40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 84 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Apr 23 09:52:02 2020, Jon, Update, Cameras, GigE w better NIR sensitivvity 
Entry  Fri May 15 09:18:04 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD telescope designs accounting for ASC LOpath.pdfASpath.pdf
Entry  Sat Jun 6 14:07:30 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Stock-Part Mode-Matching Telescope Option ASpathStock.pdfLOpathStock.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jun 8 17:40:22 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Astigmatism and scattering plots LOpathStock2.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jun 8 21:45:47 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Astigmatism and scattering plots 
    Reply  Tue Jun 9 14:55:43 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, MM telescope actuation range requirments 
    Reply  Thu Jun 11 09:37:38 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Conclusions on Mode-Matching Telescopes 
    Reply  Tue Jun 16 13:35:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Temporary vac fix / IFO usable again Pumpdown.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 11:00:24 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Thu Jun 18 14:13:03 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Thu Jun 18 22:33:57 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Vac hardware purchase list 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 07:40:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Mon Jun 22 10:43:25 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance at 11 am 
    Reply  Mon Jun 22 20:06:06 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete Pumpdown-6-22-20.png
Entry  Wed Jul 1 18:03:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Mon Jul 6 15:10:40 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, 40m --> A+ BHD design analysis 
Entry  Thu Jul 9 16:02:33 2020, Jon, HowTo, CDS, Procedure for setting up BHD front-ends 
    Reply  Thu Jul 9 18:00:35 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Thu Jul 23 15:58:24 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum controls refurbishment plan 
    Reply  Mon Jul 27 15:48:36 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum parts ordered 
Entry  Tue Jul 28 12:22:40 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
    Reply  Tue Jul 28 14:11:14 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
    Reply  Fri Aug 14 10:03:37 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, Timing distribution slot availability 
Entry  Fri Aug 14 10:10:56 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 02:02:13 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 15:12:22 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Overhaul of small turbo pump interlocks small_tp_signal_routing.pngsmall_tp_interlock_signal.pngsmall_tp_signal_routing.pngmedm_screen.png
Entry  Mon Aug 24 08:13:56 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
    Reply  Mon Aug 24 11:25:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
Entry  Fri Sep 4 15:26:55 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
    Reply  Fri Sep 4 21:12:51 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
    Reply  Sat Sep 5 12:01:10 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation vac_medm.pngvac_medm.png
Entry  Sun Sep 6 13:15:44 2020, Jon, Update, DAQ, UPS for framebuilder 
Entry  Sun Sep 6 14:17:18 2020, Jon, Update, Equipment loan, Zurich Instruments analyzer 
Entry  Thu Sep 10 15:43:22 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Input noise spectra for A+ BHD modeling 
Entry  Wed Sep 16 12:03:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges vac_gauges.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 2 12:27:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges 
    Reply  Thu Dec 3 14:53:58 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 13:05:52 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS failure TP2_time_history.pngslow_controls_monitors.png
Entry  Thu Dec 10 17:12:43 2020, Jon, Update, , New SMA cables on order 
Entry  Fri Dec 18 22:59:12 2020, Jon, Configuration, CDS, Updated CDS upgrade plan CDS_2020_Dec.pdfCDS_2020_Dec.graffle
    Reply  Sat Dec 19 00:25:20 2020, Jon, Update, , New SMA cables on order 
    Reply  Thu Jan 14 12:19:43 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Expansion chassis from LHO 
    Reply  Fri Jan 15 15:06:42 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Expansion chassis from LHO 
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 13:19:24 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Expansion chassis from LHO 
    Reply  Tue Jan 19 14:05:25 2021, Jon, Configuration, CDS, Updated CDS upgrade plan 40m_CDS_Network_-_Planned.pdf40m_CDS_Network_-_Current.pdf
Entry  Wed Feb 24 22:13:47 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Planning document for front-end testing 
    Reply  Fri Mar 5 17:48:25 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_67203585.JPGimage_67216641.JPGimage_17185537.JPG
    Reply  Tue Mar 9 16:52:47 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_72192707.JPG
    Reply  Tue Mar 16 16:27:22 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing 
    Reply  Fri Mar 19 18:14:56 2021, Jon, Update, CDS, Front-end testing image_72192707_(1).JPGimage_50412545.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-