40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  TCS elog, Page 3 of 5  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jun 30 00:00:13 2010, Kathryn and Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, rms of centroid position changes rms_plot_shuffle.jpgrms_plot_shuffle.jpgrms_plot_noshuffle.jpgeLOG.zip
Entry  Thu Jul 1 09:40:13 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log 8 -- more SLED characterization 8x
Entry  Sun Jul 4 06:45:50 2010, Kathryn and Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, analyzing the wavefront aberration eLOG.zipwf_aberration_plot_hightemp_byintegration.jpgwf_aberration_plot_hightemp_fitted.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 6 21:57:19 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log -- SLED fiber output temporal analysis 6x
Entry  Thu Jul 15 20:06:37 2010, James K, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log: Thermally Induced Defocus Experiments pydefoc.mpyanalyze.mpyimportsingle.mpyimportM.mframesumexport2.py
Entry  Thu Jul 22 21:46:55 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Sensor Thermal Defocus Measurement Noise & Ambient Light Effects 72210b_ambient.png
Entry  Fri Jul 23 10:33:08 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Dalsa camera ADC 8th digitizer error  histogram_of_dalsa_intensity.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 23 12:33:51 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Invar clamp scatter 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 12:38:58 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Images for Dalsa dark_0000.jpgbright_0000.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jul 23 19:52:49 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Dalsa camera ADC 8th digitizer error  image-location-of-excess_pixel_count_pixels.jpg
Entry  Sat Jul 24 10:50:14 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Lab Temperature and HWS temperature: pre-indium 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 12:17:25 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Added Indium to HWS indium-01.jpgindium-03.jpgindium-05.jpgindium-02.jpgindium-04.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 26 18:47:12 2010, James K, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Hex Grid Analysis Errors and Thermal Defocus Noise centerror.PNGcentinit.pnghexgrid.png72010a.png72010a_nohex.PNG
Entry  Fri Jul 30 10:04:54 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Restarted the HWS EPICS channels 
Entry  Fri Jul 30 11:01:31 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, EPICS softIoc alias 
Entry  Fri Jul 30 13:38:39 2010, James Kunert, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Summary of Thermal Defocus Data Analysis ThermDefocMasterFunctions.pngThermDefoc--py4plot.png
Entry  Wed Aug 4 09:57:38 2010, Aidan, James, Computing, Hartmann sensor, RMS measurements with Hartmann sensor rms_analyze_centroids_aidan.pdfRMS_WonCode.pngRMS_WonCodeLessPrism.png
Entry  Wed Aug 18 18:38:11 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor code test_HS_Classes.mHS_Image.mHS_Centroids.mHWS_code_output.pngHWS_input_image.png
Entry  Mon Sep 13 18:24:52 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Enclosure for the HWS 00001.jpg00002.jpg00003.jpg00005.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 28 10:41:32 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Aligning HWS cross-sample experiment - polarization issues 
Entry  Tue Sep 28 17:53:40 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Crude alignment of cross-sampling measurement 2010_09_28-HWS_cross_sample_expt_crude_alignment_01.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 29 16:49:36 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Cross-sampling experiment power budget 00001.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 4 19:44:03 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Cross-sampling experiment - two beams on HWS test001_two_beams_on_HWS.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 5 12:51:16 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Variable power in two beams of cross-sampling experiment test002_two_beams_on_HWS_analyze.pdfHartmann_Enclosure_Diagram__x-sampling.png
Entry  Thu Nov 4 13:31:19 2010, Won Kim, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Frame Grabber SDK installation 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 06:15:08 2010, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Image folder structure image_folders.png
Entry  Wed Feb 23 20:18:30 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Successfully re-started the Hartmann sensor 
Entry  Thu Feb 24 14:23:58 2011, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Sensor box cut down to size P1000109.jpgP1000110.jpgP1000111.jpgP1000113.jpg
    Reply  Mon Feb 28 17:33:07 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Seidel abberation channels in frame builder 
Entry  Mon Feb 28 17:56:32 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Got HWS code running and interface to EPICS 
    Reply  Tue Mar 1 10:47:18 2011, Aidan, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Electron to Counts conversion efficiency 
Entry  Tue Mar 1 17:05:45 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Dalsa 1M60 current draw 
Entry  Thu Mar 3 07:30:18 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Effect of high pixel count on rms 11x
Entry  Tue Mar 8 11:30:26 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor code changes and NTP server 
Entry  Tue Mar 8 18:48:00 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, HWS code is running and recording centroids 
Entry  Wed Mar 9 01:00:12 2011, Peter Veitch, Won Kim, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Control of frame rate usign external trigger 
Entry  Mon Mar 28 13:00:50 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, To do: Check the polarization from the SLED 
Entry  Wed Mar 30 12:55:54 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Prism modulation experiment 
    Reply  Thu Mar 31 11:27:02 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Prism modulation experiment 
Entry  Fri Apr 1 02:41:55 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, exposure time and reproducibility of centroids 9x
Entry  Fri Apr 1 09:51:45 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Prism measurement Hartmann_Sensor_prism_measurement_2011-03-31.pdfHartmann_Sensor_Prism_measurement_times_series_2011-03-31.pdf
Entry  Sun Apr 17 21:55:51 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor prism/displacement test HWS_prims.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 18 15:06:53 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Hartmann sensor, Ordered 2" optics from Newport 
Entry  Tue May 10 00:55:08 2011, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Matlab Compiler and Matlab Compiler Runtime 
Entry  Wed May 11 09:07:03 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Changed ownership of /opt/EDTpdv 
Entry  Wed May 11 18:38:47 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, test_HS binary test_HS.zip
    Reply  Wed May 11 18:44:54 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Matlab Compiler and Matlab Compiler Runtime 
Entry  Tue May 17 16:08:02 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Write speed of the frame grabber to file max_frame_rate_data.txt
Entry  Wed May 18 18:52:12 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Test of position modulation algorithm galvo_mirror_experiment.jpg2011-05-18_gaussian_beam_with_galvo_constant.pdf2011-05-18_gaussian_beam_with_galvo.pdf
Entry  Mon May 30 10:53:00 2011, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Defocus vs time HWS_defocus_vs_temperature.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-