40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 76 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Feb 19 04:16:45 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, ALS fool attempt with PRFPMI BEATYcrazy_duringCARMdarmLock_18Feb2015.png19Feb.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 24 01:57:01 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Modelled effect of relative modulation phase ChangeInAngle_PRCLvsMICH.pngREFL33_MICH_SensMat_vsModulationOrder_vsModulationPhase.pngREFL33_SensMat_vsModulationPhase.pngREFL33_PRCL_nominalVsLoweredGamma.pngREFL33_MICH_nominalVsLoweredGamma.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 24 23:39:16 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Delay line re-installed again 
    Reply  Wed Feb 25 04:59:47 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Delay line re-installed, measurements round 2 SensMat_PRMI_24Feb2015.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 25 14:51:13 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Delay line un-installed again 
    Reply  Wed Feb 25 20:00:39 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Delay line un-installed again - sensing matrix comparisons 
    Reply  Thu Feb 26 20:02:46 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, re: some thoughts 
Entry  Fri Feb 27 03:48:29 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI locked during CARM scan REFL33Lock.pngREFL165Lock.png
    Reply  Fri Feb 27 21:16:10 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI locked during CARM scan 8x
    Reply  Mon Mar 2 18:34:12 2015, Jenne, Update, SUS, ETMX moving during single arm lock ETMX_moving.pngETMXmoving_ALSlock.pngStartsMoving_stopsItself_ranASS.png80mHz.pngIndependFromFSStemp.png
Entry  Tue Mar 3 02:43:06 2015, Jenne, Omnistructure, PEM, No heat?? 
Entry  Tue Mar 3 04:41:45 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Transitioned DARM to AS55Q, some other work 
    Reply  Tue Mar 3 04:43:12 2015, Jenne, Omnistructure, PEM, Ottavia is dead?  
    Reply  Tue Mar 3 19:19:54 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Transitioned DARM to AS55Q, some other work ALSfool_PRFPMI_2Mar2015.pdfALSfool_kindaEngaged_2March2015_noFrames.png
Entry  Wed Mar 4 03:42:14 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Tried a few CARM / ALS fool things, no success PRFPMI_DARMonAS55Q_3Mar2015.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 5 20:44:30 2015, Jenne, Update, SUS, damprestore script updated 
Entry  Thu Mar 5 21:42:05 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, AS55Q flat at DARM zero crossing DARM_TimeSeries_5March2015.pdf
    Reply  Fri Mar 6 04:49:08 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, AS55Q transition DARM_AS55Qnormalized_5March2015.png
    Reply  Sat Mar 7 18:53:48 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, DoF selector matrices replaced with filter banks DoFselectors_7March2015.png
    Reply  Sat Mar 7 19:15:17 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Modified zero crossing triggering LatchLogic_6March2015.png
Entry  Sat Mar 7 19:23:27 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Updated ALSwatch script 
Entry  Sat Mar 7 22:01:12 2015, Jenne, Configuration, LSC, CARM and DARM on RF signals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARM_POWERS_100.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 8 01:27:01 2015, Jenne, Configuration, LSC, CARM and DARM on RF signals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RFlock3min.png
Entry  Sun Mar 8 03:27:48 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Error signal blending for CARM/DARM transitions 
    Reply  Sun Mar 8 04:04:19 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Error signal blending for CARM/DARM transitions 
    Reply  Mon Mar 9 14:14:32 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Error signal blending for CARM/DARM transitions First-ever_RFonly_lock_7March2015.pngSecond-ever_RFonly_lock_7March2015.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 9 18:10:59 2015, Jenne, Update, ASC, Oplev filters re-copied 
Entry  Wed Mar 11 18:02:02 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, CARM and DARM loops marginal CARMloop_ALSvsREFL_fcav150_fcomp150.pngCARMloop_ALSvsREFL_fcav150_fcomp80.pngDARMloop_ALSvsAS55_fcav4500_nocomp.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 12 03:47:56 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, CARM and DARM loop adjustments 
Entry  Fri Mar 13 03:10:35 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, 6+ CARM->REFL transitions, 1 DARM->AS transition AS55whitening_lockloss_12March2015.pdfMoreDARMB_powerWentDown_12March2015.pngcarm_cm_up_zip.sh.gz
Entry  Sat Mar 14 01:14:09 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, More stable DARM transitions DARM_RF-only_13Mar2015.pdf
    Reply  Sun Mar 15 18:49:57 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, More stable DARM transitions DARM_modelVsmeas_15March2015.pngDARMresiduals.png
Entry  Fri Mar 20 12:42:01 2015, Jenne, Update, IOO, Waking up the IFO 
    Reply  Fri Mar 20 23:37:46 2015, Jenne, Update, SUS, Waking up the IFO 
    Reply  Sat Mar 21 05:19:49 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, IFO awake carm_cm_up_zip.sh.gz
Entry  Wed Mar 25 03:31:18 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Meh 
    Reply  Wed Mar 25 18:46:14 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, REFL PDs get more light AS_REFL_branchingRatios_25Mar2015.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 26 16:32:32 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, REFL PDs get more light 
    Reply  Tue Mar 31 22:27:43 2015, Jenne, Update, Modern Control, Preliminary PRMI angular Wiener results PRMI_31Mar2015.pdf
Entry  Wed Apr 1 03:54:15 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI to 1f twice FirstLock_9min_arms150_1154pm.png
Entry  Wed Apr 1 16:52:02 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, List of measurements 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 01:28:34 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, X Green Power drifting 
    Reply  Thu Apr 2 01:45:44 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, X Green Power drifting 
Entry  Fri Apr 3 05:17:36 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, PRMI to 1f twelve times 
    Reply  Fri Apr 3 19:35:14 2015, Jenne, Update, SUS, BS oplev centered 
    Reply  Tue Apr 7 04:17:42 2015, Jenne, Update, PEM, jackhammering at ETMX 
Entry  Wed Apr 8 03:44:48 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Mediocre locking night PRCL_R165_offsetplus10.png
Entry  Fri Apr 10 03:44:51 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, Some small progress, may have DAC problem? PRMI_sb_powers_9Apr2015.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 15 20:54:18 2015, Jenne, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, CDSutils upgrade bad 
    Reply  Wed Apr 15 21:00:56 2015, Jenne, Update, LSC, DAC fine 
ELOG V3.1.3-