40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 58 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jan 8 13:01:48 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals REFL_vs_PRClength.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 8 16:08:52 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals phaseVlength.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 8 19:05:30 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals as11.pngas55.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 9 17:58:31 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals 
    Reply  Fri Jan 10 15:31:07 2014, rana, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals 
    Reply  Sun Jan 12 09:57:24 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, Effect of PRC length mismatch on error signals 
Entry  Mon Jan 13 19:31:04 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRMI locking 
Entry  Tue Jan 14 19:05:48 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRMI locked on sideband 
Entry  Tue Jan 14 19:10:51 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRC length measurement 
Entry  Wed Jan 15 18:18:15 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRC length measurement analysis experimental_data_as11.pdfexperimental_data_as55.pdfsimulation_phase_difference.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 17 11:44:25 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, More length measurements, more confusion results_as11.pdfresults_as55.pdf
    Reply  Tue Jan 21 17:26:59 2014, Jenne, Summary, VAC, Rebooted RGA computer and reset RGA settings 
    Reply  Wed Jan 22 15:24:11 2014, Steve, Summary, VAC, Rga scan after reboot Rgascan169dwarmingup.pngBlankMedmMustBeFixed.png
Entry  Wed Jan 29 16:36:37 2014, Koji, Summary, General, High power beam blasting of the aLIGO RFPD  
Entry  Wed Jan 29 21:01:03 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRC length measurement analysis map.pdfscript.zip
Entry  Thu Jan 30 19:00:25 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRC length changed map_jan30.pdfsurvey_v3_jan30.m
Entry  Fri Jan 31 19:29:36 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, PRC and SRC lengths map_jan31st.pdfsurvey_v3.zip
Entry  Fri Feb 7 17:52:41 2014, Koji, Summary, General, Some cleaning up 
Entry  Thu Feb 13 19:36:36 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, PRM 2nd/4th violin filter added 
Entry  Mon Feb 24 23:43:10 2014, rana, Summary, General, ToDo 
    Reply  Tue Feb 25 18:16:22 2014, Jenne, Summary, LSC, Even more violin filters PRMvio2.png
Entry  Mon Mar 3 22:21:43 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, PRMIsb locked with REFL165I&Q 
Entry  Wed Mar 5 11:33:10 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, 2 arm ALS->LSC transition - road map 
    Reply  Wed Mar 5 19:15:39 2014, Jenne, Summary, LSC, ALS offset moving script modified 
    Reply  Thu Mar 6 11:15:32 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Stuck at step 2 
Entry  Mon Mar 10 21:12:30 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (1) composite_linear_signal.nb.zip
Entry  Mon Mar 10 21:13:43 2014, nicolas, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (2) rawsigs.pngerrorsigs.pngoptimalweights.pngcompositenoise.png
Entry  Mon Mar 10 21:14:58 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (3) model.pngsimSweep.pdfalsSweep.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 10 21:16:13 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (4)  ss1.pngss2.pngCESAR_OFFSETS.pdf
Entry  Mon Mar 10 21:16:56 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (5)  
Entry  Tue Mar 11 14:49:01 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Important notice on the XARM servo 
    Reply  Tue Mar 11 15:14:34 2014, den, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (1) 
    Reply  Tue Mar 11 15:21:08 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (1) 
Entry  Mon Mar 17 12:02:55 2014, Koji, Summary, General, IFO recovery / confirmed ETMX in trouble MCspots.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 17 20:14:34 2014, Koji, Summary, General, IFO recovery / confirmed ETMX in trouble ETMX_UL.JPGETMX_UR.JPGETMX_LR.JPGETMX_LL.JPG
Entry  Tue Mar 18 21:19:22 2014, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC spot positions checked MCASS.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 19 21:37:45 2014, manasa, Summary, LSC, Attempt to lock PRMIsb with REFL165I&Q 
    Reply  Wed Mar 26 11:16:59 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, Composite Error Signal for ARms (3) simlink.pdfsimulatedCESARLock.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 26 14:54:32 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, PRMIsb locked with REFL165I&Q again 
    Reply  Wed Mar 26 21:51:42 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, PRMIsb locked with REFL165I&Q again 
    Reply  Fri Mar 28 17:22:55 2014, Koji, Summary, LSC, PRMIsb locked with REFL165I&Q again 
Entry  Fri Mar 28 20:23:02 2014, rana, Summary, IOO, MC2 moved 
    Reply  Mon Mar 31 11:34:00 2014, manasa, Summary, IOO, MC2 moved 
    Reply  Mon Mar 31 13:15:55 2014, manasa, Summary, LSC, Alignment update 
    Reply  Mon Mar 31 17:47:57 2014, ericq, Summary, LSC, MICH sensing oddities in REFL 3F REFL_33_traj.pdfREFL_165_traj.pdf
    Reply  Mon Mar 31 21:23:30 2014, Gabriele, Summary, LSC, MICH sensing oddities in REFL 3F 
Entry  Mon Mar 31 23:57:22 2014, Koji, Summary, ASC, PRM ASC characterization / design 7x
    Reply  Tue Apr 1 21:45:01 2014, Jenne, Summary, LSC, PRM violin notch not at correct freq? 
Entry  Tue Apr 1 22:03:44 2014, Koji, Summary, ASC, New PRM ASC is running 
    Reply  Wed Apr 2 19:50:12 2014, Koji, Summary, ASC, New PRM ASC is running 
ELOG V3.1.3-