 and ET-3040 IMG_20170519_173247922.jpgIMG_20170519_173253252.jpgIMG_20170519_173300174.jpgPD_test_setup.png
    Reply  Mon May 22 13:37:01 2017, gautam, Update, General, DAC noise estimate DAC_noise_model.pdfC1NB_disp_40m_MICH_NB_22_May_2017.pdf
    Reply  Mon May 22 18:20:27 2017, Kaustubh, Summary, General, Testing of the new Photo Detectors ET-3010 and ET-3040 ET-3040_test.zipET-3040_test.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-