40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 5 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jul 23 16:31:02 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Megatron connected 
    Reply  Wed Jul 23 17:19:48 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Megatron connected 
Entry  Tue Aug 5 10:56:05 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, ITMX chamber opened and mirror released 
Entry  Tue Aug 5 17:56:23 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, SRM and PRM inspection IMG_1434.JPGIMG_1456.JPG
Entry  Wed Aug 6 19:01:15 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ITMX and SRM OSEM post-earthquake diagnostic 
Entry  Wed Sep 3 18:45:01 2008, Alberto, Configuration, , PD3 gain 
Entry  Wed Sep 10 19:53:53 2008, Alberto, Update, General, abs length experiment 
Entry  Fri Sep 12 11:09:20 2008, Alberto, Update, General, abs cavity length experiment 
Entry  Sat Sep 13 23:13:01 2008, Alberto, Update, General, abs cavity length experiment 
Entry  Sun Sep 14 18:30:32 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: measured X arm 
    Reply  Sun Sep 14 19:29:07 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: measured X arm 
Entry  Wed Sep 17 13:58:36 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: results from the X arm Sept17_XarmFSRmeasurement_report.ps
Entry  Wed Sep 17 19:13:47 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: status 
Entry  Mon Sep 22 20:00:35 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: running measurement 
Entry  Wed Sep 24 17:57:04 2008, Alberto, Update, General, ABSL: FSS Slow Actuator Control 
Entry  Wed Oct 1 12:05:58 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, "StochMon" added to the Alarm Handler 
    Reply  Wed Oct 1 12:09:25 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, "StochMon" added to the Alarm Handler 
Entry  Fri Oct 3 12:15:21 2008, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, C1iool0 rebooted 
Entry  Mon Oct 6 12:45:41 2008, Alberto, DAQ, LSC, C1LSC in coma 
    Reply  Mon Oct 6 16:41:33 2008, Alberto, DAQ, LSC, C1LSC in coma 
Entry  Tue Oct 7 10:49:29 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Displaced Photodiode 
Entry  Tue Oct 7 12:17:57 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Computers, Time reset on MEDM 
    Reply  Fri Oct 10 10:20:42 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, FEs are down 
Entry  Fri Oct 10 13:57:33 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, Problems in locking the X arm 
Entry  Wed Oct 22 09:42:41 2008, Alberto, DAQ, Computers, c1iool0 rebooted and MC autolocker restarted 
Entry  Wed Oct 22 20:50:30 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, GPS 
Entry  Thu Oct 23 15:27:19 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length TRX_aplot_03_04_05_together.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 23 18:23:47 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length TRX_plot_06_07_08_together.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 23 18:27:04 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length HOM_Frequencies.m
Entry  Thu Oct 23 18:45:18 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, Python code for GPIB devices developed for the Absl length experiment HP8590.pysweepfrequency.py
Entry  Thu Oct 23 18:51:19 2008, Alberto, Metaphysics, Computers, eLog 
Entry  Fri Oct 24 11:42:48 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: locking the X arm cavity in TEM01/10 TRX_armTEM00-plot_09-10_together.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 17:21:13 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: the right amount of beam clipping 24OCT08_levels_of_clipping_comparison.png
Entry  Fri Oct 24 18:05:01 2008, Alberto, Update, General, Abs length: transverse mode spacing measured for the X arm 24OCT08_TEM10-01_comparison(file12-14).png
Entry  Mon Oct 27 11:16:23 2008, Alberto, Configuration, IOO, StochMon Calibration 
    Reply  Tue Oct 28 11:10:18 2008, Alberto, Update, LSC, Higher Order Mode resonances in the X arms HOM_resonances_Xarm.png
Entry  Mon Nov 3 19:18:47 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, new elog 
Entry  Tue Nov 4 17:58:42 2008, Alberto, DAQ, PSL, MC temperature sensor 
Entry  Wed Nov 5 12:41:36 2008, Alberto, Update, LSC, Absolute Length and g-factor measurements conclusions 2008-11-04_file_02-05.pngHOM_resonances_Xarm.pngHOM_resonances_Yarm.png
Entry  Fri Nov 7 18:38:19 2008, Alberto, DAQ, PSL, MC temperature sensor hooked up 
Entry  Thu Nov 13 11:33:25 2008, Alberto, HowTo, Treasure, Making (good) Matlab figures 
Entry  Thu Nov 13 15:50:44 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, GPS 10MHz clock rackstuff.pdf
Entry  Mon Nov 17 11:01:15 2008, Alberto, HowTo, Electronics, Calibrating the Frequency Standard of the Marconi 2023ASeriesOperatingManual.pdfSRS_FS275_Rubidium_Frequency_Standard.pdf
Entry  Tue Nov 18 19:44:53 2008, Alberto, Update, General, X Arm Cavity "Negative" FSRs Measured 2008-11-17_Linear_Fit.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 19 10:32:11 2008, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, All the Marconi Set to the Rubidium Frequency Standard 
Entry  Wed Dec 3 11:58:10 2008, Alberto, Update, PSL, MC Alignment 
Entry  Thu Dec 18 12:52:00 2008, Alberto, Configuration, SUS, Mode Cleaner Cavity Alignment 
Entry  Fri Dec 19 11:18:52 2008, Alberto, Configuration, General, Mode Cleaner Temperature Monitor 
Entry  Thu Jan 22 11:54:09 2009, Alberto, Configuration, PSL, Mach Zehnder Output Beam QPD 
Entry  Sat Jan 24 11:50:24 2009, Alberto, Configuration, Electronics, Photodiode Filters' Transfer Functions 
ELOG V3.1.3-