40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 8 of 9  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Jun 23 10:55:07 2017, Koji, Optics, General, Dust layer on black glass beam dumps? black_glass_dust.JPG
Entry  Sat Jul 1 15:29:57 2017, Koji, Optics, General, Black glass cleaning / Final bonding for the emergency repair for OMC #002 DSC_0347.jpgDSC_0348.jpgDSC_0350.jpgDSC_0352.jpgDSC_0354.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 22 20:21:02 2018, Koji, Optics, Characterization, aLIGO EOM test 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 2 17:27:04 2018, Koji, Optics, Characterization, aLIGO EOM test 
Entry  Sat May 5 22:51:04 2018, Koji, Optics, General, 3IFO EOM Optical test 
Entry  Tue May 15 19:53:45 2018, Koji, Optics, General, EOM Q comparison 
Entry  Wed May 30 17:44:23 2018, Koji, Optics, Characterization, 3IFO EOM surface check IMG_5756.JPGIMG_5757.JPGIMG_5758.JPGIMG_5759.JPGLooking_at_Hole2.png
Entry  Sun Sep 23 19:42:21 2018, Koji, Optics, General, Montecarlo simulation of the phase difference between P and S pols for a modeled HR mirror reflectivities.pngtransmission.pngphase_diff.pngphase_difference_histogram.png
   +  Reply  Thu Sep 27 20:19:15 2018, Aaron, Optics, General, Montecarlo simulation of the phase difference between P and S pols for a modeled HR mirror 
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 1 19:57:32 2018, Aaron, Optics, General, Montecarlo simulation of the phase difference between P and S pols for a modeled HR mirror 
Entry  Thu Jan 10 20:42:54 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, FSR / HOM Test of OMC SN002 
Entry  Thu Jan 10 20:45:00 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, PZT test cable OMC_PZT_wiring.pdf
Entry  Sat Jan 12 22:49:11 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, PM-SM patch cable mode cleaning effect fiber_mode_cleaning.pdf
Entry  Sat Feb 2 16:17:13 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Summary: OMC(001) HOM structure recalculation OMC_HOM_130531.pdfHOM_PZTV.pdfHOM_plot_PZT0_0.pdfCav_scan_response_HOM.pdf
Entry  Sat Feb 2 20:03:19 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Summary: OMC(002) HOM structure recalculation (before mirror replacement) OMC_HOM_131011.pdfHOM_PZTV.pdfHOM_plot_PZT0_0.pdfCav_scan_response_PZT_HOM.pdf
Entry  Sat Feb 2 20:28:21 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Summary: OMC(003) HOM structure recalculation OMC_HOM_140705.pdfHOM_PZTV_PZT1_0V.pdfHOM_plot_PZT0_0.pdfCav_scan_response_PZT_HOM.pdf
Entry  Sat Feb 2 20:35:02 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Summary: OMC(002) HOM structure recalculation (after mirror replacement)  OMC_HOM_190110.pdfHOM_PZTV.pdfHOM_plot_PZT0_0.pdfCav_scan_response_PZT.pdf
Entry  Fri Apr 5 01:07:18 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(002): transmitted beam images CM1trasns.pngCM2trasns.pngFM2trans2.png
Entry  Fri Apr 5 01:08:17 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(002): DCPD / QPD alignment IMG_7521.JPGIMG_7529.JPGIMG_7539.JPGIMG_7541.JPG
Entry  Fri Apr 5 20:50:54 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(002): QPD alignment P_20190405_215906.jpgP_20190405_215927.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 15 21:11:49 2019, Philip, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): PZT testing for spare OMC 
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 16 11:36:36 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): PZT testing for spare OMC 9x
Entry  Tue Apr 16 16:35:09 2019, Koji, Optics, Configuration, OMC(004): Glass breadboard selection BB_selection.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 16 16:52:36 2019, Koji, Optics, Configuration, OMC(004): B Mirror selection B_Mirror_selection.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 16 17:24:56 2019, Koji, Optics, Configuration, OMC(004): E Mirror selection E_Mirror_selection.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 16 21:16:11 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): PZT testing for spare OMC 
Entry  Wed Apr 17 10:30:37 2019, Philip, Optics, General, OMC optical set-up day 1 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 20:47:54 2019, Joe, Optics, , OMC initial alignment and locking IMG_7676.JPGIMG_7666.JPGIMG_7670.JPGIMG_7883.JPGIMG_7882.JPG
Entry  Fri Apr 19 09:21:07 2019, Philip, Optics, , Cleaning of OMC optics IMG_7877.JPGIMG_7883.JPGIMG_7884.JPG
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 19 11:34:19 2019, Koji, Optics, , OMC initial alignment and locking misalignment1.pdf
Entry  Sat Apr 20 00:50:12 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): Spot positions misalignment2.pdfmisalignment3.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 23 10:21:12 2019, Joe, Optics, Configuration, Moving the spots to the centre of the curved mirrors FSR_detuned_locking.pdfCM1_IMG_7702.JPGCM2_IMG_7704.JPG
Entry  Wed Apr 24 13:58:51 2019, Joe, Optics, Characterization, OMC power budget and UV Epoxy Bonding of BS1 
Entry  Thu Apr 25 15:05:19 2019, Joe, Optics, Characterization, Looking at PZT HOM spacing dependance and thinking about workflow 
Entry  Wed May 1 15:40:46 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): Spot positions and the scattering misalignment.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri May 3 11:06:28 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): Spot positions and the scattering misalignment.pdf
Entry  Thu May 9 17:35:07 2019, Koji, Optics, General, Alignment strategy T1500060_OMC_Optical_Testing_Procedure.pdf
Entry  Thu May 9 18:10:24 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC(004): Spot position scan / power budget 190508.pngscattering_spots_CM1.png
Entry  Mon May 20 19:53:17 2019, Koji, Optics, Configuration, DCPD high power test BIAS.pdfP_20190520_204822.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed May 22 07:31:37 2019, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Camera test (DCPD high power test) 20190521201838_IMG_7939_2.jpg
Entry  Thu May 23 01:42:46 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, C30665 high power test C30665_high_power_test.pdfpd_surface.jpg
Entry  Thu May 23 23:27:38 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, IGHQEX3000 high power test HQEPD_high_power_test.pdfpd_images.png
Entry  Tue May 28 12:14:20 2019, Stephen, Optics, General, CM PZT Assembly Debonding of EP30-2 in Acetone 8x
Entry  Mon Jul 1 12:38:49 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, A and M prisms perpendicularity measurement 6x
Entry  Mon Jul 1 12:49:42 2019, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Scattering measurement of A and C mirrors omc_cm_tis_062419.pdfomc_prism_tis_062419.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 22 12:35:53 2019, Stephen, Optics, Characterization, Wedging of the debonded PZTs 2019 August IMG_4775.JPGIMG_4770.JPG
Entry  Fri Aug 23 11:11:44 2019, shruti, Optics, Characterization, Finding the curvature bottom CircleFit.pdfSineFit.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Aug 29 11:51:49 2019, shruti, Optics, Characterization, Wedging of the debonded PZTs - Calculation PZT_Wedging_Results.pdfPZT_Wedging_Calc.pdf
Entry  Thu Sep 5 15:40:42 2019, shruti, Optics, Configuration, PZT Sub-Assembly Diagrams_SubAssembly.pdfC10_C13_Combinations.pdfPlots_Config_Tolerance.pdf
Entry  Mon Sep 23 21:29:51 2019, Koji, Optics, General, OMC(004): PZT sub-assembly gluing (#9/#10) IMG_8933.jpgIMG_8934.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-