40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  TCS elog, Page 5 of 5  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jul 22 09:44:21 2019, Jon, Lab Infrastructure, Computing, Installed Amplifying VGA Splitter IMG_3522.jpgIMG_3421.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 22 18:46:23 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Lab Infrastructure, , Laser-Lens-HWS Setup 20190722_183933.jpg20190722_183928.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 24 16:25:13 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Lab Infrastructure, Optics, Updated 2-lens setup 20190724_161926.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 22 18:44:53 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Things to Buy, General, Need to Order Gloves 
    Reply  Thu Jul 25 09:13:36 2019, Jon, Things to Buy, General, Need to Order Gloves 
Entry  Mon Jul 29 18:53:16 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Lab Infrastructure, Optics, Mounted Reflector and Heater 20190729_185214.jpg20190729_185156.jpg20190729_185153.jpg20190729_185139.jpg20190729_185112.jpg
Entry  Thu Aug 1 15:20:39 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Lab Infrastructure, Optics, Reflector Mount and DC Supply 20190731_170920.jpg20190801_145836.xcf20190801_145836.jpg20190801_150635.jpg20190801_145842.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 6 19:22:28 2019, Jon, Electronics, Computing, QIL NFS server set up 
Entry  Fri Aug 9 20:33:11 2019, Jon, Electronics, Ring Heater, Power-regulated heater ready to use IMG_3576.jpgIMG_3577.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 12 21:15:12 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Electronics, , Determining heater/reflector focus 20190812_151316.jpg20190812_151258.jpg
Entry  Fri Aug 16 17:05:14 2019, Edita Bytyqi, Electronics, , FLIR Images of new reflector focusing heat 
Entry  Tue Sep 3 10:49:57 2019, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, General, Exhaust duct added for new bake area in TCS lab IMG_1627.jpgIMG_1629.jpgIMG_1628.jpgIMG_1626.jpg
Entry  Wed Oct 30 12:13:14 2019, Jon, Misc, Delivery Note, New lab hardware IMG_3782.jpgIMG_3783.jpgIMG_3784.jpgIMG_3785.jpg
Entry  Tue Jun 15 08:47:27 2021, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, General, Cleaned up HWS table in preparation for lab move IMG_3056.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 27 08:39:33 2021, Aidan, Misc, Flood, Tuesday (27-Jul) morning check - lab looks okay Image_Pasted_at_2021-7-27_08-38-2.jpegImage_Pasted_at_2021-7-27_08-38.jpeg
Entry  Thu Aug 12 16:13:44 2021, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Flood, Carpentry shop removed wet plaster sections from the wall - it's drying for a few days IMG_4139.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 26 16:23:03 2021, Aidan, Misc, Flood, Lab flooded from broken pipe leading to sump room IMG_3881.MOV
    Reply  Wed Aug 25 11:28:56 2021, Aidan, Misc, Flood, Lab flooded from broken pipe leading to sump room 
       Reply  Thu Aug 26 09:00:39 2021, Aidan, Misc, Flood, Lab flooded from broken pipe leading to sump room 20210825_-_TCS_Lab_Flood_-_compressed.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-