40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 84 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Feb 6 21:54:13 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, c1psl bench testing complete 
Entry  Wed Feb 26 21:43:48 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdfnoise_budget.tar
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 2 23:49:03 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 3 18:11:05 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 4 22:38:31 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, c1psl communications problem resolved 
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 5 19:45:23 2020, Jon, Summary, PSL, C1PSL in-situ test results c1psl_feedthrough_wiring_-_By_Connector_(3).pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 13 20:00:50 2020, Jon, Update, Computers, Loopback monitoring for slow machines Screen_Shot_2020-03-13_at_7.59.55_PM.png
Entry  Thu Mar 26 17:41:18 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, BHD, BHD docs compilation 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 2 16:31:33 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 3 12:09:53 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
Entry  Fri Apr 3 13:40:07 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD front-end complication 
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 7 10:56:39 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD front-end complication 
Entry  Tue Apr 7 15:30:40 2020, Jon, Summary, NoiseBudget, 40m noise budget migrated to pygwinc 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 16 21:13:20 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD optics specifications LO_Beam_Calc-v1.pdfAS_Beam_Calc-v1.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 23 09:52:02 2020, Jon, Update, Cameras, GigE w better NIR sensitivvity 
Entry  Fri May 15 09:18:04 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD telescope designs accounting for ASC LOpath.pdfASpath.pdf
Entry  Sat Jun 6 14:07:30 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Stock-Part Mode-Matching Telescope Option ASpathStock.pdfLOpathStock.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 8 17:40:22 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Astigmatism and scattering plots LOpathStock2.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 8 21:45:47 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Astigmatism and scattering plots 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 9 14:55:43 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, MM telescope actuation range requirments 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 11 09:37:38 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Conclusions on Mode-Matching Telescopes 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 16 13:35:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Temporary vac fix / IFO usable again Pumpdown.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 18 11:00:24 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 18 14:13:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Thu Jun 18 22:33:57 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Vac hardware purchase list 
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 19 07:40:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Mon Jun 22 10:43:25 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance at 11 am 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 22 20:06:06 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete Pumpdown-6-22-20.png
Entry  Wed Jul 1 18:03:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Mon Jul 6 15:10:40 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, 40m --> A+ BHD design analysis 
Entry  Thu Jul 9 16:02:33 2020, Jon, HowTo, CDS, Procedure for setting up BHD front-ends 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 9 18:00:35 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Thu Jul 23 15:58:24 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum controls refurbishment plan 
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 27 15:48:36 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum parts ordered 
Entry  Tue Jul 28 12:22:40 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 28 14:11:14 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
   +  Reply  Fri Aug 14 10:03:37 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
Entry  Fri Aug 14 10:10:56 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
   +  Reply  Sat Aug 15 02:02:13 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
   +  Reply  Sat Aug 15 15:12:22 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Overhaul of small turbo pump interlocks small_tp_signal_routing.pngsmall_tp_interlock_signal.pngsmall_tp_signal_routing.pngmedm_screen.png
Entry  Mon Aug 24 08:13:56 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 24 11:25:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
Entry  Fri Sep 4 15:26:55 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
   +  Reply  Fri Sep 4 21:12:51 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
   +  Reply  Sat Sep 5 12:01:10 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation vac_medm.pngvac_medm.png
Entry  Sun Sep 6 13:15:44 2020, Jon, Update, DAQ, UPS for framebuilder 
Entry  Sun Sep 6 14:17:18 2020, Jon, Update, Equipment loan, Zurich Instruments analyzer 
Entry  Thu Sep 10 15:43:22 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Input noise spectra for A+ BHD modeling 
Entry  Wed Sep 16 12:03:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges vac_gauges.png
   +  Reply  Wed Dec 2 12:27:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges 
ELOG V3.1.3-