40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 83 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Mar 25 10:21:05 2019, Jon, Update, Upgrade, c1susaux upgrade plan IMG_3136.jpgIMG_3138.jpgIMG_3137.jpg
Entry  Tue Mar 26 18:35:06 2019, Jon, Update, Upgrade, Modbus IOC is running on c1susaux2 
Entry  Fri Mar 29 11:43:15 2019, Jon, Update, Upgrade, Found c1susaux database bug 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 12:01:52 2019, Jon, Update, CDS,  
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 15:02:53 2019, Jon, Update, CDS, ITMY freed 
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 16:17:17 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, TP2 forepump replaced IMG_3180.jpg
Entry  Thu Apr 11 12:04:43 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, Starting some scripted SUS tests on ITMY 
    Reply  Thu Apr 11 12:57:48 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, Starting some scripted SUS tests on ITMY 
Entry  Thu Apr 11 17:30:45 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, Automated suspension testing with susPython 
Entry  Mon Apr 22 21:33:17 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, Bench testing of c1susaux replacement 
Entry  Tue Apr 23 18:48:25 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, c1susaux bench testing completed 
Entry  Tue Apr 23 19:31:45 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, Watchdog channels separated from autoBurt.req 
Entry  Thu Apr 25 10:32:39 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlocks updated 
Entry  Fri Apr 26 12:32:35 2019, Jon, Update, PSL, modbusPSL service shut down 
Entry  Fri Apr 26 19:35:16 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, New c1susaux installed, passed first round of scripted testing IMG_3254.jpgIMG_3256.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 29 19:23:49 2019, Jon, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Scripted tests of suspension VMons using fast system 
Entry  Thu May 2 10:59:58 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, c1susux in situ wiring testing completed Screen_Shot_2019-05-02_at_12.15.39_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2019-05-02_at_12.23.21_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2019-05-02_at_12.30.53_PM.png
Entry  Thu May 2 15:15:15 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, Computers, susaux machine renamed 
Entry  Thu May 2 15:35:54 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, Upgrade, c1susaux upgrade documentation 
    Reply  Mon May 6 11:05:23 2019, Jon, Update, SUS, All vertex SUS watchdogs were tripped 
Entry  Thu May 9 22:26:39 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, PSL, Second ADC added to PSL Acromag crate IMG_3291.jpg
    Reply  Sat May 11 11:48:54 2019, Jon, Update, PSL, Some work on/around PSL table 
Entry  Tue Jul 23 21:59:08 2019, Jon, Update, Cameras, Plan for GigE cameras 
Entry  Wed Jul 24 16:45:32 2019, Jon, Update, Cameras, Upgraded Pylon from 5.0.12 to 5.2.0 IMG_3525.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jul 25 09:19:32 2019, Jon, Update, Cameras, Upgraded Pylon from 5.0.12 to 5.2.0 
Entry  Fri Jul 26 19:53:53 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, Cameras, GigE Camera Server 
Entry  Fri Aug 9 20:58:33 2019, Jon, Update, Electronics, Borrowed Variac transformer 
    Reply  Fri Aug 23 18:46:17 2019, Jon, Update, CDS, c1iscaux remaining work 
Entry  Fri Aug 23 19:10:02 2019, Jon, Update, Cameras, GigE camera server is online 
Entry  Wed Dec 11 15:01:57 2019, Jon, Summary, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement IMG_0101.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 6 15:36:55 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
Entry  Tue Jan 7 18:51:51 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, New c1psl server assembled 
Entry  Wed Jan 15 14:10:28 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, New EPICS database for C1PSL + C1IOO 
Entry  Wed Jan 22 16:19:47 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, TP3 controller errors 
Entry  Thu Jan 23 23:07:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, c1psl breakout board wiring c1psl_feedthrough_wiring.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 24 13:56:21 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, BHD optics specifications 
Entry  Tue Jan 28 19:12:30 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, Spare channels added to c1psl chassis c1psl_feedthrough_wiring_v2.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 30 12:52:10 2020, Jon, Update, BHD, Metal OMCs procured 
Entry  Thu Jan 30 17:31:28 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, Errant FSS_INOFFSET change 
Entry  Mon Feb 3 15:22:39 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, c1psl progress/Acromag ADC grounding 
Entry  Thu Feb 6 21:54:13 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, c1psl bench testing complete 
Entry  Wed Feb 26 21:43:48 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdfnoise_budget.tar
    Reply  Mon Mar 2 23:49:03 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf
    Reply  Tue Mar 3 18:11:05 2020, Jon, Summary, BHD, Projected IFO noise budget, post-BHD upgrade 40m_phase_quad.pdf40m_ampl_quad.pdf40m_aligo_comp.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 4 22:38:31 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, c1psl communications problem resolved 
    Reply  Thu Mar 5 19:45:23 2020, Jon, Summary, PSL, C1PSL in-situ test results c1psl_feedthrough_wiring_-_By_Connector_(3).pdf
Entry  Fri Mar 13 20:00:50 2020, Jon, Update, Computers, Loopback monitoring for slow machines Screen_Shot_2020-03-13_at_7.59.55_PM.png
Entry  Thu Mar 26 17:41:18 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, BHD, BHD docs compilation 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 16:31:33 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
    Reply  Fri Apr 3 12:09:53 2020, Jon, Update, CDS, C1AUXEY wiring + channel list 
ELOG V3.1.3-