40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 1 of 168  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
   +  Reply  Wed May 25 17:34:47 2022, yuta, Configuration, BHD, IFO recovery - IFO alignment Screenshot_2022-05-25_17-47-57.png
   +  Reply  Wed May 25 16:38:27 2022, yuta, Update, SUS, Suspensions quick health check Screenshot_2022-05-25_16-46-13.pngOSEMcheck.JPG
   +  Reply  Wed May 25 17:34:47 2022, yuta, Configuration, BHD, IFO recovery - IFO alignment Screenshot_2022-05-25_17-47-57.png
   +  Reply  Tue May 24 10:37:09 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, added FRG channels to slow channel ini file 
Entry  Fri May 20 12:42:23 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Door installation on the end stations 
   +  Reply  Mon May 16 16:13:01 2022, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, Initial BHD modeling: Damped suspension model Damped_SUS.pngETMY_SUSPOS_GOL.pdfSUS_Response.png
Entry  Mon May 16 14:46:35 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC MTS Work 
   +  Reply  Mon May 16 12:59:27 2022, Chris, Update, DAQ, DAQ troubleshooting timeseries.pngerr.png
   +  Reply  Fri May 13 18:42:13 2022, Paco, Update, Alignment, ITMX and ITMY sat amp failures 
   +  Reply  Thu May 12 17:20:08 2022, Paco, Update, Alignment, POP Beam on CCD PXL_20220513_002047233.jpg
Entry  Wed May 11 15:49:42 2022, JC, Update, OPLEV Tables, Green Beam OPLEV Alignment IMG_0770.jpeg
   +  Reply  Mon May 9 23:18:44 2022, Koji, Update, BHD, BHD Platform Progress status 6x
   +  Reply  Mon May 9 15:32:14 2022, Ian MacMillan, Summary, Computers, Quantization Noise Calculation Summary SUS-ETMX_SUSYAW3_0.0.pdfLowNoiseBiquad2.pdfquant_noise_floor.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu May 5 17:50:48 2022, Yehonathan, Update, BHD, BHD Readout simulation BHD_controls_40m_MICH.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue May 3 14:02:09 2022, Anchal, Summary, BHD, Installed POP path in ITMX Chamber 
   +  Reply  Tue May 3 13:18:47 2022, JC, Update, VAC, RGA Pump Down 
   +  Reply  Mon May 2 17:51:30 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, POX Beam aligned on RFPD, YARM locked 
   +  Reply  Mon May 2 13:30:52 2022, JC, Update, Coil Drivers, Coil Drivers Update 
   +  Reply  Mon May 2 10:00:34 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP3 Forepump tip seal replacement 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 28 18:07:04 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, Restoring arm alignment at EOD 
Entry  Tue Apr 26 16:23:22 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC2x2 MTS 
Entry  Mon Apr 25 18:00:03 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, Upgrade, Cable supports update Chamber_Leg_Ribbon_Cable_Attachments.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 25 17:24:06 2022, Anchal, Update, CDS, DAQ still down 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 25 16:57:57 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, Cable post installation 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 25 14:49:02 2022, Koji, Update, General, Nitrogen Tank 
Entry  Sun Apr 24 13:17:08 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, New RFSoC2x2 Overlay 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 22 12:09:51 2022, Anchal, Update, Coil Drivers, Please update DCC pages 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 21 17:32:35 2022, Ian MacMillan, Summary, SEI, Seismic Study of Buildings and Caltech Campus IMG_1820.jpgScreen_Shot_2022-04-21_at_5.52.51_PM.png
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 21 15:22:44 2022, Koji, Update, SUS, Outpur resistors updates for SR2, LO2, AS1, and AS4 done 
Entry  Thu Apr 21 11:31:35 2022, JC, Update, VAC, Gauges P3/P4 IMG_0560.jpegIMG_0561.jpeg
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 20 14:56:06 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 board -- setup for remote work & BALUN saga 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 18 23:22:39 2022, Koji, Update, General, Tool box and Work Station Organization PXL_20220419_062101907.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 18 17:53:45 2022, Paco, Summary, BHD, Part IIa of BHR upgrade - POY11 debugging 
Entry  Fri Apr 15 11:59:16 2022, Yehonathan, Update, IOO, IMC completely misaligned 
Entry  Thu Apr 14 09:04:30 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, RGA Volume RGA Scans 40mRGA_Overlay.pdfRGAVolume_4_12_22.PNG
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 13 18:55:54 2022, Koji, Update, Cameras, Camera Battery Test 
Entry  Wed Apr 13 16:23:54 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, General, Smell in 40m 
Entry  Mon Apr 11 11:00:30 2022, Jancarlo, Update, VAC, C1VAC Reboot and Nitrogen tanks 
Entry  Thu Apr 7 20:41:15 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 Board -- Gain Plotter Screen_Shot_2022-04-07_at_8.40.23_PM.pngUnknown-3.pngUnknown-4.png
Entry  Thu Apr 7 20:37:06 2022, Tommy, Update, Electronics, RFSoC 2x2 Board -- Simple Tone Generator 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 4 17:03:47 2022, Anchal, Summary, CDS, c1susaux2 slow controls acromag chassis fixed and installed Screenshot_2022-04-04_17-03-26.png
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 4 15:49:06 2022, Tega, Update, Optical Levers, Simplified sketch on BS table BS_Table.drawio.pdf
   +  Reply  Sat Apr 2 15:46:13 2022, rana, Summary, PEM, Particle counter setup near BS Chamber 
Entry  Tue Mar 29 17:35:54 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, Damping fix on BS, AS4, PR2, and PR3 
Entry  Tue Mar 29 15:07:11 2022, Tega, Summary, VAC, Opening of MC and ETM chambers 
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 28 16:25:34 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, SUS, ETMY SUS Electronics Replacement - Questions 
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 21 18:00:05 2022, Ian MacMillan, Update, BHD, XARM AUX alignment cont. PXL_20220322_015247138.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 15 13:49:44 2022, Ian MacMillan, Bureaucracy, Treasure, New Screwdriver Bits 
Entry  Tue Mar 15 10:45:31 2022, Paco, Update, General, Assembled small in-vac optics 
Entry  Thu Mar 10 10:05:49 2022, Paco, Update, SUS, AS1 free swing test SUS_Input_Matrix_Diagonalization.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-