40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 101 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Feb 10 17:28:02 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, triple resonant EOM ---- preliminary result mod_depth.png
    Reply  Wed Feb 10 23:15:37 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, triple resonant EOM ---- preliminary result 
    Reply  Thu Feb 11 16:52:53 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, triple resonant EOM ---- preliminary result 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 13:15:41 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, triple resonant EOM --- liniaryity test linearity_edit.png
    Reply  Sat Feb 13 13:21:53 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, triple resonant EOM --- liniaryity test 
Entry  Thu Mar 18 15:33:17 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, advantege of our triple resonant EOM electrode.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 19:00:04 2010, Koji, Summary, Electronics, advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
    Reply  Sat Mar 20 18:34:19 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, RE:advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
Entry  Mon Mar 22 02:03:57 2010, rana, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 10:07:30 2010, Koji, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 15V_power_supply.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 31 19:29:58 2010, Hartmut, Update, Electronics, (1cm-) Si PD transfer functions update 
Entry  Sun Apr 4 00:21:42 2010, rana, koji, Summary, Electronics, Checkout of EG&G (PARC) preamp model #113, s/n 49135 IMG_0628.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 5 10:33:12 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken 
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 13:07:36 2010, Jenne, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken 
    Reply  Mon Apr 5 13:20:16 2010, Koji, Omnistructure, Electronics, soldering iron broken weller_tips.jpg
Entry  Wed Apr 7 10:48:04 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, REFL11 Noise Simulation rfpd11_testinput_noiseplot.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 7 10:58:15 2010, Koji, Update, Electronics, REFL11 Noise Simulation 
    Reply  Wed Apr 7 11:11:19 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, REFL11 Noise Simulation rfpd11_testinput_noiseplot.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 15 14:47:28 2010, steve, Update, Electronics, 25MHZ oscillation of HP4195A P1060246.JPGP1060249.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 19 07:38:07 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Repair and Calibration of SR560: s/n 59650 
Entry  Mon May 3 01:16:50 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
    Reply  Tue May 4 18:40:27 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.pngifrnoise.png
    Reply  Mon May 10 18:56:53 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, Unexpected oscilaltionin the POY11 PD 
    Reply  Mon May 10 19:09:45 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, Unexpected oscilaltionin the POY11 PD 
Entry  Mon May 10 19:29:33 2010, Alberto, HowTo, Electronics, New Focus 1811 PD calibrated against New Focus 1611 PD 
    Reply  Tue May 11 18:58:49 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed May 12 02:21:56 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
Entry  Mon May 24 14:28:35 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 07:22:59 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 10:06:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, Electronics, bad power supply of a vme rack 
    Reply  Tue May 25 16:32:26 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Electronics, front ends are back 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 08:08:05 2010, rana, sanjit, Summary, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test CapacitanceBridge.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 7 07:39:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 11:27:08 2010, Megan, Update, Electronics, Marconi Phase Noise IndividualNoise11100kHzAllRanges.jpgIndividualNoise11100kHzSeparate.jpgDirectvsIndirectNoise.jpgFG12Noise.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 7 17:18:57 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Stochmon and LSC AM Stabilizer Decomissioned 
Entry  Sat Jul 24 14:03:19 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Oscilaltor Phase Noise Measurement FSScrystalPhaseNoiseHigherGain.pdf
    Reply  Sat Jul 24 14:27:36 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, FSS Oscilaltor Phase Noise Measurement 
Entry  Wed Aug 4 19:50:58 2010, rana, Configuration, Electronics, Rubidium clocks too hot: hut removed beat.png
Entry  Tue Aug 10 15:23:35 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock time constant 
Entry  Tue Aug 10 16:55:38 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, c1iovme restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 11 12:58:56 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 08_11_Rb_crazybox.pdf08_11_Rb_comparison.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 11 15:27:16 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 08_11_Rb_withspec.pdf
    Reply  Wed Aug 11 16:38:02 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise 
Entry  Thu Aug 12 16:18:00 2010, Jenna, Update, Electronics, Rb clocks overnight rbcomp.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 13 20:58:20 2010, Jenna, Summary, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise measurement 6x
Entry  Fri Aug 20 16:41:43 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, Frequency Generation Box Assembly Completed 7x
Entry  Sat Aug 28 08:17:51 2010, Aberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Frequency Generation Box under test 
Entry  Tue Aug 31 17:58:38 2010, Alberto, Update, Electronics, FSS Frequency Generation Box - Phase Noise 2010-08-31_FSSPhaseNoise04modified.png
Entry  Wed Sep 1 07:52:27 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
    Reply  Wed Sep 1 08:40:28 2010, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, PMC board unplugged, turned on Sorensen switches on 1Y1 rack 
ELOG V3.1.3-