40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 89 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jun 6 00:37:11 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, mx_stream restarted on iscey, sus 
Entry  Wed Jun 6 14:17:56 2012, steve, Update, Computers, iMac ordered 
Entry  Wed Jun 6 22:04:19 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, Failed attempt to get pianosa to support dual monitors 
    Reply  Wed Jun 6 22:23:53 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, Failed attempt to get pianosa to support dual monitors 
Entry  Wed Jun 6 22:25:05 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, zita now running ubuntu 10.04 
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 10:39:21 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, pianosa dual monitor working 
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 12:49:50 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, zita network configured 
Entry  Mon Jun 11 22:51:11 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, tdsavg not working 
Entry  Tue Jun 12 00:15:51 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, rtcds: command not found 
Entry  Tue Jun 12 01:03:18 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, mini boot fest stock-vector-wine-icon-on-computer-keyboard-original-illustration-58731781.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 12 02:09:43 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, mini boot fest 
    Reply  Tue Jun 12 11:25:05 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, rtcds: command not found 
    Reply  Tue Jun 12 17:46:09 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, rtcds: command found 
Entry  Mon Jun 18 17:28:03 2012, yuta, Summary, Computers, bugs in CDS_PARTS/simLinkParts/Fcn model_sindegbug.pngdv_sindegbug.png
Entry  Fri Jun 22 13:37:17 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, fb lost connection 
Entry  Fri Jun 22 19:52:47 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, ottavia reconfigured as CDS workstation workstation-setup.sh
    Reply  Sat Jun 23 19:57:22 2012, yuta, Summary, Computers, c1ioo is down 
    Reply  Mon Jun 25 10:35:59 2012, Jenne, Summary, Computers, c1ioo is down 
    Reply  Mon Jun 25 11:23:14 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, tdsavg not working 
    Reply  Mon Jun 25 11:27:13 2012, Jamie, Summary, Computers, c1ioo is down 
Entry  Wed Jul 4 18:25:44 2012, Zach, Update, Computers, NDS2 client now working on Ubuntu machines 
    Reply  Thu Jul 5 12:06:35 2012, Jamie, Update, Computers, NDS2 client now working on Ubuntu machines 
    Reply  Thu Jul 5 13:12:12 2012, Zach, Update, Computers, NDS2 client now working on Ubuntu machines 
Entry  Thu Jul 5 16:49:35 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, c1sus is funny 
    Reply  Fri Jul 6 01:12:02 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, c1sus is fine 
Entry  Fri Jul 6 08:38:04 2012, steve, Update, Computers, time out timingblanks.png
    Reply  Fri Jul 6 09:00:34 2012, not Zach, Update, Computers, NDS2 client now working on Ubuntu machines 
Entry  Mon Jul 9 11:27:27 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, c1oaf has been down for several days - BURT restore wasn't done correctly on startup 
    Reply  Thu Jul 19 15:55:21 2012, rana, Update, Computers, used 'aptitude' to install software (TexLive) on rosalba 
Entry  Mon Jul 23 20:34:38 2012, Jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, CHECK IN YOUR CHANGES TO THE SVN 
Entry  Fri Aug 10 09:47:19 2012, Masha, Update, Computers, FE Status 
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 11:08:26 2012, jamie, Update, Computers, FE Status 
Entry  Tue Aug 21 15:25:41 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, pyepics installed 
Entry  Thu Aug 23 17:17:49 2012, Masha, Summary, Computers, Code Folder Status 
Entry  Fri Sep 7 15:31:52 2012, Mike J., Update, Computers, Sensoray back up output_5.mp4
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 17:24:16 2012, Mike J., Update, Computers, Sensoray Video Capture 
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 17:34:53 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, Sensoray Video Capture 
Entry  Sun Oct 7 12:11:00 2012, Aidan, Update, Computers, Rebooted cymac0  
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 09:45:28 2012, jamie, Update, Computers, Rebooted cymac0  
Entry  Mon Oct 15 22:24:45 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, Lots of new White :( 
    Reply  Wed Oct 17 19:35:58 2012, Koji, Update, Computers, Re: Lots of new White :( 
    Reply  Thu Oct 18 08:00:40 2012, jamie, Update, Computers, Re: Lots of new White :( 
Entry  Fri Oct 19 00:55:35 2012, Jenne, Update, Computers, c1lsc is down (at least all of the models) 
Entry  Mon Nov 26 18:56:34 2012, Jenne, HowTo, Computers, Data logging suggestions 
Entry  Tue Nov 27 00:26:00 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, Ubuntu update seems to have broken html input to elog on firefox 
    Reply  Wed Nov 28 17:40:28 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, elog working again on firefox 17 
Entry  Tue Dec 4 20:38:51 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, new (beta) version of nds2 installed on control room machines 
    Reply  Tue Dec 4 23:08:46 2012, Den, Omnistructure, Computers, new (beta) version of nds2 installed on control room machines 
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 09:42:46 2012, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, new (beta) version of NDS2 installed on control room machines 
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 16:54:29 2012, jamie, Omnistructure, Computers, new (beta) version of NDS2 installed on control room machines 
ELOG V3.1.3-