40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  OMC elog, Page 3 of 7  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed May 8 15:36:50 2013, Koji, General, General, Latest OMC schedule 
    Reply  Mon May 13 15:00:23 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
       Reply  Tue May 21 18:28:08 2013, Koji, General, General, Current most reliable OMC schedule 
Entry  Thu May 23 23:41:48 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, DCPD/QPD Mount 
Entry  Thu May 30 14:38:42 2013, Koji, Electronics, General, Cable fitting  
Entry  Thu May 30 15:00:28 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment 
    Reply  Fri May 31 05:46:54 2013, Koji, Optics, General, QPD alignment QPD1.JPGQPD2.JPGQPD_calib.nb.zip
Entry  Fri May 31 14:07:54 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Transverse Mode Spacing measurement afte the baking  Cav_scan_response_130530_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130530_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 3 18:58:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, OMC final tests 
Entry  Mon Jun 3 21:19:03 2013, Koji, General, General, Planning 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 01:06:35 2013, Zach, General, Characterization, L1 OMC as-built diagram L1OMC_asbuilt.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:19:51 2013, Koji, General, General, Some recent photos from the OMC final test at CIT 
Entry  Wed Jun 5 18:51:31 2013, Koji, General, General, L1 OMC shipped out CAM00011.jpgP6054027.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 7 16:04:44 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC arrived 
Entry  Mon Jun 10 10:04:37 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Test OMC_pow_cal.pdfresponsivity.pdfOMC_pow_cal_compensated.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 13 12:04:57 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC Optical Test - completed 
Entry  Thu Jun 13 12:12:20 2013, Zach, General, General, [LLO] OMC and OMCS in LVEA 
Entry  Fri Jun 14 06:35:21 2013, Jeff, General, General, [LLO] L1 OMC status preamp_arrangement.png
Entry  Tue Jun 18 10:01:11 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Cavity Finesse analysis finesse_measurements.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 18 15:45:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [LLO] OMC installation in HAM6 
Entry  Fri Jun 28 12:20:49 2013, Koji, General, General, Dmass's loan of Thorlabs HV amp 
Entry  Sat Jul 6 17:10:07 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, PZT Response analysis PZT_Scan.pdfL1OMC_PZT_Response.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 9 10:09:56 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #3/#4 PZT_assembly.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 12 20:22:19 2013, Koji, General, General, PZT Assembly #5/#6 
Entry  Tue Apr 16 09:43:58 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Mirror list for L1OMC OMC_breadboard_mirror_config.png
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 15:31:17 2013, Koji, Optics, Configuration, Mirror list for OMC(002) 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 16:36:19 2013, Koji, Optics, General, Optics List 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 17:21:38 2013, Koji, General, General, [OMC002] Build started 
Entry  Wed Aug 21 08:31:21 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1 OMC cavity alignment 
Entry  Thu Aug 22 15:34:03 2013, Koji, Optics, General, OMC Cavity side gluing 
Entry  Thu Aug 22 15:40:15 2013, Koji, Electronics, Configuration, PZT endurance test P8214340.jpgP8214337.jpgIR_0457.jpgIR_0461.jpg
    Reply  Fri Aug 23 19:24:32 2013, Koji, Electronics, Configuration, PZT endurance test (II) PZT_shaking.png
Entry  Tue Aug 27 17:02:31 2013, Koji, Mechanics, Characterization, Spot position measurement on the diode mounts DCPD1.png
Entry  Thu Aug 29 02:52:50 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1OMC Curved Mirror Alignment Cav_scan_response_130828_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_130828_Yaw.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 29 18:55:36 2013, Koji, Mechanics, General, I1 OMC top side gluing (UV) 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:14:50 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity length adjustment Gouy_FSR_130827.nb.zipP8284343.jpg
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:22:56 2013, Koji, Optics, General, H1 OMC Cavity side UV gluing 
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:24:28 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1OMC Spot positions DCPD1.pngDCPD2.pngQPD1.pngQPD2.png
Entry  Fri Aug 30 12:25:29 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC Invar mount gluing P8304368.JPGP8304370.JPG
Entry  Tue Sep 3 17:03:25 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC gluing completed 
Entry  Wed Sep 4 22:22:54 2013, Koji, General, General, H1 OMC wrapped and moved to the bake lab. 
Entry  Sat Sep 7 17:20:56 2013, Koji, General, General, OMC/PD lab optical table wrapping P9064377.JPG
    Reply  Fri Sep 13 15:09:20 2013, Koji, General, General, Sprinkler installation: done P9134379.jpgP9134378.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 14 13:40:16 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1 OMC Optical testing 
Entry  Mon Oct 14 15:50:55 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, H1 OMC Power budget OMC_power_budget.pdf
Entry  Tue Oct 15 18:50:08 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, QPD alignment 
    Reply  Wed Oct 16 19:16:29 2013, Koji, Optics, Characterization, PD alignment 
Entry  Tue Oct 22 17:17:59 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC cabling 
Entry  Wed Oct 23 02:45:07 2013, Koji, General, General, PD realignment 
Entry  Mon Nov 4 19:43:56 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC Packed 
Entry  Thu Nov 21 00:05:35 2013, Koji, General, General, H1OMC electronics arrangement H1OMC_cable_arrangement.pdf
Entry  Tue Dec 10 16:41:51 2013, Koji, General, General, To Buy 
Entry  Tue Feb 18 18:58:38 2014, Koji, General, General, LHO H1 OMC installation photos 
Entry  Fri Feb 28 19:50:11 2014, Koji, General, General, Misalignment ABCD matrix for the aLIGO OMC misalignment.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 3 02:46:21 2014, Koji, General, Characterization, Spot positions scanned 
Entry  Tue Mar 25 17:10:10 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, OMC spot position estimation OMC_spot.pdf
Entry  Thu Apr 17 21:39:25 2014, Koji, Optics, General, More alignment 
Entry  Mon May 12 22:43:02 2014, Koji, Optics, Characterization, Measured FSR/TSM of the OMC cavity Cav_scan_response_Pitch.pdfCav_scan_response_Yaw.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-