40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 84 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Oct 1 02:54:03 2008, rob, Update, Locking, bad 
Entry  Wed Oct 1 23:05:14 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, ISS RIN spectra RIN.pngOPLTF.png
Entry  Thu Oct 2 02:45:50 2008, rob, Update, Locking, marginally better 
Entry  Fri Oct 3 15:09:58 2008, rob, Update, PSL, FAST/SLOW FASTSLOW.png
Entry  Fri Oct 3 15:57:05 2008, rob, Update, Locking, last night, again 
Entry  Mon Oct 6 10:00:49 2008, steve, Update, MOPA, MOPA_HTEMP is up htup.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 7 10:49:29 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Displaced Photodiode 
Entry  Tue Oct 7 21:19:40 2008, Yoichi, Update, IOO, MC_F calibrated spectrum MC_F-spectrum.pngVCO_VoverMC_F.pngPSL_FoverMC_F.png
Entry  Wed Oct 8 21:26:20 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Attempt to replace the DC-DC converter (aborted) DCDC.JPGNPRO.JPG
Entry  Wed Oct 8 23:18:23 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Correlation between the Sorensen switching noise and the FSS error signal PowerLineSpe.pngCoherence.png
Entry  Mon Oct 13 11:32:50 2008, Yoixhi, Update, PSL, MOPA is in trouble now powerdrop.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 13 13:56:03 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, MOPA is not that much in trouble now 
Entry  Mon Oct 13 18:59:39 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, NPRO EMI and FSS error signal correlation IMG_1692.JPGSpectrum.pngSpectrumFar.pngCoherence.png
Entry  Tue Oct 14 19:18:18 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, BootFest 
Entry  Wed Oct 15 17:40:50 2008, rana, Update, PSL, PMC Offset adjusted 
Entry  Thu Oct 16 09:44:49 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, Bad cable for FSS 
Entry  Fri Oct 17 21:41:09 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, burtwb missing on Solaris but installed on linux64 
Entry  Mon Oct 20 09:45:56 2008, steve, Update, PEM, PSL HEPA on 
    Reply  Mon Oct 20 12:18:38 2008, Alan, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, burtwb missing on Solaris but installed on linux64 
Entry  Tue Oct 21 16:14:42 2008, steve, Update, General, divergence of He Ne 1035P 1035p_divergence.png
Entry  Tue Oct 21 16:17:45 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, AD797 Oscillation in the FSS board 
Entry  Wed Oct 22 12:37:47 2008, josephb, Update, Computers, Network spreadsheet 40m_network_10-15-08.ods40m_network_10-15-08.xls
    Reply  Wed Oct 22 17:48:58 2008, Yoichi, Update, General, Lenses for focusing the optical lever laser (Re:divergence of He Ne 1035P) BeamProfile.pngBeamPropagation.pngBeamPropagation.zip
Entry  Thu Oct 23 15:27:19 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length TRX_aplot_03_04_05_together.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 23 18:23:47 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length TRX_plot_06_07_08_together.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 23 18:27:04 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length HOM_Frequencies.m
Entry  Thu Oct 23 21:52:27 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, FSS UGF now 450kHz FSS_OPLTF.png
Entry  Thu Oct 23 23:09:18 2008, Yoichi, Update, PSL, MC UGF is now 75kHz MC_Loop.pngOldAndNew.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 11:09:08 2008, steve, Update, SAFETY, more lexan plates under cameras 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 11:42:48 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: locking the X arm cavity in TEM01/10 TRX_armTEM00-plot_09-10_together.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 15:05:13 2008, steve, Update, VAC, rga is out of order 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 17:21:13 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: the right amount of beam clipping 24OCT08_levels_of_clipping_comparison.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 18:05:01 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: transverse mode spacing measured for the X arm 24OCT08_TEM10-01_comparison(file12-14).png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 22:30:38 2008, Jenne,rana, Update, PEM, Noise from Guralp Seismometer Vert1_Noise_24Oct2008.png
Entry  Sun Oct 26 21:02:18 2008, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN medm problem 
    Reply  Mon Oct 27 10:02:16 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, SVN medm problem 
Entry  Mon Oct 27 11:23:10 2008, steve, Update, Photos, new Olympus camera with IR vision IRisin.JPG
    Reply  Tue Oct 28 11:10:18 2008, Alberto, Update, LSC, Higher Order Mode resonances in the X arms HOM_resonances_Xarm.png
Entry  Wed Oct 29 12:54:28 2008, Jenne, Update, PEM, Calibrated Guralp Noise compared to average ground motion GuralpVert1Noise_mPERs_Ranger.png
Entry  Thu Oct 30 11:07:25 2008, Yoichi, Update, Computers, Wireless bridges arrived 
Entry  Fri Oct 31 08:52:19 2008, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY damping restored etmy2d.jpg
Entry  Sun Nov 2 20:44:58 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours f.pngf1.png
Entry  Sun Nov 2 21:37:22 2008, rana, Update, PEM, Ranger recovery 
Entry  Mon Nov 3 09:59:47 2008, steve, Update, PSL, PSL HEPAs turned on 
Entry  Mon Nov 3 19:12:27 2008, alberto, Update, General, Transverse mode spacing measurement for the X arm 2008-11-02_summarizingplot.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 3 22:35:40 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours DAQ.pdf
    Reply  Tue Nov 4 00:47:53 2008, rana, Update, ASS, Wiener Filter performance over 5 hours f2.pngf.png
Entry  Wed Nov 5 12:41:36 2008, Alberto, Update, LSC, Absolute Length and g-factor measurements conclusions 2008-11-04_file_02-05.pngHOM_resonances_Xarm.pngHOM_resonances_Yarm.png
Entry  Thu Nov 6 09:45:27 2008, steve, Update, MOPA, head temp hick-up vs power  htpr.jpg
Entry  Thu Nov 6 10:06:41 2008, steve, Update, Locking, arms lock degradation arms.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-