40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 3 of 10  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 14:39:26 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, Calibration of the test PZTs after the heat cure shadow_sensor_calib_after_bake.pdfPZTresponse.pdf
    Reply  Mon Apr 8 11:11:37 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, More Mirror T measurement 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 11:29:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Mirror/PZT Characterization links 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 11:49:18 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, PZT actuator tested at LLO 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 20:56:52 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, PZT & Curverd Mirror arrangement PZT_assembly.pdf
Entry  Mon Apr 8 21:11:14 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PZT assembly gluing 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 23:42:33 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Fake OMC roughly aligned beam_profile.pdfmode_matching.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 13:56:09 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PZT assembly post gluing / pre baking pictures 
Entry  Thu Apr 11 15:10:22 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC Progress 
Entry  Fri Apr 12 09:25:31 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Alignment of the OMC (without glue) 
Entry  Sat Apr 13 21:06:02 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Bottom-side: cavity glued Cav_scan_response_130412_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130412_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Tue Apr 16 00:40:45 2013, Koji, Optics, General, PD/QPD path gluing ~ preparation 
    Reply  Tue Apr 16 08:12:14 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Further More Mirror T measurement 
Entry  Tue Apr 16 09:43:58 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Mirror list for L1OMC OMC_breadboard_mirror_config.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 16 23:26:51 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Further More Mirror T measurement 
Entry  Wed Apr 17 07:30:04 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD path glued 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 11:43:59 2013, Koji, General, General, Mounting Glass Bracket Failure 
Entry  Thu Apr 18 11:59:02 2013, Koji, General, General, DCPD path gluing 
Entry  Fri May 3 21:09:08 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC is back 
Entry  Mon May 6 19:31:51 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Spot position measurement on the diode mounts DCPD1.pngDCPD2.pngQPD1.pngQPD2.png
    Reply  Wed May 8 15:08:57 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Spot position measurement on the diode mounts DCPD1.pngDCPD2.pngQPD1.pngQPD2.png
Entry  Wed May 8 15:36:50 2013, Koji, General, General, Latest OMC schedule 
Entry  Fri May 10 09:33:22 2013, Koji, Supply, General, COMSOL simulation on the glass bracket stress COMSOL1.png
Entry  Mon May 13 14:49:35 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, Mounting Glass Bracket still broke with tightenin stress 
Entry  Mon May 13 14:59:16 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, Invar shim gluing 
    Reply  Mon May 13 15:00:23 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
Entry  Tue May 14 19:06:00 2013, Koji, Clean, General, OMC Baking 
Entry  Mon May 20 14:59:21 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC is out from the oven 
    Reply  Tue May 21 18:28:08 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
Entry  Thu May 23 23:41:48 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, DCPD/QPD Mount 
Entry  Thu May 30 14:38:42 2013, Koji, Electronics, General, Cable fitting  
Entry  Thu May 30 15:00:28 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment 
    Reply  Fri May 31 05:46:54 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment QPD1.JPGQPD2.JPGQPD_calib.nb.zip
Entry  Fri May 31 14:07:54 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Transverse Mode Spacing measurement afte the baking  Cav_scan_response_130530_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130530_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 3 18:58:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, OMC final tests 
Entry  Mon Jun 3 21:19:03 2013, Koji, General, General, Planning 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:19:51 2013, Koji, General, General, Some recent photos from the OMC final test at CIT 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:51:31 2013, Koji, General, General, L1 OMC shipped out CAM00011.jpgP6054027.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 7 16:04:44 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC arrived 
Entry  Mon Jun 10 10:04:37 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Test OMC_pow_cal.pdfresponsivity.pdfOMC_pow_cal_compensated.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 13 12:04:57 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Optical Test - completed 
Entry  Tue Jun 18 10:01:11 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Cavity Finesse analysis finesse_measurements.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 18 15:45:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC installation in HAM6 
Entry  Fri Jun 28 12:20:49 2013, Koji, General, General, Dmass's loan of Thorlabs HV amp 
Entry  Sat Jul 6 17:10:07 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, PZT Response analysis PZT_Scan.pdfL1OMC_PZT_Response.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 9 10:09:56 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #3/#4 PZT_assembly.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 20:22:19 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #5/#6 
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 15:31:17 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Mirror list for OMC(002) 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 16:36:19 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Optics List 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 17:21:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [OMC002] Build started 
ELOG V3.1.3-