40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 138 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 22:03:10 2016, ericq, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Tue Sep 20 10:45:06 2016, rana, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 01:08:02 2016, ericq, Update, General, Further recovery progress 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 09:04:57 2016, Steve, Update, General, 8 hours recovery progress 8hrs.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 15:44:21 2016, Steve, Update, General, ITMX magnets are stucked again StuckAgain.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 20:01:47 2016, Lydia, Update, General, ITMX freed, all optics kicked 
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 20:18:27 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Progress 
    Reply  Thu Sep 22 22:52:08 2016, ericq, Update, General, Damping found to be on 
Entry  Wed Sep 28 04:27:33 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about alscheck.pdfweird_olpit.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 29 09:49:53 2016, rana, Update, General, mucking about 
Entry  Thu Sep 29 20:21:29 2016, Johannes, Update, General, YARM loss measurement 
    Reply  Sat Oct 1 10:03:28 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about 
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 21:24:02 2016, Johannes, Update, General, XARM loss measurement ReflectionLoss.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 02:59:48 2016, ericq, Update, General, mucking about 2016-10-04_ALSXspectra.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 22:18:24 2016, Johannes, Update, General, X/YARM loss measurement anomalousData.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 5 19:10:04 2016, gautam, Update, General, Arm loss measurement review 
Entry  Wed Oct 5 19:43:13 2016, gautam, Summary, General, Vent review 
Entry  Mon Oct 10 18:34:52 2016, gautam, Update, General, PZT OM Mirrors 
    Reply  Wed Oct 12 18:09:25 2016, Lydia, Update, General, Acromag Progress 
Entry  Wed Oct 12 22:51:26 2016, Koji, Update, General, Clipping could not be improved by the PZTs - NEED ANOTHER VENT 
    Reply  Thu Oct 13 09:30:38 2016, Steve, Update, General, vent 79 is happening vent79precond.pngventing.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 13 19:28:14 2016, gautam, Update, General, in-air alignment 
    Reply  Fri Oct 14 10:31:53 2016, gautam, Update, General, doors are off ITMY and BS/PRM chambers 
    Reply  Fri Oct 14 18:33:55 2016, gautam, Update, General, AS clipping investigations 7x
    Reply  Mon Oct 17 22:45:16 2016, gautam, Update, General, AS beam centered on all OMs 7x
    Reply  Tue Oct 18 18:56:57 2016, gautam, Update, General, OM5 rotated to bypass OMC, green scatter is from window to PSL table OMCchamber.pdfgreenGhosts.JPGIMG_3322.JPGIMG_3326.JPG
Entry  Wed Oct 19 14:43:15 2016, Steve, Update, General, Viewports & coating of 2001 vacViewp2001.PDFtiltedViewport.PDF
    Reply  Wed Oct 19 16:41:55 2016, gautam, Update, General, Heavy doors back on 8x
    Reply  Wed Oct 19 17:02:34 2016, rana, Update, General, Viewports & coating of 2016 
    Reply  Fri Oct 21 02:06:20 2016, gautam, Update, General, IFO recovery 
    Reply  Mon Oct 24 11:39:13 2016, gautam, Update, General, ALS recovered ALSOutOfLoop20161024.pdfXendPDHOLTF20161024.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 25 15:56:11 2016, gautam, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved PRFPMIlock_25Oct2016.pdfITMYwoes.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 18:07:28 2016, Koji, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved 
Entry  Wed Oct 26 16:06:01 2016, Johannes, Update, General, Autolocker maintenance 
    Reply  Thu Oct 27 12:06:39 2016, gautam, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved PRG.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 27 13:48:20 2016, Koji, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved 
    Reply  Thu Oct 27 23:29:47 2016, ericq, Update, General, PRFPMI locked, arms loss improved TRY_REFL_2d.pngAS.pngREFL.pngseis_sub.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 28 01:44:48 2016, gautam, Update, General, PRFPMI model vs data studies 6x
    Reply  Fri Oct 28 19:13:57 2016, rana, Update, General, PR gain 
Entry  Thu Nov 3 08:07:52 2016, Steve, Update, General, power glitch powerGlitch.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 3 11:33:24 2016, gautam, Update, General, power glitch - recovery 
    Reply  Thu Nov 3 12:40:10 2016, gautam, Update, General, projector light bulb is out 
    Reply  Mon Nov 14 19:15:57 2016, Johannes, Update, General, Achievable armloss measurement accuracy 
Entry  Tue Nov 15 19:22:17 2016, gautam, Update, General, housekeeping 
    Reply  Tue Nov 15 20:35:19 2016, Johannes, Update, General, Achievable armloss measurement accuracy 
Entry  Wed Nov 16 17:07:12 2016, Ashley, Update, General, Preliminary Microphone Data first_PSD_12kHz.pdfIMG_0171.JPG
    Reply  Thu Nov 17 21:54:11 2016, Johannes, Update, General, Achievable armloss measurement accuracy 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 15:10:06 2016, Steve, Update, General, projector shipped out for repair 
    Reply  Fri Dec 2 16:21:12 2016, gautam, Update, General, repaired projector, new mixer arrived and installed 
Entry  Sun Jan 8 12:47:06 2017, rana, Update, General, Optical Layout in DCC 
ELOG V3.1.3-