40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 65 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jul 15 03:30:47 2019, Kruthi, Update, Calibration-Repair, White paper as a Lambertian scatterer BRDF_paper.png
Entry  Wed Jul 24 04:20:35 2019, Kruthi, Update, Calibration-Repair, MC2 pitch and yaw calibration Pitchyaw_calibration.png
Entry  Sat Aug 8 07:36:52 2020, Sanika Khadkikar, Configuration, Calibration-Repair, BS Seismometer - Multi-channel calibration BS_X-EY_X.pngBS_Y-EY_Y.pngBS_Z-EY_Z.pngtimeseries.png
Entry  Tue Jan 8 15:20:17 2008, Pkp, Update, Cameras, GigE update 
Entry  Thu Jan 10 13:45:52 2008, Pkp, Update, Cameras, GLIBC Error 
Entry  Fri Jan 11 17:01:51 2008, pkp, Update, Cameras, GigE again  
Entry  Thu Jan 17 15:11:13 2008, josephb, Update, Cameras, Working on Malfalda 
Entry  Fri Jan 25 11:38:16 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Working GiGE video on Linux - sort of snap.tiff
Entry  Fri Jan 25 13:36:13 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Working GiGE video on Mafalda 
Entry  Thu Jan 31 16:53:41 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Improving camera user interface Camera_exp_15000.tiffCamera_exp_3000.tiff
Entry  Fri Feb 1 15:04:54 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Snap with looping functionality available 
Entry  Tue Feb 5 15:32:29 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, PMC and the GigE Camera pmc_trans.jpg
Entry  Wed Feb 6 16:50:47 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Regions of Interest and max frame rate 
    Reply  Wed Feb 6 19:39:11 2008, rana, Configuration, Cameras, Regions of Interest and max frame rate 
Entry  Fri Mar 14 12:06:29 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, GC750 looking at ETMX while locked ETMX_zoom_exp_10000_750.tiff
Entry  Fri Mar 14 14:59:51 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Comparison between GC650 (CCD) and GC750 (CMOS) looking at ETMX ETMX_z2_exp_300000_650.tiffETMX_z2_exp_300000_750.tiffETMX_z2_exp_30000_650.tiffETMX_z2_exp_30000_750.tiff
Entry  Tue Apr 22 08:34:22 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Current Network Diagram Network.pdf
Entry  Thu May 8 16:40:36 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Gige Camera currently on PSL table 
Entry  Thu May 15 16:24:18 2008, josephb, Summary, Cameras,  
Entry  Fri May 16 14:38:50 2008, josephb, Summary, Cameras, Two cameras setup 
Entry  Fri May 30 12:03:08 2008, josephb, Andrey, Configuration, Cameras, Head to head comparison of cameras Waveform_Reconstruction_May30-2008.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 2 12:20:35 2008, josephb, Bureaucracy, Cameras, Beam scan has moved 
Entry  Tue Jun 3 02:15:29 2008, Andrey, Summary, Cameras, Fitting results May30-GC650.pdfMay30-GC750.pdfJune02-GC650.pdfJune02-GC750.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 3 12:33:36 2008, Andrey, Update, Cameras, Andrey, Josephb 
Entry  Wed Jun 4 13:46:42 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Changing incident angle images GC650_0dg_5dg.pdfGC650_10dg_20dg.pdfGC750_0dg_5dg.pdfGC750_10dg_20dg.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 4 16:57:12 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Dark images from cameras (electronics noise measurement) GC650_1sec_dark.pdfGC650_1msec_dark.pdfGC750_1sec_dark.pdfGC750_1msec_dark.pdfGC650_1sec_dark_zoom.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 5 10:46:26 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Approximately uniform reflected white light GC650_white_light.pdfGC750_white_light.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 5 13:35:23 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, GC750 looking at 1064nm scattered light GC750_HeNe_scatter_avg.pdfGC750_HeNe_scatter_avg2.pdfGC750_HeNe_scatter_avg3.pdfGC750_scatter_avg.pdfGC750_nitrogen_white.pdf
Entry  Fri Jun 6 16:47:04 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, GC650 scatter images of 1064nm light GC650_scatter_200.pdfGC650_scatter_100a.pdfGC650_scatter_100b.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 11 15:30:55 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, GC1280 GC1280_60000E_scatter_2d.pdfGC1280_60000E_scatter_3d.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 24 17:12:10 2008, josephb, Eric, Configuration, Cameras, GC750 setup, 1X4 Hub connected, ETMX images GC750_ETMX_E30000_single.pdfGC750_ETMX_E30000_avg.pdfGC750_ETMX_E30000_std.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 25 12:25:28 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, 2D Gaussian Fitting Code 
Entry  Wed Jul 2 10:35:02 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, General Summary attemptedSinglePeakFitWithoutOffset.tiffattemptedSinglePeakFitWithoutOffsetZoomed.tiffattemptedPeakSubtraction.tiffOMCSweepSinglePeak.tiff
Entry  Thu Jul 10 23:27:57 2008, John, Metaphysics, Cameras, Secret handshakes 
Entry  Fri Jul 11 20:16:01 2008, Eric, DAQ, Cameras, Taking data from the GC 750 Camera 
Entry  Tue Jul 15 10:09:42 2008, Eric, DAQ, Cameras, Did anyone kill the picture taking process on Mafalda? 
Entry  Wed Jul 16 10:50:55 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, Weekly Summary AttemptedPeakFit3.tiff
Entry  Wed Jul 16 15:59:04 2008, josephb, Eric, Configuration, Cameras, PMC trans camera path 
Entry  Fri Jul 18 12:24:15 2008, josephb, Eric, Configuration, Cameras, Changed Lenses on GC750 at ETMX 
Entry  Wed Jul 23 12:42:23 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, Weekly Summary PMCScanSinglePeak.tifPMCScanWide.tifPMCSlowSinglePeak.tif
Entry  Wed Jul 30 13:52:41 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, Weekly Summary 
Entry  Thu Aug 7 11:54:26 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, New code + gstreamer allows for easy saving and compression of images testVideo.ogm
    Reply  Fri Aug 8 09:54:10 2008, rana, Update, Cameras, New code + gstreamer allows for easy saving and compression of images 
Entry  Fri Aug 8 10:58:05 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Cameras and gstreamer 
Entry  Tue Aug 12 12:21:13 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Variation in fit over 140 images for GC650 and GC750 
Entry  Thu Aug 14 15:51:35 2008, josephb, Summary, Cameras, FOUND! The Missing Standoff! standoff.png
Entry  Fri Aug 15 11:52:32 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, Multi-computer display and recording of digital camera output 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 15:32:18 2008, josephb, Configuration, Cameras, How to multicast with gstreamer and Gige Cameras 
Entry  Wed Aug 20 12:39:11 2008, Eric, Summary, Cameras, Weekly Summary OriginalSignImage.pngModifiedSignImage.pngOriginalTVImage.pngModifiedTVImage.png
Entry  Mon Aug 25 14:42:09 2008, Eric, Configuration, Cameras, ETMX Digital Camera 
ELOG V3.1.3-