40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Jan 26 17:50:22 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave frequency noise measurement 
    Reply  Wed Jan 27 18:19:45 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave frequency noise measurement 
       Reply  Thu Jan 28 00:29:30 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave frequency noise measurement PLL_OLG.pdfFreq_noise_comparison.pdf
          Reply  Mon Feb 1 18:11:25 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Lightwave frequency noise measurement Free_running_frequency_noise_comparison.pdf
       Reply  Fri Jan 29 14:43:47 2016, Steve, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old inno1W.pdf
          Reply  Fri Jan 29 16:55:27 2016, rana, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
             Reply  Sat Jan 30 00:12:22 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old RIN_comparison.pdf
                Reply  Sat Jan 30 09:56:24 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
                   Reply  Mon Feb 1 15:16:28 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
                      Reply  Mon Feb 1 15:43:18 2016, Koji, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old 
                         Reply  Fri Feb 5 15:02:13 2016, gautam, Update, Green Locking, X-end NE cable 
          Reply  Fri Feb 12 11:10:49 2016, Steve, Update, Green Locking, Innolight laser is 10 years old inno1W.jpg
          Reply  Mon Mar 21 14:29:32 2016, Steve, Update, Calibration-Repair, 1W Innolight laser repair diagnoses 
             Reply  Thu Mar 24 07:56:09 2016, Steve, Update, Calibration-Repair, NO Noise Eater for 1W Innolight 
                Reply  Mon Apr 11 17:03:41 2016, Steve, Update, Calibration-Repair, 1W Innolight repair completed 
Message ID: 11987     Entry time: Fri Feb 12 11:10:49 2016     In reply to: 11961
Author: Steve 
Type: Update 
Category: Green Locking 
Subject: Innolight laser is 10 years old 

It shipped out for repair evaluation.

Arrived to Hayward,CA   2016Feb16

 

Attachment 1: inno1W.jpg  1023 kB  Uploaded Fri Feb 19 09:53:31 2016  | Show | Show all
ELOG V3.1.3-