40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 4 of 9  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Aug 27 17:02:31 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, Spot position measurement on the diode mounts DCPD1.png
Entry  Thu Aug 29 02:52:50 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1OMC Curved Mirror Alignment Cav_scan_response_130828_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130828_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 29 18:55:36 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, I1 OMC top side gluing (UV) 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:14:50 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity length adjustment Gouy_FSR_130827.nb.zipP8284343.jpg
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:22:56 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity side UV gluing 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:24:28 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1OMC Spot positions DCPD1.pngDCPD2.pngQPD1.pngQPD2.png
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:25:29 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC Invar mount gluing P8304368.JPGP8304370.JPG
Entry  Tue Sep 3 17:03:25 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC gluing completed 
Entry  Wed Sep 4 22:22:54 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC wrapped and moved to the bake lab. 
Entry  Sat Sep 7 17:20:56 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC/PD lab optical table wrapping P9064377.JPG
    Reply  Fri Sep 13 15:09:20 2013, Koji, General, General, Sprinkler installation: done P9134379.jpgP9134378.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 14 13:40:16 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1 OMC Optical testing 
Entry  Mon Oct 14 15:50:55 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1 OMC Power budget OMC_power_budget.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 15 18:50:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, QPD alignment 
    Reply  Wed Oct 16 19:16:29 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, PD alignment 
Entry  Tue Oct 22 17:17:59 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC cabling 
Entry  Wed Oct 23 02:45:07 2013, Koji, General, General, PD realignment 
Entry  Mon Nov 4 19:43:56 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC Packed 
Entry  Thu Nov 21 00:05:35 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC electronics arrangement H1OMC_cable_arrangement.pdf
Entry  Tue Dec 10 16:41:51 2013, Koji, General, General, To Buy 
Entry  Tue Feb 18 18:58:38 2014, Koji, General, General, LHO H1 OMC installation photos 
Entry  Fri Feb 28 19:50:11 2014, Koji, General, General, Misalignment ABCD matrix for the aLIGO OMC misalignment.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 3 02:46:21 2014, Koji, General, Characterization, Spot positions scanned 
Entry  Tue Mar 25 17:10:10 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC spot position estimation OMC_spot.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 17 21:39:25 2014, Koji, Optics, General, More alignment 
Entry  Mon May 12 22:43:02 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Measured FSR/TSM of the OMC cavity Cav_scan_response_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Wed May 14 02:15:15 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, FSR/TSM adjustment of the OMC cavity  Cav_scan_response_140503_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_140503_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Fri May 16 00:13:36 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Cavity mirror gluing part 1 
Entry  Sat May 17 07:40:14 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, I1OMC cavity mirrors glued Cav_scan_response_140516_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_140516_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 19 23:16:50 2014, Koji, Optics, General, All of the prisms have been glued P6196525.JPG
    Reply  Fri Jun 20 18:59:12 2014, Koji, Optics, General, All of the invar blocks have been glued 
    Reply  Mon Jun 23 21:54:16 2014, Koji, Optics, General, All of the gluing completed 
Entry  Tue Jun 24 18:43:15 2014, Koji, General, General, ICS entries for the OMC baking/assembly 
    Reply  Fri Jun 27 12:29:50 2014, Koji, General, General, OMC baking P6266536.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 27 18:51:33 2014, Koji, General, General, Supply 
    Reply  Wed Jul 2 16:41:43 2014, Koji, General, General, OMC baking 
Entry  Wed Jul 2 18:58:42 2014, Koji, General, General, Beam dump delamination beamdump_delamination.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 3 17:45:18 2014, Koji, General, General, Beam dump delamination beamdump_delamination_solution.png
Entry  Sun Jul 6 02:45:56 2014, Koji, Optics, General, FSR Measurement finesse_measurements_log.pdf
Entry  Sun Jul 6 02:46:20 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC power budget 
Entry  Sun Jul 6 03:56:40 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, HOM measurement with PZT vol swept Cav_scan_response_PZT1.pdfCav_scan_response_PZT2.pdfOMC_HOM_140705.pdf
    Reply  Sun Jul 6 08:31:14 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, HOM measurement with PZT vol swept HOM_plot.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 7 01:36:03 2014, Koji, General, General, To Do 
    Reply  Tue Jul 8 04:08:06 2014, Koji, General, General, Expoxy reapplication for beam dumps 
Entry  Tue Jul 8 18:54:54 2014, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, PZT characterization PZT_Scan.pdfI1OMC_PZT_Response.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 10 01:39:38 2014, Koji, Electronics, General, PZT wire P7096669.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jul 10 08:34:57 2014, Koji, General, General, To Do 
Entry  Thu Jul 10 23:22:28 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, I1OMC QPD 
Entry  Fri Jul 11 00:06:33 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, I1OMC PD 
Entry  Sun Jul 13 17:46:28 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC backscatter measurement OMC_backscatter.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-