40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 139 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Aug 3 15:35:19 2016, Aakash, Update, General, Acromag Setup | SURF2016 
    Reply  Wed Aug 3 16:34:59 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Setup | SURF2016 
Entry  Thu Aug 4 17:29:17 2016, Praful, Update, General, Guralp Cable 13932028_1768980090054533_2094690556_o.jpg
Entry  Thu Aug 4 17:57:09 2016, Koji, Configuration, General, Don't restart apache2 - nodus /etc/apache2/sites-available/* accidentally deleted  
Entry  Tue Aug 9 15:50:30 2016, Praful, Update, General, Guralp Cable 
Entry  Wed Aug 10 17:20:16 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Seismometer channel names changed 
Entry  Wed Aug 10 17:30:26 2016, Max Isi, Update, General, Summary pages status 
    Reply  Thu Aug 11 11:09:52 2016, Max Isi, Update, General, Summary pages status 
Entry  Tue Aug 23 09:50:17 2016, Max Isi, Update, General, Summary pages down due to cluster maintenance  
    Reply  Thu Aug 25 08:19:25 2016, Max Isi, Update, General, Summary pages down due to cluster maintenance  
Entry  Wed Sep 7 18:00:47 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Progress 
    Reply  Sat Sep 10 14:26:01 2016, rana, Update, General, PRM SRM alignment Osamu.JPG
    Reply  Mon Sep 12 17:15:22 2016, Johannes, Update, General, PRM SRM alignment IMG_3273.JPGIMG_3275.JPG
Entry  Mon Sep 12 20:19:25 2016, Lydia, Update, General, MC REFL beam splitter not replaced 
Entry  Tue Sep 13 19:02:56 2016, Teng, Update, General, ITMX sensor 47.png34.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 09:33:54 2016, Steve, Update, General, ITMX magnets are stucked ITMXmagStuck.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 19:41:23 2016, Johannes, Update, General, PSL back to high power 
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 20:05:32 2016, Lydia, Update, General, ITMX magnets are stucked 
Entry  Fri Sep 16 19:48:52 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Alignment status 
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 13:57:21 2016, rana, Update, General, never post EPS files in the ELOG. Ever. 
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 22:03:10 2016, ericq, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Tue Sep 20 10:45:06 2016, rana, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 01:08:02 2016, ericq, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 09:04:57 2016, Steve, Update, General, 8 hours recovery progress 8hrs.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 15:44:21 2016, Steve, Update, General, ITMX magnets are stucked again StuckAgain.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 20:01:47 2016, Lydia, Update, General, ITMX freed, all optics kicked 
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 20:18:27 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Progress 
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 22:52:08 2016, ericq, Update, General, Damping found to be on 
Entry  Wed Sep 28 04:27:33 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about alscheck.pdfweird_olpit.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 29 09:49:53 2016, rana, Update, General, mucking about 
Entry  Thu Sep 29 20:21:29 2016, Johannes, Update, General, YARM loss measurement 
    Reply  Sat Oct 1 10:03:28 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about 
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 21:24:02 2016, Johannes, Update, General, XARM loss measurement ReflectionLoss.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 02:59:48 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about 2016-10-04_ALSXspectra.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 22:18:24 2016, Johannes, Update, General, X/YARM loss measurement anomalousData.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 5 19:10:04 2016, gautam, Update, General, Arm loss measurement review 
Entry  Wed Oct 5 19:43:13 2016, gautam, Summary, General, Vent review 
Entry  Mon Oct 10 18:34:52 2016, gautam, Update, General, PZT OM Mirrors 
    Reply  Wed Oct 12 18:09:25 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Progress 
Entry  Wed Oct 12 22:51:26 2016, Koji, Update, General, Clipping could not be improved by the PZTs - NEED ANOTHER VENT 
    Reply  Thu Oct 13 09:30:38 2016, Steve, Update, General, vent 79 is happening vent79precond.pngventing.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 13 19:28:14 2016, gautam, Update, General, in-air alignment 
    Reply  Fri Oct 14 10:31:53 2016, gautam, Update, General, doors are off ITMY and BS/PRM chambers 
    Reply  Fri Oct 14 18:33:55 2016, gautam, Update, General, AS clipping investigations 7x
    Reply  Mon Oct 17 22:45:16 2016, gautam, Update, General, AS beam centered on all OMs 7x
    Reply  Tue Oct 18 18:56:57 2016, gautam, Update, General, OM5 rotated to bypass OMC, green scatter is from window to PSL table OMCchamber.pdfgreenGhosts.JPGIMG_3322.JPGIMG_3326.JPG
Entry  Wed Oct 19 14:43:15 2016, Steve, Update, General, Viewports & coating of 2001 vacViewp2001.PDFtiltedViewport.PDF
    Reply  Wed Oct 19 16:41:55 2016, gautam, Update, General, Heavy doors back on 8x
    Reply  Wed Oct 19 17:02:34 2016, rana, Update, General, Viewports & coating of 2016 
    Reply  Fri Oct 21 02:06:20 2016, gautam, Update, General, IFO recovery 
ELOG V3.1.3-