40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 54 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 5 19:31:17 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, EPICS processes for c1ioo dead 
    Reply  Fri Apr 6 10:00:29 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS puzzle 
Entry  Fri Apr 6 16:07:18 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Frequent EPICS dropouts EPICS_dropout.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 18 10:44:45 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest MCautolocker_MEDM_revamp.png
    Reply  Thu May 3 12:19:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest 
Entry  Wed May 30 16:12:30 2018, Jonathan Hanks, Summary, CDS, Looking at c1oaf issues 
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 12:20:53 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, slow machine bootfest ITMX_stuck.png
Entry  Fri Jun 8 14:40:55 2018, c1lsc, Update, CDS, i am dead 31.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 8 20:15:08 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Reboot script 31.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 11 18:49:06 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, c1lsc dead again 36.png
Entry  Mon Jun 11 23:22:53 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, EX wiring confusion 
    Reply  Wed Jun 13 23:23:44 2018, johannes, Update, CDS, EX wiring confusion c1auxex_channels.pdfXEND_slow_wiring.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jun 14 10:41:00 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, EX wiring confusion 
    Reply  Thu Jun 14 15:31:18 2018, johannes, Update, CDS, EX wiring confusion XEND_slow_wiring.pdfc1auxex_channels.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 21 22:13:12 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, pianosa upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Jun 22 00:59:43 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, pianosa functional, but NO DTT 
    Reply  Fri Jun 22 15:13:47 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, DTT working Screenshot_from_2018-06-22_15-12-37.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 22 15:22:39 2018, sudo, Update, CDS, DTT working 
Entry  Wed Jun 27 21:18:00 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Lab maintenance scripts from NODUS---->MEGATRON 
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 08:09:51 2018, Steve, Update, CDS, vacuum pneumatic N2 pressure 320d_N2.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 28 10:28:27 2018, rana, Update, CDS, vacuum pneumatic N2 pressure 
Entry  Sun Aug 5 13:28:43 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, c1lsc flaky 
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 00:26:21 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 14:38:38 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes CDScrash.pngMC1failures.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 6 19:49:09 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes IMG_7106.JPG
    Reply  Tue Aug 7 11:30:46 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes 
    Reply  Tue Aug 7 22:28:23 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, More CDS woes 
    Reply  Wed Aug 8 23:03:42 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, c1lsc model started 
    Reply  Thu Aug 9 12:31:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
Entry  Thu Aug 9 22:50:13 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, AlignSoft script modified MichelsonFringing.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 15 21:27:47 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
Entry  Mon Aug 20 15:16:39 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, Rebooted c1lsc, slow machines 
Entry  Tue Aug 28 18:39:41 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, C1LSC, C1AUX reboots CDS_FE_STATUS.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 4 10:14:11 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Wed Sep 5 10:59:23 2018, wgautam, Update, CDS, CDS status update 
    Reply  Thu Sep 6 14:21:26 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis CDSoverview.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 12:35:14 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis Screenshot_from_2018-09-07_12-34-52.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 10 12:44:48 2018, Jon, Update, CDS, ADC replacement in c1lsc expansion chassis 
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 11:29:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber housed PCIeFiberSwap.pngPCIeFiberSwap_FBrebooted.png
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 16:19:04 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber install postponed to tomorrow 
    Reply  Fri Sep 21 16:46:38 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, New PCIe fiber installed and routed PCIeFiber.pngIMG_5878.JPG
Entry  Fri Sep 21 19:50:17 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequent time out 33.png49.pngScreenshot_from_2018-09-21_21-52-54.png
    Reply  Sat Sep 22 00:21:07 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, Frequent time out 23.png
    Reply  Sun Oct 14 16:55:15 2018, not gautam, Update, CDS, pianosa upgrade 
Entry  Fri Nov 2 12:07:16 2018, rana, Update, CDS, NDScope 
Entry  Tue Nov 13 21:53:19 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, RFM errors RFMerrors.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 11 14:33:29 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, NDScope ndscope.png
Entry  Thu Dec 13 22:56:28 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Frames 
    Reply  Fri Dec 14 14:25:36 2018, Koji, Update, CDS, chiara backup fsck_log.log
Entry  Thu Dec 20 17:17:41 2018, gautam, Update, CDS, Logging of new Vacuum channels 
ELOG V3.1.3-