40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 54 of 337  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Aug 20 15:16:39 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, Rebooted c1lsc, slow machines 
Entry  Tue Aug 28 18:39:41 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, C1LSC, C1AUX reboots CDS_FE_STATUS.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 4 10:14:11 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Wed Sep 5 10:59:23 2018, wgautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Thu Sep 6 14:21:26 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 12:35:14 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis Screenshot_from_2018-09-07_12-34-52.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 10 12:44:48 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis 
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 11:29:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber housed PCIeFiberSwap.pngPCIeFiberSwap_FBrebooted.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 16:19:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber install postponed to tomorrow 
    Reply  Fri Sep 21 16:46:38 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber installed and routed PCIeFiber.pngIMG_5878.JPG
Entry  Fri Sep 21 19:50:17 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequent time out 33.png49.pngScreenshot_from_2018-09-21_21-52-54.png
    Reply  Sat Sep 22 00:21:07 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequent time out 23.png
    Reply  Sun Oct 14 16:55:15 2018, not gautam, Update, CDS, pianosa upgrade 
Entry  Fri Nov 2 12:07:16 2018, rana, Update, CDS, NDScope 
Entry  Tue Nov 13 21:53:19 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM errors RFMerrors.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 11 14:33:29 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, NDScope ndscope.png
Entry  Thu Dec 13 22:56:28 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Frames 
    Reply  Fri Dec 14 14:25:36 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, chiara backup fsck_log.log
Entry  Thu Dec 20 17:17:41 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Logging of new Vacuum channels 
    Reply  Fri Dec 21 11:11:51 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Logging of new Vacuum channels 
    Reply  Fri Jan 4 17:43:24 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Timing issues 
    Reply  Wed Jan 9 11:33:35 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Timing issues still persist gpstimeSync.pngScreenshot_from_2019-01-09_17-56-58.png
Entry  Thu Feb 14 23:14:12 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1rfm errors 
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 15:22:08 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1rfm errors persist Screenshot_from_2019-02-15_15-21-47.png
Entry  Sat Mar 2 14:19:35 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, FSS Slow servo gains not burt-ed 
Entry  Thu Mar 21 18:09:36 2019, Koji, Update, CDS, db file preparation for acromag c1susaux Screen_Shot_2019-03-21_at_18.06.53.png
Entry  Mon Apr 1 12:01:52 2019, Jon, Update, CDS,  
    Reply  Mon Apr 1 22:33:00 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, ITMY freed 
Entry  Tue Apr 2 14:53:57 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1vac added to burt 
    Reply  Tue Apr 2 15:02:53 2019, Jon, Update, CDS, ITMY freed 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 11:53:17 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1oaf needs debugging c1oaf_sat.pngMCL_FF_TF.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 13 22:21:44 2019, Koji, Configuration, CDS, Paola wireless connected to martian 
Entry  Mon Jun 24 13:48:36 2019, Kruthi, Configuration, CDS, Giada wireless connection 
    Reply  Tue Jul 2 16:57:09 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1sus is flaky c1sus_timing.png
Entry  Wed Jul 10 14:57:01 2019, Koji, Summary, CDS, Channel recipe for iscaux upgrade D990694-B.pdfD990543A1.PDF
    Reply  Thu Jul 11 12:42:35 2019, gautam, Summary, CDS, P2 interface board IMG_7728.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jul 11 13:08:36 2019, Chub, Summary, CDS, P2 interface board 
    Reply  Thu Jul 11 13:09:22 2019, gautam , Summary, CDS, P2 interface board 
Entry  Tue Jul 16 15:17:57 2019, Koji, HowTo, CDS, Final bit bug of the BIO CDS module  
Entry  Tue Jul 16 16:00:01 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, c1iscaux Supermicro setup IMG_7769.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jul 17 21:22:41 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, CM board Latch Enable subtlety 
    Reply  Thu Jul 18 00:51:52 2019, Koji, Summary, CDS, iscaux electronics modifications LSC_whitening2.jpgLSC_whitening.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jul 18 10:46:04 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Database files made 
    Reply  Thu Jul 18 19:58:56 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Work on Acromag chassis IMG_7771.JPGIMG_7770.JPGIMG_7772.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jul 18 22:34:40 2019, Koji, Summary, CDS, iscaux electronics modifications 
    Reply  Fri Jul 19 19:44:03 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Database file test Whitening.png
    Reply  Sat Jul 20 11:57:39 2019, gautam, Summary, CDS, P2 interface board IMG_7773.JPG
    Reply  Sun Jul 21 12:55:38 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, CM board Latch Enable test script LatchLogic.pdfLatchLogicTest.png
Entry  Mon Jul 22 07:21:13 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, painosa messed with 
Entry  Tue Aug 6 14:55:23 2019, gautam, Update, CDS, Making Matlab R2015b the default ML2015b.png
ELOG V3.1.3-