40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 111 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 7 20:37:06 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 Board -- Simple Tone Generator 
Entry  Thu Apr 7 20:41:15 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 Board -- Gain Plotter Screen_Shot_2022-04-07_at_8.40.23_PM.pngUnknown-3.pngUnknown-4.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 8 16:03:58 2022, rana, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board -- setup for remote work & BALUN saga 
    Reply  Wed Apr 20 14:56:06 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board -- setup for remote work & BALUN saga 
Entry  Sun Apr 24 13:17:08 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, New RFSoC2x2 Overlay 
Entry  Tue Apr 26 16:23:22 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC2x2 MTS 
Entry  Mon May 16 14:46:35 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC MTS Work 
Entry  Thu May 26 15:55:10 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC Power Spectrum Screen_Shot_2022-06-02_at_2.51.23_PM.png
Entry  Fri May 27 12:15:30 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, CRT TV / Monitor 6 
    Reply  Fri May 27 15:53:17 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC MTS Work 
    Reply  Tue May 31 14:44:02 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, CRT TV / Monitor 6 
Entry  Wed Jun 1 12:56:44 2022, Paco, Summary, Electronics, STEMlab 125 handout 
Entry  Tue Jun 7 18:32:46 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, Noise Budgeting ADC (of redpitaya) ch1_0.5V.pngch2_0.0V.png
Entry  Wed Jun 22 17:04:06 2022, Deeksha, Summary, Electronics, Characterising the AUX control loop after.jpegbefore.jpegfreq_response.png
Entry  Mon Jun 27 13:39:40 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, Setting up the MokuLab WhatsApp_Image_2022-06-24_at_5.21.28_PM.jpeg
Entry  Tue Jun 28 18:19:09 2022, Tomislav, Update, Electronics, Electronics noise electronics_noise_spectra.pngerror_signal.png
    Reply  Wed Jun 29 18:53:38 2022, rana, Update, Electronics, Electronics noise 
Entry  Thu Jun 30 17:19:55 2022, Deeksha, Summary, Electronics, Measured Transfer Functions of the Control Loop, Servo (OLTF); got Vectfit working  TFSR785_29-06-2022_114042.pdfTFSR785_29-06-2022_114650.pdfTF_OLG_vectfit.png
Entry  Tue Jul 5 20:05:06 2022, Tomislav, Update, Electronics, Whitening electronics noise whitening_noises.png
Entry  Wed Jul 6 18:51:20 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, Measuring the Transfer Function of the PZT pzt_transfer_fn.pngckt_diagram.jpegMokuPhaseMeterTFData_20220706_174753_TF_Data.txt
Entry  Mon Jul 11 11:16:45 2022, JC, Summary, Electronics, Startup after Shutdown 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 14:56:17 2022, Tomislav, Summary, Electronics, Electronics noise measurements 23x
Entry  Wed Jul 13 07:16:48 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, Checking Sorensen Power Supplies 658C5D39-11BD-4EE3-90E2-34CBBC1DBD3C.jpeg5328312A-7918-44CC-82B7-54B57840A336.jpeg
    Reply  Wed Jul 13 13:26:44 2022, rana, Summary, Electronics, Electronics noise measurements 
    Reply  Fri Jul 15 12:21:58 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, Checking Sorensen Power Supplies 50DF21D7-D61A-4674-B0DA-463378B00ADB.jpegFA4CF579-6C1E-48D5-B152-74F35B4EE90B.jpeg
Entry  Tue Jul 19 17:18:34 2022, JC, Update, Electronics, New Coil Driver on Rack 1X3 22DC1767-6073-4D82-BEED-915318B57C03.jpeg
Entry  Mon Jul 25 09:37:39 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, Using the DFD to measure PZT TF ag4395.jpegdfd.jpeg
Entry  Wed Jul 27 14:39:04 2022, Deeksha, Update, Electronics, New and improved PZT TF data from the DFD tf_data.pnglatest_data.zipdfd_-_new.drawio.png
Entry  Thu Aug 25 15:24:06 2022, Paco, HowTo, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board -- fandango adc0_1137MHz.pngadc1_1137MHz.pngrfdc_PLLsettings.pngclockingwiz_settings.pngblockIPdiag.png
Entry  Tue Oct 30 20:15:24 2007, tobin, Other, Environment, earthquake 
Entry  Thu Nov 1 16:42:48 2007, Andrey Rodionov, Summary, Environment, End of Daylight Saving Time this weekend 
Entry  Wed Nov 14 12:33:35 2007, tobin, AoG, Environment, construction DSC_0172.JPG
Entry  Wed Nov 28 16:18:15 2007, Alberto, Metaphysics, Environment, so clean you can eat on it DSC_0180.JPGDSC_0181.JPG
Entry  Sat Dec 22 15:32:11 2007, tobin, AoG, Environment, ants DSC_0361.JPG
Entry  Tue Jan 15 13:15:27 2008, tobin, Update, Environment, lots of noise 
Entry  Wed Jan 23 20:52:40 2008, rana, Summary, Environment, Flooding from construction area Shop-Vac_Action.MOVFlooding.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 1 10:43:05 2008, John, Update, Environment, Construction work DSC_0433.JPG
Entry  Sun Feb 24 10:51:58 2008, tf, Frogs, Environment, 40m in phdcomics? 
Entry  Thu Mar 13 03:07:19 2008, Lisa, Metaphysics, Environment, Coolness at the 40m 
Entry  Thu Apr 3 18:33:17 2008, Andrey, Summary, Environment, Status of Weather Station 
Entry  Fri Apr 4 16:54:06 2008, Andrey, Summary, Environment, Weather station is fully alive Work_on_the_Roof.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 14 10:57:00 2008, Koji, Frogs, Environment, Someone at 40M sent LHO water of life 
Entry  Tue Jul 22 16:50:09 2008, steve, Metaphysics, Environment, professorial clean up of work bench ranaclup.pngcleanup2.png
Entry  Sun Jul 27 20:25:49 2008, rana, Configuration, Environment, Office Temperature increased to 75 F 
Entry  Tue Jul 29 11:50:01 2008, Jenne, Update, Environment, 5.6 Earthquake  
Entry  Fri Oct 3 19:38:02 2008, rob, Metaphysics, Environment, The Gatekeeper DSC_0409.JPG
    Reply  Sat Oct 4 07:23:42 2008, Koji, Metaphysics, Environment, The Gatekeeper 
Entry  Mon Nov 24 19:15:16 2008, rana, alberto, john, Configuration, Environment, temperature 
    Reply  Tue Nov 25 19:29:15 2008, rana, alberto, john, Configuration, Environment, temperature 
    Reply  Thu Nov 27 22:56:42 2008, rana, Configuration, Environment, temperature mc.png
ELOG V3.1.3-