40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 10 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Feb 16 01:09:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green locking duty cycle GreenLock8hrs.png
    Reply  Fri Feb 16 01:34:40 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180216.pdfIMG_5134.JPG
    Reply  Tue Feb 20 23:08:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180220_diffOut.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 22 00:09:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing daughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfIMG_6906.JPG
    Reply  Sun Feb 25 00:03:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping schematic.pdfdaughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfTEK00000.PNGdaughterBoard_noise.pdf
    Reply  Mon Feb 26 20:55:56 2018, rana, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping 
    Reply  Tue Feb 27 21:10:45 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board testing IMG_6912.JPGIMG_6913.JPGIMG_6914.JPG
    Reply  Wed Feb 28 19:13:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ADC test for differential receiving in c1lsc c1lsc_ADCtest.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 2 01:45:06 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics IMG_6916.JPG
    Reply  Mon Mar 5 17:27:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 8 00:40:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 8 19:38:37 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, digital unwhitening of daughter board TFfit.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 8 23:50:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, First look at new ALS electronics BeatMouth_OOL.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 9 01:07:01 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, First look at new ALS electronics ALS_vs_POXnoise.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 12 22:08:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy POX NoisyPOX_20180312.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 12 23:57:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy POX NoisyPOXandPOY_20180312.pdfnoisyPOX_Jan2018.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 19 15:02:29 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy MC sensing 
    Reply  Thu Apr 12 18:12:49 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, NPRO channels hijacked IR_ALS_20180412.pdfBeatMouthDrift.pngETMX_20180416.jpg
    Reply  Fri Apr 13 11:02:41 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX fiber polarization drift EX_pol_drift.png
Entry  Fri Apr 13 16:59:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green mode-matching 
    Reply  Fri Apr 13 17:56:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out 
    Reply  Sat Apr 14 14:42:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out PSLdrift.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 17 14:08:29 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out PSL_fluctuations.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 20 00:26:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out 
    Reply  Sat Apr 21 20:25:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, PSL fiber pickoff status PSL-beatMouthPickoff.png
Entry  Tue Apr 24 11:31:59 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfEX_fiber_changes.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 24 18:54:15 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling 
    Reply  Wed Apr 25 19:09:37 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfIMG_6977.JPGIMG_6972.JPGIMG_6974.JPGIMG_6976.JPG
    Reply  Thu Apr 26 11:24:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability polStab.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 26 18:58:21 2018, Bruce, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability 
    Reply  Fri Apr 27 01:36:02 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, IR ALS noise performance 2018_04_BeatMouth_POX.pdf2018_04_BeatMouth.pdfALSSpecgram.pdfALS_ASD.pdfALSstab.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 2 21:39:33 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, IR ALS for EY 
    Reply  Fri May 4 21:17:57 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth pulled out of PSL table 
    Reply  Tue May 8 00:40:51 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth pulled out of PSL table IMG_6986.JPGIMG_6987.JPG
    Reply  Thu May 24 13:06:17 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises DFDcalib.pdfDFD_NB.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 24 19:41:28 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth reinstalled on PSL table 
    Reply  Thu May 24 20:31:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises TF_X_mag.pdfTF_X_phase.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 13 12:21:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, PDFR laser checkout 
    Reply  Wed Jun 13 22:07:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, BeatMouth PDFR measurement IMG_7056.JPGBeatMouthPDFR.pdfBeatMouth_PDFRdata.tgz
    Reply  Fri Jun 15 14:22:05 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, BeatMouth PDFR measurement BeatMouthPDFR.pdfBeatMouth_PDFRdata.tgz
Entry  Wed Feb 20 23:55:51 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics delayLineDemod.pdf.zip
    Reply  Thu Mar 7 01:06:38 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics 
    Reply  Tue Mar 12 22:51:25 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics 
    Reply  Wed Mar 13 01:27:30 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics DFDcal.pdfDFDnoise.pdf
Entry  Thu Mar 14 23:26:47 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, ALS delay line electronics test_setup_ALS_delay_line_electronics.pdf
    Reply  Sun Mar 17 00:42:20 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, NF1611 cannot be shot-noise limited? PDnoise.pdf
Entry  Sun Mar 17 13:35:39 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, Power splitter characterization Measurement_setup.pdfTotal_loss.pdfAmplitude_unbalance.pdfPhase_unbalance.pdf
Entry  Sun Mar 17 21:06:17 2019, Anjali, Update, ALS, Amplifier characterisation Gain_measurement.pdfAmplifier_gain.pdfnoise_measurement.pdfnoise_characterisation.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 18 20:22:28 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS stability test 
    Reply  Thu Mar 28 19:40:02 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, BeatMouth with NF1611s assembled IMG_7381.JPGIMG_7382.JPGrelTF_schem.pdfdarkNoise.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-