40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 75 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Nov 13 14:33:40 2007, John, Update, PSL, ISS filter PB130035.JPGDSC_0165.JPG
Entry  Wed Nov 14 12:47:19 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Wed Nov 14 16:54:54 2007, pkp, Update, OMC, Much better looking vertical transfer functions VerticalTransPreampwireremovedNov142007.pdfVerticalTranswiresclampedNov142007.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 14 17:50:00 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Thu Nov 15 17:09:37 2007, pkp, Update, OMC, Vertical Transfer functions with no cables attached. VerticaltransferfuncnocablesattachedNov152007.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 15 18:06:06 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, alex: linux1 root file system hard disk's dying 
    Reply  Thu Nov 15 18:37:06 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, possible replacement for linux1's disk 
Entry  Fri Nov 16 11:27:18 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, script fix 
Entry  Fri Nov 16 14:11:26 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, op140 
Entry  Fri Nov 16 14:31:43 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, op140 disks DSC_0173.JPG
Entry  Tue Nov 20 11:10:07 2007, tobin, Update, Computers, epics access from matlab 
Entry  Wed Nov 21 14:31:41 2007, rob, Update, PSL, FSS twiddle 
Entry  Tue Nov 27 20:47:00 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, FSS fss-tf0001.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 28 04:21:46 2007, rana, Update, PSL, FSS 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 17:41:34 2007, rob, Update, PSL, FSS again 
Entry  Wed Nov 28 19:44:18 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, HEPA 
Entry  Tue Dec 4 23:16:35 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS 
Entry  Wed Dec 5 13:49:08 2007, alberto, Update, Electronics, RF AM PD lines monitor alberto.spectrum2.pngButterworth.PNG
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 17:49:57 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS rin.pdf
Entry  Wed Dec 5 18:08:36 2007, Andrey, Update, ASC, Optical Lever laser for ETMX is installed DSC_0199.JPG
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 18:22:03 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise sense_noise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Dec 5 20:32:51 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise 
    Reply  Thu Dec 6 19:30:43 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise - 60 Hz! iss.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 7 18:28:30 2007, tobin, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, compiled matlab hoses itself 
    Reply  Fri Dec 7 18:31:30 2007, tobin, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, compiled matlab hoses itself 
    Reply  Fri Dec 7 19:14:30 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS dark noise - ground loop enlightenment 
Entry  Mon Dec 10 18:42:20 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS RIN script rin-20071210-1831.pdf
Entry  Sun Dec 16 16:52:40 2007, dmass, Update, Computers, Computer on the end Fixed 
Entry  Mon Dec 17 11:47:13 2007, alberto, Update, Electronics, an alternative design for the RFAM monitor's filter at 33Mhz RFSim99-33MHz.pngRF99-SimmButterworthPrototype.pngRFSim99-33MHz-TFplot.png
Entry  Tue Dec 18 00:51:39 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Results of Saturday overnight measurements 11x
Entry  Tue Dec 18 16:50:35 2007, tobin, Update, SAFETY, uvex laser safety glasses defective bad-glasses.jpgbad-glasses-zoom.jpg
Entry  Tue Dec 18 21:31:31 2007, tobin, Update, PSL, ISS RIN iss-rin.pdf
Entry  Wed Dec 19 15:51:00 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Daytime measurements in XARM and their results 11x
Entry  Wed Dec 19 16:40:12 2007, steve, Update, SAFETY, laser safety glasses measured 
Entry  Thu Dec 20 02:04:09 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, New overnight measurements in XARM and their results 11x
Entry  Thu Dec 20 19:10:03 2007, waldman, Update, OMC, Stressful reattachment of heater 
Entry  Thu Dec 20 21:57:34 2007, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Measurements in XARM today Accelerom_ETMX.pngAccelerom_ITMX.png
Entry  Fri Dec 21 20:32:25 2007, tobin, Update, Photos, GigE camera robs_desk.png
Entry  Wed Dec 26 15:00:06 2007, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY tripping etm.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 26 15:12:48 2007, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY tripping 
Entry  Thu Dec 27 12:12:02 2007, pkp, Update, , Update on GigE Camera 
    Reply  Thu Dec 27 13:08:04 2007, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY tripping Untitled.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 27 18:18:56 2007, rana, Update, Computers, Update on GigE Camera 
Entry  Sun Dec 30 02:36:35 2007, pkp, Update, General, Another update 
Entry  Thu Jan 3 08:53:55 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy vs etmx sus.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 3 09:12:59 2008, steve, Update, PSL, MZ servo mz1y.jpgmz40d.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 3 09:55:11 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy sus damping restored etmy12h.jpg
Entry  Fri Jan 4 08:42:03 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy trips again etmy20m.jpgetmy120s.jpgetmysenV.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 7 09:01:39 2008, steve, Update, SUS, BS sus damping restored bssdl.jpg
Entry  Tue Jan 8 15:20:17 2008, Pkp, Update, Cameras, GigE update 
ELOG V3.1.3-