40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  TCS elog, Page 2 of 5  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jun 30 00:00:13 2010, Kathryn and Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, rms of centroid position changes rms_plot_shuffle.jpgrms_plot_shuffle.jpgrms_plot_noshuffle.jpgeLOG.zip
Entry  Thu Jul 1 09:40:13 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log 8 -- more SLED characterization 8x
Entry  Sun Jul 4 06:45:50 2010, Kathryn and Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, analyzing the wavefront aberration eLOG.zipwf_aberration_plot_hightemp_byintegration.jpgwf_aberration_plot_hightemp_fitted.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 6 21:57:19 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log -- SLED fiber output temporal analysis 6x
Entry  Thu Jul 15 20:06:37 2010, James K, Misc, Hartmann sensor, SURF Log: Thermally Induced Defocus Experiments pydefoc.mpyanalyze.mpyimportsingle.mpyimportM.mframesumexport2.py
Entry  Tue Jul 20 15:45:51 2010, Aidan, Computing, General, Add fixed IP addresses to local machines in TCS lab 
Entry  Tue Jul 20 18:13:06 2010, Aidan, Computing, General, Added TCS channels to frame builder 
Entry  Thu Jul 22 11:02:59 2010, Aidan, Computing, General, Restarted hartmann machine 
Entry  Thu Jul 22 21:46:55 2010, James Kunert, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Sensor Thermal Defocus Measurement Noise & Ambient Light Effects 72210b_ambient.png
Entry  Fri Jul 23 12:33:51 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Invar clamp scatter 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 12:38:58 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Images for Dalsa dark_0000.jpgbright_0000.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 23 19:52:49 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Dalsa camera ADC 8th digitizer error  image-location-of-excess_pixel_count_pixels.jpg
Entry  Sat Jul 24 10:50:14 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Lab Temperature and HWS temperature: pre-indium 
Entry  Sun Jul 25 16:24:56 2010, Aidan, Computing, SLED, Superlum SLED test integrated with DAQ - new channel names 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 09:42:30 2010, Aidan, Computing, SLED, Long term test on SLED started - Day 0 SLED_superlum_long_term_test_0001A.pdfSLED_superlum_long_term_test_0001B.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 26 12:17:25 2010, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Added Indium to HWS indium-01.jpgindium-03.jpgindium-05.jpgindium-02.jpgindium-04.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 26 18:47:12 2010, James K, Misc, Hartmann sensor, Hex Grid Analysis Errors and Thermal Defocus Noise centerror.PNGcentinit.pnghexgrid.png72010a.png72010a_nohex.PNG
Entry  Tue Jul 27 08:31:10 2010, Aidan, Electronics, SLED, Long term SLED test - Day 1 SLED_superlum_long_term_test_0002A.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 29 10:09:19 2010, Aidan, Electronics, SLED, SLED long term test - Day 2 superlum_SLED_ATR.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 30 10:04:54 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Restarted the HWS EPICS channels 
Entry  Fri Jul 30 11:01:31 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, EPICS softIoc alias 
Entry  Fri Jul 30 13:38:39 2010, James Kunert, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Summary of Thermal Defocus Data Analysis ThermDefocMasterFunctions.pngThermDefoc--py4plot.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 30 21:19:05 2010, Aidan, Computing, EPICS, Waveform Channel Access for storing centroids 
Entry  Sat Jul 31 11:54:20 2010, Aidan, Computing, SLED, SLED Test Day 5 - Re-tuned current set-point control voltage 
Entry  Wed Aug 4 09:57:38 2010, Aidan, James, Computing, Hartmann sensor, RMS measurements with Hartmann sensor rms_analyze_centroids_aidan.pdfRMS_WonCode.pngRMS_WonCodeLessPrism.png
Entry  Mon Aug 9 10:58:37 2010, Aidan, Laser, SLED, SLED 15-day trend SLED_superlum_long_term_test_0005A_annotated_15-day_result.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 17 22:34:14 2010, rana, Misc, General, ETM temperature after a 1W step etmt.swf
Entry  Wed Aug 18 18:38:11 2010, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann sensor code test_HS_Classes.mHS_Image.mHS_Centroids.mHWS_code_output.pngHWS_input_image.png
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 23 08:43:16 2010, Aidan, Things to Buy, Laser, Bought a laser diode from Thorlabs for HWS 
Entry  Mon Sep 13 18:24:52 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Enclosure for the HWS 00001.jpg00002.jpg00003.jpg00005.jpg
Entry  Tue Sep 28 10:41:32 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Aligning HWS cross-sample experiment - polarization issues 
Entry  Tue Sep 28 17:53:40 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Crude alignment of cross-sampling measurement 2010_09_28-HWS_cross_sample_expt_crude_alignment_01.pdf
Entry  Wed Sep 29 16:49:36 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Cross-sampling experiment power budget 00001.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 4 19:44:03 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Cross-sampling experiment - two beams on HWS test001_two_beams_on_HWS.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 5 12:51:16 2010, Aidan, Laser, Hartmann sensor, Variable power in two beams of cross-sampling experiment test002_two_beams_on_HWS_analyze.pdfHartmann_Enclosure_Diagram__x-sampling.png
Entry  Thu Nov 4 13:31:19 2010, Won Kim, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Frame Grabber SDK installation 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 06:15:08 2010, Won, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Image folder structure image_folders.png
Entry  Tue Nov 30 11:01:19 2010, Aidan, Computing, General, New workstation added in TCS Lab. New Static IP 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 11:03:19 2010, Aidan, Computing, Frame Grabber, EDT frame grabber works under Ubuntu 
Entry  Tue Jan 25 16:38:16 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Pre-amplifier, L1 TCSY ISS Board transfer function L1TCS_ISS_boards_transfer_functions.pdfSRS003.78DSRS004.78DSRS005.78DSRS006.78D
Entry  Tue Feb 8 13:02:26 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Delivery Note, Thorlabs S322C 200W power head arrived Co2_200W_power_meter_delviery_note.pdfCo2_200W_power_meter_calibration_info.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 18 14:53:50 2011, Phil, Laser, Laser, LTG laser delivering specified power 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 23 18:04:38 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, First parts of Bosch framing have arrived from Valin Packing_List_02.pdf
Entry  Wed Feb 23 20:18:30 2011, Aidan, Electronics, Hartmann sensor, Successfully re-started the Hartmann sensor 
Entry  Thu Feb 24 10:23:31 2011, Christopher Guido, Laser, Laser, LTG initial noise LTG_InitialTest.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 24 13:35:41 2011, Aidan, Things to Buy, Delivery Note, Bosch framing has arrived Packing_List_03.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 24 14:20:55 2011, Aidan, Misc, Ring Heater, aLIGO H2 Ring Heater Pics aLIGO_Ring_Heaters.zip
Entry  Thu Feb 24 14:23:58 2011, Aidan, Lab Infrastructure, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Sensor box cut down to size P1000109.jpgP1000110.jpgP1000111.jpgP1000113.jpg
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 28 17:33:07 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Hartmann Seidel abberation channels in frame builder 
Entry  Mon Feb 28 17:56:32 2011, Aidan, Computing, Hartmann sensor, Got HWS code running and interface to EPICS 
ELOG V3.1.3-