40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  TCS elog, Page 3 of 5  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sat Jun 19 17:31:46 2010, James K, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log -- Day 3, Initial Image Analysis 7x
    Reply  Tue Mar 1 10:47:18 2011, Aidan, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Electron to Counts conversion efficiency 
Entry  Tue Mar 1 11:19:34 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, MFF001 flipper mirror has arrived Flipper_mirror_delivery_notice.pdf
Entry  Tue Mar 1 11:21:37 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, More Bosch framing parts - angle connectors Packing_List_04.pdf
Entry  Tue Mar 1 17:05:45 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Dalsa 1M60 current draw 
Entry  Thu Mar 3 07:30:18 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Effect of high pixel count on rms 11x
Entry  Tue Mar 8 11:30:26 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor code changes and NTP server 
Entry  Tue Mar 8 18:28:14 2011, Aidan, Computing, General, TO DO notes 
Entry  Tue Mar 8 18:48:00 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, HWS code is running and recording centroids 
Entry  Tue Mar 8 18:57:50 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, Fiber optics cable and Bosch Fastener deliveries_2011-03-08.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 9 01:00:12 2011, Peter Veitch, Won Kim, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Control of frame rate usign external trigger 
Entry  Fri Mar 11 13:11:33 2011, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Delivery Note, More Bosch connectors have arrived Packing_List_05.pdf
    Reply  Wed Mar 16 15:05:47 2011, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Delivery Note, More Bosch equipment has arrived Packing_List_06.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 28 13:00:50 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, To do: Check the polarization from the SLED 
Entry  Wed Mar 30 12:55:54 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Prism modulation experiment 
    Reply  Thu Mar 31 11:27:02 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Prism modulation experiment 
Entry  Fri Apr 1 02:41:55 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, exposure time and reproducibility of centroids 9x
Entry  Fri Apr 1 09:51:45 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Prism measurement Hartmann_Sensor_prism_measurement_2011-03-31.pdfHartmann_Sensor_Prism_measurement_times_series_2011-03-31.pdf
Entry  Mon Apr 4 13:13:23 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, Newfocus 5102 mirrors and Firewire extension cable have arrived receipt_mirrors.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 12 22:30:59 2011, Aidan, Computing, EPICS, Installed the thermistor on the Hartmann plate/created MEDM ADC Input screen Screenshot-TCS_athena01_input_screen.adl.png
Entry  Tue Apr 12 22:46:27 2011, Aidan, Computing, EPICS, Added temperature sensor channels to the frame builder and restarted fb1 
Entry  Sun Apr 17 14:59:36 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, L-Com patch panel, Newport lenses, Thorlabs fibers delivery notes newport_lenses_2011-03.pdfL-Com_patch_panel_-_2011-03.pdfthorlabs_fiber_optic_cables_2011-03.pdf
Entry  Sun Apr 17 21:55:51 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor prism/displacement test HWS_prims.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 18 15:03:49 2011, Aidan, Computing, DAQ, Athena DAC channels hooked up to BNC patch panel 
Entry  Mon Apr 18 15:06:53 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Hartmann sensor, Ordered 2" optics from Newport 
Entry  Fri Apr 22 19:51:37 2011, Aidan, Computing, EPICS, pyepics installed on princess_sparkle start_test_channels.py
Entry  Sun Apr 24 18:31:18 2011, Aidan, Computing, Network architecture, Added hosts and network drives on TCS machines 
Entry  Mon Apr 25 16:28:27 2011, Aidan, Joe, Computing, Network architecture, Fixed problem network drive fb1:/cvs on Ubuntu & CentOS machines 
Entry  Thu Apr 28 22:48:47 2011, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Electronics, BNC Cables from HWS table to rack 
Entry  Wed May 11 09:07:03 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Changed ownership of /opt/EDTpdv 
Entry  Wed May 11 18:38:47 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, test_HS binary test_HS.zip
Entry  Tue May 10 00:55:08 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Matlab Compiler and Matlab Compiler Runtime 
    Reply  Wed May 11 18:44:54 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Matlab Compiler and Matlab Compiler Runtime 
Entry  Tue May 17 16:08:02 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Write speed of the frame grabber to file max_frame_rate_data.txt
Entry  Wed May 18 18:52:12 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Test of position modulation algorithm galvo_mirror_experiment.jpg2011-05-18_gaussian_beam_with_galvo_constant.pdf2011-05-18_gaussian_beam_with_galvo.pdf
Entry  Thu May 26 11:56:46 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Laser, Green Laser Pointer beam profile green_laser_pointer.bmpgreen_laser_pointer.pdfScreen_shot_2011-05-26_at_12.28.20_PM.png
Entry  Mon May 30 10:53:00 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Defocus vs time HWS_defocus_vs_temperature.pdf
Entry  Mon May 30 20:11:27 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor lever arm calibration 
Entry  Thu Sep 1 15:51:38 2011, Aidan, Laser, Ordering, Access Lasy50 50W laser arrived. 
Entry  Fri Sep 2 14:41:48 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, QFLD-950-3S long term test finished 
Entry  Fri Sep 2 21:41:01 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Restarting long term test of QFLD-950-3S 
Entry  Tue Nov 29 09:13:49 2011, rana, Misc, LIGO 3G, Switching from CO2 to shorter wavelength solid state laser 
Entry  Tue Jun 5 17:25:43 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/5/12 Daily Summary 
Entry  Wed Jun 6 16:54:09 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/6/12 Daily Summary 
Entry  Thu Jun 7 00:23:11 2012, Aditi Mittal, Misc, LIGO 3G, Summary June 5 and June 6, 2012 
Entry  Thu Jun 7 16:50:16 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/7/12 Daily Summary 
Entry  Thu Jun 7 23:24:56 2012, Aditi Mittal, Misc, LIGO 3G, Summary June 7, 2012 
Entry  Fri Jun 8 16:36:47 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/8/12 Daily Summary 
Entry  Fri Jun 8 23:51:13 2012, Aditi Mittal, Misc, LIGO 3G, Summary June 8, 2012 
Entry  Mon Jun 11 17:11:01 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/11/12 Daily Summary 
Entry  Mon Jun 11 20:53:31 2012, Aditi Mittal, Misc, LIGO 3G, Summary June 11, 2012 
Entry  Wed Jun 13 16:36:14 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/12 and 6/13 Daily Summary 
Entry  Thu Jun 14 05:37:30 2012, Aditi Mittal, Misc, LIGO 3G, Summary June 13, 2012 
Entry  Thu Jun 14 16:51:03 2012, Alex Mauney, Misc, aLIGO Modeling, 6/14/12 Daily Summary SIS_Outputs.txtAssymetric_Heating_Line_Graph.png
ELOG V3.1.3-