40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  TCS elog, Page 5 of 5  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 15 01:47:47 2010, Won Kim, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Notes on installing EDT PCIe4 DV frame grabber 
Entry  Mon Apr 12 17:25:01 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Fiber-Camera Link demonstration hartmann_sensor.JPGFiber_Camera_Link_1.jpgFiber_Camera_Link_3.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 12 08:55:37 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, EDT frame grabber is here 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 21:00:06 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Ring Heater, Ring heater step function response - time series silver_watlow_heater_step_function_response_2010-02-12.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 12 11:39:28 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Ring Heater, Ring heater transfer function watlow_heater_transfer_fn.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 11 21:46:23 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Ring Heater, Ring heater time constant measurement - start time 
Entry  Thu Feb 11 18:04:08 2010, Aidan, Laser, Ring Heater, Ring heater time constant 
Entry  Mon Feb 8 10:45:50 2010, Steve O'Connor, Electronics, Pre-amplifier, replace Pot with fixed Resistor 
    Reply  Mon Feb 8 17:44:38 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Pre-amplifier, replace Pot with fixed Resistor 
Entry  Fri Feb 5 12:42:19 2010, Steve, Electronics, Pre-amplifier, Changes to board 
Entry  Thu Feb 4 19:45:56 2010, Aidan, Misc, Ring Heater, Ring heater transfer function - increasing collection area low-emissivity-tube.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 4 14:05:59 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Ring Heater, Ring heater transfer function measurement 240mHz-5Hz 
    Reply  Thu Feb 4 15:26:37 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Ring Heater, Ring heater transfer function measurement 240mHz-5Hz 
Entry  Fri Jan 29 10:02:15 2010, Aidan, Computing, DAQ, New DAQ ordered 
Entry  Tue Dec 29 17:50:57 2009, Aidan, Computing, DAQ, VME crate has proper boot settings VME_tcs_boot_settings.jpg
Entry  Tue Dec 29 16:05:09 2009, Frank, Computing, DAQ, booting VME crates from fb1 
Entry  Mon Dec 28 14:48:29 2009, Aidan, Computing, DAQ, VME crate has a "new" CPU - needs to be configured  VME_boot_02.jpgVME_boot_01.JPGVME_boot_03.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 6 20:09:47 2009, Aidan, Laser, Laser, Test 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 22:23:47 2009, Not Aidan, Laser, Laser, Test 
ELOG V3.1.3-