40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Dec 26 17:24:24 2017, Steve, Update, General, power outage powerOutage.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 28 17:22:02 2017, gautam, Update, General, power outage - CDS recovery 28.png
       Reply  Thu Jan 4 14:39:50 2018, gautam, Update, General, power outage - timing error 
          Reply  Fri Jan 5 21:54:28 2018, rana, Update, General, power outage - timing error huh.png
             Reply  Fri Jan 5 22:19:53 2018, gautam, Update, General, power outage - timing error 
                Reply  Sat Jan 6 18:27:37 2018, gautam, Update, General, power outage - IFO recovery EX_QPD_Quad1_Faulty.pdfTrillium_faulty.pdf
                   Reply  Mon Apr 16 22:09:53 2018, Kevin, Update, General, power outage - BLRM recovery AA.jpgADC.jpg
                      Reply  Tue Apr 17 09:57:09 2018, Steve, Update, General, seismometer interfaces BS_Tril_Intrf-1X5.jpgGurs_Intf-1X1.jpg
                         Reply  Wed Apr 18 20:33:19 2018, Kevin, Update, General, seismometer interfaces front.jpgback.jpgconnectors.jpg
                            Reply  Fri Apr 20 23:36:28 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, Seismometer BLRMs front.jpgback.jpgdetail.jpg
                               Reply  Tue Apr 24 21:19:08 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, Seismometer BLRMs modified_schematic.pdftop.jpgbottom.jpgBS_Seis_PSD.pdf
                                  Reply  Wed Apr 25 17:44:39 2018, Arnold, Update, PEM, PEM Anti-Alias wiring 
                                     Reply  Thu Apr 26 09:35:49 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, PEM Anti-Alias wiring board.jpgSeismometerPSD.pdf
                                        Reply  Thu Apr 26 20:22:21 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, ADC common mode rejection with new seismometer connections setup.pdfseismometerASD.pdf
                                           Reply  Wed May 16 21:02:22 2018, Kevin, Update, PEM, ADC common mode rejection with new seismometer connections ADC_noise.pdf
                                        Reply  Thu Jun 14 15:24:32 2018, Steve, Update, PEM, ADC DAC In Line Test Boards are in ADC_DAC_in_(1).JPG
    Reply  Tue Jan 2 15:43:35 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown after power outage pumpdown_from_44_mTorr.png
       Reply  Wed Feb 7 15:50:42 2018, Steve, Update, VAC, IFO pressure monitoring CC_analog.png
Message ID: 13492     Entry time: Tue Dec 26 17:24:24 2017     In reply to: 0     Reply to this: 13493   13495
Author: Steve 
Type: Update 
Category: General 
Subject: power outage 

There was a power outage.

The IFO pressure is 12.8 mTorr-it and it is not pumped. V1 is still closed. TP1 is not running. The Rga is not powered.

The PSL output shutter is still closed. 2W Innolight turned on and manual beam block placed in its beampath.

3 AC units turned on at room temp 84F

Attachment 1: powerOutage.png  121 kB  | Hide | Hide all
powerOutage.png
ELOG V3.1.3-